Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Obasanjo Meets The GEJ And His Wife Patience In Otueke. Photos

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Obasanjo Meets The GEJ And His Wife Patience In Otueke. Photos

On Friday,Former President Olusegun Obasanjo met with former President Goodluck Jonathan and his wife Patience Jonathan at their Otueke residence.  

Hmm Baba is going round and still saying he is not a Politician..lol

21 comments:

1. jonathan looks unhappy.
    this obasanjo that delt with odi as a military man.

2. Greetings! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a group of
    volunteers and starting a new initiative in a community in the same niche.
    Your blog provided us valuable information to work on. You
    have done a outstanding job!

3. He went to ask GEJ for forgiveness, Baba is preparing his way cos no time!

Just Krix!

4. This one OBJ is always on the news these days, or his contesting for 2019 elections?

5. Obasanjo is a green snake in a green grass!...
    Jona should be extremely careful with him!...

1. Lol
      Jonathan dosent even seem pleased to see him.

2. Na u go tell GEJ what to do?

6. Obasanjo is a green snake in a green grass!...
    Jona should be extremely careful with him!...

7. And this man will say he is not a politician. Me I'm waiting for 2019.

8. I think obasanjo is trying to create tension among Nigerians bcs of his selfish interest, I will like the journalist to ask him is he want to return to power as a president if yes let him be the presidential aspirant.

9. Could it be he wants to revitalize his old party or what? Because I know he won't advise GEJ to contest again.

10. What's he going round doing? Why cant he go round his children's homes and help stabilise their marriages and play with his grandchildren? He should leave Nigeria alone ojare. Playing "Ayo" with Nigeria and it's leadership. The baba should go siddon ojare.

11. What's he going round doing? Why cant he go round his children's homes and help stabilise their marriages and play with his grandchildren? He should leave Nigeria alone ojare. Playing "Ayo" with Nigeria and it's leadership. The baba should go siddon ojare.

12. He is suddenly visiting the supposed "clueless" GEJ

13. Baba Iyabo, na you biko sir. I love this man ehn.....

14. Are they not politicians? Sit down there and be drinking panadol for their headache

15. Obasanjo did say he is done with partisan politics, so why parading himself as one? Who ever is dealing with this man should do with utmost caution. Dear Obj, Nigeria does not revolve round your fingers. You had all the opportunity to do things right or hitherto set the foundation for a greater Nigeria, but you failed woefully. Like someone said above, this old man need to settle his home and live Nigeria the hell alone