Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rapper M.I Declares His Undying Love For Actress Rita Dominic..

Saturday, February 03, 2018

Rapper M.I Declares His Undying Love For Actress Rita Dominic..

Nigerian Rapper and Chocolate City boss M.I Abaga, 36, has come out to boldly profess his love for on-screen goddess, Rita Dominic.

The rapper, in a video, made an open declaration of love for the 42-year-old actress asking her to give him a chance and promising to love her like no one man has ever done.

Video:

Love is a two way thing,if Rita is not feeling the love then all this declaration is in vain.lol

39 comments:

1. Is OK to love. Is a free world but I bet our aunty Rita dnt like short guyz lol

1. Is Jim iyke not short, Rita like dem short but oga u nor hear jim advise??

2. Agolo milo nyash down!... Although u still my man any day any time 😝

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Why evuls? !

2. David and goliath ke,is Rita tall?

4. Doesn't Rita fit into the foolish girls in this blog's definition of "gwegz?"
    As if all of them get any peace married or unmarried.

5. I love both of them and I'm one of their greatest fans but I fear for the height of their kids if they marry.

1. Lol 😁 I follow you fear for the height of the kids. MI abeg go look for your mate biko and while at it make sure she's TALL and HUGE like Dem Angela okorie and Stephanie okereke inugo?

6. God forbid!...
    Rita is petite and MI is almost a dwarf with his career wey don kpai!,,,
    Mba oo...
    It won't work brother!,,,
    I reject you for RIta!...

1. Loool! The age difference between dem is quite much too. So mba bikooo.

2. Hahahahaha kuku kill me...Queen ooooooooooo....

7. But I thought m.i had a girlfriend he wanted to marry. What do I know self! 🤐

8. They are both short now...anyway, their cup of zobo.

9. Pity your would-be children biko!

10. Lemme sef declare my undying love for John Cena.

Hey John! How are you?
    It's me ***** 4 ****, you know who I am. You know how much I love you. I have been loving you since 2005. The day you help #TeamKurtAngle defeat #TeamLesnar was day you stole my heart. Ever since then I have been crushing on you even though I was a little girl then. In 2009, you broke my heart! You got married to your high school sweetheart Elizabeth. Thankfully the marriage crashed and you were divorced in2012. That same year I was boosting your fan base here in Naija. #WM2012 #CenavsRock. If pesin say Rock go beat you, fight don start be that. Na so I take carry your matter for head Cena but you no win. I cried all through that monday. Anyways, e no tey you start to date Nikki Bella. Cena why? To worsen it you proposed to her on #WM33 April 2nd 2017.. Chai my chest!! I will still love you after you guys break up, probably on this year's #WM. Of course you see me only as a crazy and overly obsessed fan. I will keep loving you like no other woman ever did. You just keep being you by Retweeting my Tweets and endeavour to Favourite my tweet more often.

P.S Stella abeg help me tag John Cena for this post. Thank you.

1. Hahahahaha.. You are a real fan.

2. And to think I am watching him on channel 230 now. Girl get over it. John Cena don't know you exist.

3. 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂, i don laff tire here ooooooooooooo

11. For the sake of their unborn kids they should please stop this rubbish before it gets out of hand.

Rita Dominic 0.2
    IM 0.1

What would be the fate of their kids.

12. Rita Dominic and my best rapper. I wish she would and could give him a chance. Rita is such a sweetheart. I remember years back while on official duties in Ibadan, we stayed at Grand Serene hotel. She and one other popular actor whose dog would never let us sleep in the hotel (yes he came with his dog), were shooting a movie in Ibadan. The core gist is, Rita greeted as many of us as reached out to her. And I m not saying fake greeting o.Like I still remember her smile and words amazing. It remained so till we left.(2 weeks in total)

The other idiot with the dog NEVER answered the greeting of ANYONE of us. He just kept a straight face through out the time we were there. Even the hoteliers complained. What do I know, his name has RAM in it,so could be the ram attitude.

In conclusion, I d love to see MI and Dominic together sha

1. As in Ram meeeeh meeh with horns, but if you say Ramsey na ya business.

2. If its Ramsey Noah, he is also a nice person. Probably he was stressed or just dint want fans or people's wahala. You know how we can overdo it atimes and don't forget these actors and actresses are human as well.
      I love my Rita, i love my Ramsey, i love my Genevieve, i love my RMD 😘😘😘

13. MI pls look for your mate inugo.

14. Abeg the age difference is too much , MI should look elsewhere

1. You people complaining about age are the same people that will turn round and say age is just a number. You people saying they are short are the same people that will say it is not about looks. Kikikikikikiki 🙌, talking from both sides of ya mouths. Mi and Rita jare do what pleases you.

2. The micro mini midget (lmao!) as you call him is very intelligent and versatile with a nice smile. Mtcheew

15. The Rita I love n know will not accept a micro mini miget like mi

1. Micro mini miget? You get sense at all 😎 🙄 😏 😏 😏?

16. MI, slide into her DM if you really mean this. What do you want her to do with this online declaration? Start chasing you? We might be thinking it won't work but let him try, trying never killed anyone.

1. Abi nau, MI goan meet Banky for pointers.

17. Unfortunately, relationships with too much love declaration from the guy's side hardly ever works. M. I has declared his love several times. Rita may not be into him. It is not only about how successful the man is, she has to feel the connection.
    M.I, don't bite more than you can chew

18. MI short man devil. As music no dey pay u again nah....

19. publicity stunt..You wan use her name like Jim Iyke..She need a serious Guy..I think say M.I was in a long term relationship. What happened to it.