Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Spontaneous Post...

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Saturday Spontaneous Post...

#saturday #weekendthings #lookingtheotherway #inosendyoumessage #needingthesunliketheflowerneedstherain #timetomoveon #bepositive #behappy #changemusthappen #leowoman #shoutoutocanadiangoogle #schoolfreeday #germankarnevalrocks #stopwaitingformetosaysomething 

Good Morning to everyone ......

Please do not forget to send in Vacancies if the firm you work for is hiring or if you are the CEO and looking to hire...or if you know anywhere there is vacancy and you confirmed.....All vacancies are free postings so please send in..We need to eradicate Joblessness this year...

That reminds me,who knows where Jobless housewife is?been mailing her and no response?I hope she is OK?Or has all the tearing of bra sent her on 9months Journey?or maybe she relocated finally to the US.
God bless U where ever you are Babe.

I love Saturdays,its like saying  ''Rest after a hard day''
To those of you working today,una doh..It can only get better!

Do i have anything to say today?This and that!

The person who commented that Campaigns for elections are starting next year,I don't know but i dont think so....I think it starts this year and soon cos each candidate needs to go round campaigning and needs time...lets keep our fingers crossed. #morebusinessgiveawayslaodinginJesusname.

Hmmmm the gossip that goes on behind this blog eh....OMG,I raise hand for una!!!...Chaiiiii..
All i can keep saying is hmmmmmm because i refuse to get involved....
I even HEAR  that some people gather themselves and plan not to comment anymore to teach me a lesson..LOL.....Are you 'Kidney' me?..too funny!

....I am not perfect and neither are you*wink*

Shout out to all those who will party today and eat Jollof rice.....I watched an American preacher who visited a church in Lagos change his topic to Jollof rice and in shock i watched him preach that you havent seen anything until you have visited Lagos and eaten Jollof rice..LOL

Where do I send your Kisses to?

Have a damn good day and send me some love on Whatsapp if you want to...

Mwahhhh!

125 comments:

1. When a girl is crazy about you, pray she doesn't get well because if you notice she's getting better, it means another man is giving her medication. More midnight fever to our babes!
    Good Morning Good People Of This Blog.
    E-hug

1. Stellz

Naija jollof na true talk o o o
      That politician that said Senegal got the better jollof must be high

May be he was talking of their language "wollof"

Theirs this local jollof i like too, you cook with red oil, plenty pepper and plenty dry fish

Chaiiiiiiiii

1. Na greetings level you dey now,no prayers?😎😎😎

3. Good morning beautiful people. lovely day to you all.

God Bless Everyone.

4. Vera, I am so sorry about what happened to you, who knows how many ladies he succeeded in raping. Thank God he didn't succeed with you.

Pls find his chamber,get his voice recorded and let's start from there. You must not let go of this monster. Nigeria is funny with the police force, if there is no concrete evidence they may say it's boyfriend and girlfriend issue. pls don't follow any guy you haven't seen in a long while to anywhere again and don't be too comfortable,nobody can be trusted.
    He will be brought to book and punished.

Good morning Bv's and happy weekend.

1. I think the best is to report to all these NGOs or agency and allow them take it up with the police.

2. I really hope she will get him arrested... Useless thing

5. Wine is sold in tinted bottles because it spoils when exposed to light.

6. Who said February is not an OMG month 😝🀸🀸🀸🀸🀸🀸🀸🀸

February is so so OMG month for me oh. Plenty ice-cream fall on me this month. Amen. The heat waves are terrible. NIMET says drink more water but it's the more water I drink the more I sweat. Hian!

Mmmmm Tante Stellahipsy Stellasneh Stellakoko, thanks again for that sweet OMG alert. It will help in my ice-cream business πŸ˜‚

Zitel baby, I don't know if you are still reading the blog oh, but just to tell you I got one of your coconut oil yesterday. Hope it will make my skin glow like my Boss's Skin. 😘😘😘😘

#Beloved
    #theonlyLocalandInternationalPAever
    #Buy SDK to grow SDK
    #HashtagTohbad

1. Buy one cup of ice cream and send to me osiso 😎

2. Hahahaha Mummy Amanda, it will melt before it gets to you.

7. I feel gooooooooooddddddd... Parararararara πŸ’ƒ πŸ’ƒ πŸ’ƒ πŸ’ƒ

Please weekend don't go fast.. Take ur time! Top of the morning to you all, av a blessed weekend.

8. Morning beautiful people,issa cold Saturday,moimoi and pap on my mind,feeling sleepy,love Teddy A's analysis last9t,do ve a lovely weekend

1. Don't go and prepare,stay there be saying yen yen on my mind 😎😎

9. Good morning beeveeleons.

Please are the symptoms of breast lump?
    If not removed on time, what are the consequences?

Can body pain, mostly from the shoulder to the fingers, also be as a result of ulcer?
    There is pain on the nipples, mostly when the boobs is massaged.

Or could it be one of the symptoms of menstral pain?

I have checked google oo, no precise result..
    Please anyone who has passes through this stage should explain.
    Thanks

1. Go and see a doctor 😎😎

2. Hello Is this still Olawealth πŸ˜‚

3. Ola!!are u OK???what is wrong with u...?πŸ˜‚ayam not understanding

4. Ola you don turn transgender or are you asking for a friend?

5. See a Dr in a general or teaching hospital ASAP.

10. Lagos Marathon πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

1. You want to go @nd bug them allπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. Good morning Stellicious and bvs. Today is gonna be a good day

12. Stella Maris baby10 February 2018 at 08:09

Good morning dearies
    How was the night night
    Hope cool

Cool Saturday

Congratulations to those that won the business giveaway.
    @ Martin Aboy
    @ Lady Port
    @ Droyalty

Congratulations Emjay dear
    Congratulations Cythnia

Congratulations everyone in Advance
    Congratulations to Me in Advance

God bless you more Stella and Everyone with a Beautiful heart.

1. How many times on how many posts you wan congratulate them😎😎

Just say what you want 😎😎

13. Advert Post Giveaway.....cc Friday spontaneous post

Attention BVs Mama Nnuku and Married Chic, The advert post for this week fell on you both. Kindly send SDK an email with cute and beautiful photos of what you sell. Thank you

More customers fall on all the Business CEOs of SDKville.

#Valentineishere
    #SeasonofPantsandBoxers
    #LetsBuySdktoGrowSDK

Kisses everyone....na turn by turn oh.

14. Happy saturday to all my Fans #STILLWAITINGFORGIVEAWAY#

1. You go old waiting,we know your type 😎😎

15. Stella Maris baby10 February 2018 at 08:11

Cool Saturday
    Loving this Weather

Blessed Morning.

Will be back,let me go and charge my phone
    Nepa na wah ooo

16. Im going for a wedding today with my son. This is is his outing ever....hehehehe....kiddo is sleeping. Im herre watching him. Today we parry.

17. Lol!It's a beautiful Saturday where I am. Radiate love and you get love. It's meaningless to gang up to do evil to a good person. It's left for God to decide. Stella, continue doing good. ..

1. I tell you, it's not only meaningless but it will backfire

18. Good morning sdk and blogfam,its Saturday na house chores get me this morning,stella hope you will respond if I send you greetings on whatsapp?lots of love to you all.may God change my story for good this year.

19. Stella nwamama, all dis "I hear i hear, blog visitor say dis say dat" abeg who dey tell you? person wey tell you and others wey gossip you, all of dem na bird of same feather. Wetin even concern me, sebi na you and dem dey form blog groupie abi na blog paddi make i call am, over familiarity noni.
    abeg Chameleon face your front o

20. Jobless housewife where are you? Lady bug and D'Royalty,I saw your replies under my comment yesterday, the man rented a warehouse beside my shop this January,that day he just came and told me that he has a shoe for me and asked me my size ,I told him 40 but he said the shoe is 41 ,he went to his car and brought it,I checked it and it was fine and I thanked him,that's all.

God Bless Everyone.

1. I still maintain my stand,na so he dey take start😎😎😎

From 'I have a shoe for you' to 'I have a bra for you',what's your bra size 😎😎😎😎

21. Relaxing things my boy is attempting to walk

1. Hahahaha I can imagine. Oh my ovaries 😍😍😍

22. Please SDK what is Leowoman? Thank you. SDK You wouldn't have started whatsapp groups

23. Stella and fellow BVs, una good morning ooo.Stella and hashtags, I've decided to set a limit to the number of hashtags u post here... lol, who born me? Mehn, it rained cats and dogs last night and I soooooooooo enjoyed my sleep. The heat has finally subsided. Thanks to Jehovah.#betterdaysahead. Much love Stels

24. Wao,today is Saturday again,may all iur efforts not be in vain......lol@gather themselves not to comment again on stellas blog,dem be witch blog?

25. They gossip to the extent that they planned and stopped commenting to teach you a lesson? No wonder!

Well, they have too much time in their hands that's why they form caucus outside the blog.
    To even check mails from bvs is work for me not to talk of chatting and exchanging blog gists.

Errm Stella, you say make them send you love on WhatsApp?

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

Them go bombard you with 'love' today. I pity your phone already.

1. You people take this blog thing too far,so Una dey mail Una sef,on to wetin 😎😎😎

The moment I leave the blog to do other things,I don forget blog matter, mtsheeeeew,iranu,abasha😎😎😎😎

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 and it's so easy to spot some of the caucus members. Leave ass lickers and idol worshippers to continue sending in application. It shall be reviewed by HR soon #oshisco

26. Enter your comment... good morning lovely. A day of rest for the week after working for the week, the washing starts this morning, cleaning and all that.

27. Busy day !!!!

Day never start, hand don dey pain me..... 😒 πŸ˜”

1. Hi Cooks....Anything for me 😍

Why hand dey pain you when day never start. Did you sleep on it while dreaming of me last night πŸ˜›

28. The weather this morning is in an ok mode & I'm feeling it, hopefully it stays this way *but hey who am I kidding*

Congrats to all the business giveaway bvs, may God bless your respective hustle.

May God bless the rest of our day. Good morning people.

29. Finally met with SP after so many days.
    Stella nwanyi Mara nma, how are u and your boiz?

God Bless all of us.

TTC women, u are in my prayers, all of us must partake in this 'joys of motherhood'.

30. maybe jobless housewife has gone to shop for new pants and bras....

31. #Do not seek after what you yearn for, seek the source of the yearning itself*

32. Thank God for the rain this morning.

Good morning Y'all

33. There is more of you waiting to unfold. There is so much more wealth, well-being, peace and joy waiting for you. Never give up! Keep fighting for your future...

34. Nina made me Fxxxxghdsv proud yesterday😍😍😍😍

1. *holds laugh* ok seriously I was happy for her too.
      Atleast she got something right for once even if it took her all the whole time

And the way Miracle was happy for her? So sweet to watch.

2. If you see the way family screamed when she got the puzzle ehn,and Miracle was just too much 😍😍😍😍😍

35. Someone said this to Don mayor on that Hushpuppy's post. Pls who has Don's picture, send it to me

Anonymous9 February 2018 at 19:57
    Your own yahoo yahoo never still carry u comot for that Ikeja hole. With your dirty skin and red eyes and burnt lips. You be looking like a tout
    Wait! So you don't even make enough money to clean your self up? Baba Don, change your babalawo

36. At the centre of it all , its you that I see O Lord

37. Good Morning Stella!...#work mode activated and a long day#

38. Good morning dear beevees.
    I finally poisoned it.
    That pussy car that has been terrorizing my local chicken that I kept in my compound.will do a thanksgiving tommorrow,hahahaha.Each time they hatch new chicks,fiam the next they will eat it all up

1. Whao, I have the same problem. These cats eat eggs and chicken. Pls what did you use Lucile

2. There's one around here too that keeps terrorizing us
      What did you use?

39. Not really happy this morning,
    Pls help me to get over sport betting,i've said I'm stopping but still having gotten the WILL POWER to stop.ppls it has really affected me in all ways & I want to be better.

1. Stop playing greedy games. You will testify every week. It's better to win 1500 every week than to gain nothing at all.

2. You need to do yourself sir,nobody can help you except you and pray to God to make it easy for you,YOU CAN DO IT!!!

40. Lmaoo @ gathering n planning not to comment anymore, foolishness of epic proportions, hahahaha who sabi una, it's time u stella stop doing that 'blog visitor you miss' na that kind thing fit make some pple shit for body.

1. That's why I don't ask of anybody,you stopped commenting,na you sabi 😎😎

Soldier go soldier come 😎😎

2. I am so pissed sef like their comments make sense die smh

41. Good morning Awesome Stella. I so had a pleasant night cos it rained and I slept like a baby.Finally,here comes the rain. Much love Stella, enjoy your weekend

42. we won't die young but the death keeps getting younger

#GOAT™

1. What is this one saying always talking sh!t

43. SDK blog is really a family. Always. Fun to visit. Who's participating in the marathon? Wonderful weekend everyone. Loads. Of love to everyone.

44. God will bless our going out and coming in today in Jesus name amen.

45. Good morning people, have a blessed day.
    Stella stop listening to side talks, the person that told you that those persons agreed to stop commenting, how did the person know? was s/he one of them? if yes then s/he is the real gossip. Wisdom is profitable to direct.

1. I wonder o, Stella worry too much about dem say😎😎😎

46. You dated her for 4 years, now you're saying the spirit of God asked you not to marry her. Because that, this & those. Please where was the spirit all these years?

47. Today is going to be a great day,I can feel it already.
    Happy weekend to all bvs. ..you guys rocks.

48. Life will crush you and keep you hurt unless you toughen up.

49. Happy weekend everyone.....

Congrats to all celebrating today.

Ngwanu, bye bye....πŸ™‹πŸ™‹

50. Getting ready for Farm work... No pain, no gain...

😘 😘 😘 to Everyone and enjoy your day...

51. Just because OUR path is different doesn't mean I lost. Your probably haven't realized our journeys are not the same..

52. Good morning house, the weather is so cool.

53. Good morning everyone 😊
    How was your night....hehehe

1. Why do you want to know about my night?😎😎😎

It's a private something πŸ‘‰πŸ‘Œ

54. Busy Saturday
    Have a nice day all

55. Is of us is unique, instead of comparing yourself to others, find the good in you. Cultivate it, nurture it, develop it. You'd be amazed at what could be achieved. FOCUS on being your best and invest in it.

56. Wait. No comments by this time? Stella what hapun?

57. *sprawling*

Good morning lovelies. The weather over here is good, very good, from 35*C it finally crashed this morning to 24*C. Wow. God in his Awesomeness. Our diesel dump hear nwii as PHCN decided to be playing tumbum tumbum with power supply switch. About to have a longgg shower hour jare the weeks have been 'effing hectic'and it's one way to shed some stress after a long haul. My bones are lazy mehnnn so basically I'll have to chillax and read up some goooood comments on here, nothing to do, nothing to supervise, the kiddies are still crawling all over me, make we jolly small.

Stella Kork...hahahaa.You eeh I read where you muttered I was reading your hashtag and then I was wrong with some decoding moves. kikiki. Continue to type because I go dey read am. 'Pikin wey fail, e no dey repeat?' (In the voice of an Uselu Market woman). hahahaha. I will be enjoying the tags. yeah yeah.
    #stopmeifyoucan
    duuuuuh. That's why we're here innit?
    And errrrmmm *scratches nose bridge* the conspiracy not to comment to show you shege, puleashhh o can you let us in a little on whatagwan? This blog? It is a crime to be HAPPY o or even making a successful living. The scheming and hating na die. If certain targeted bvs can bear the brunt of the jabs and attacks, biko endure the 'pinching inugo? Ndo!
    Personally, I hate BACKYARD talks. Don't know why guys are chicken livered,why? speak out or keep shut. Yuck!
    And you have been dancing? hahaha what in 'particula' are you dancing to? *wink*
    Seems the whole Nigerian ladies are dancing and uploading videos, some now post kitchen dance, morning devotion dance, moto cruising dance. Oriegwu. I go soon shutdown file. Got no time for shitbusiness my data for serious profiles. shikena.

King XOXO...i read an old post where you wrote you repented from doing 'those things. hahahaha. No take humour kill me bikokwa. E-kisses.
    Nmasinachi...where you at? Idi kwa egwu o. E-hugs anyways.

I got film clips of the Big Brother Naija Double Wahala to watch. Many excerpts of books to read for some people. The BBN own na from Opening ceremony so I join in on the conversation on social media.Looks like this edition got some babies on cue. hmmmm. 8:45am and they're still asleep abi dem take shepe? when LO and BEHOLD wake up at 5am and start humming worship songs. See adults. mtscheeeeew.

RUNLAGOS is on and I looooovvve in-depth analysis and hooked on Lagos Tv/Kwese you guys are BRAINY. Who will break out and win? Any bv running?
    Basically,na 3 stations I log my eyes into concurrently. And I am still an in house lawyer o because 'Cases' wey I go settle today go boku.
    #lifeofaworkingbusymummy. kikiki. Na d work wey I go do today be dis.

To random bitches on here:
    Me love love a long long time. Me spreading love I na fi countrryy. Me no want 'harers' near me. Stay fi own lane bomboclat. RADA!(In Kiss Daniel's voice).

1. You sef be case study before 🀣🀣 Abeg shift

2. You forgot to mention munched chats and munched comments among the things to read and catch up with. Kikikiki

3. Chikito...i beg your pardon. I ain't shifting to no where because I typeth no shit with anybody. I dare you to forward any evidence you have to Stella Kork or forever remain silent. Feel free to expatiate, it will be good to know.

Anony...thanks for the reminder. I just read some now. They save me from stress.

58. This comment has been removed by the author.

59. Happy Saturday people
    Although today I woke up super early around 4am and won't stop thinking about........

Nope just teasing you folks, so where is everybody or have we all Gone to run the Access Bank marathon race here today.

I don't want to here that you guys fainted half way oo,you guys should finish the race and come back to gist us

LEPπŸ˜›

60. Stellz release comments na
    I hate hear say
    The person telling you all this... .how did she/he know if he/she wasn't part of the coup.

61. Gudmorin Stella
    Kisses to ur bfs😘😘😘
    Really!!they will stop commenting to teach u a lesson?? Imagin nonsense... Some people are funny and feeling important..
    Gudmorn everyoneπŸ’—πŸ’•πŸ’–πŸ’Ÿ❤πŸ’™πŸ’œπŸ˜˜
    Jobless house wife
    Miss kenefo
    Priya
    Etsako gal
    Etsako pearl
    Omotola
    Etc....were are u guys??

1. Yes many missing gooodgals on here. Hope they're doing fine.
      Included are:
      SUNSHINE
      LA EFFIZY
      LA KATIE
      LA PETITE
      AUNTY GWEGWE
      PRICELESS PEARL
      PRICELESS JEWEL
      AFRICAN DROYALTY
      IRENE BERNARDS
      DON MAYOR
      KEHINDE AKE
      DR OKECHUKWU
      N.Dr AGWOTURUMBE

Many mehhhnn. Can't remember the names offhand.

2. Don mayor is Don

3. Don Mayor is DON? Oh ma bad. Didn't know.

62. CONG
    CONGRA
    CONGRATULA
    CONGRATULOBIA
    CONGRATULATIONS
    To:
    Cynthia and Emjay on the marriage giveaway

Martins Aboy, LadyPort and President DRoyalty on the biz win.
    ***bia DRoyalty u suppose give us one column for here o as a creative writer. Maybe something like random Lagos happenings, I know it will be worth the read. Think about it.

Belated happy birthday to:
    Shakara,Fruitilicious and all that celebrated in the weeks. God bless you all

Cookie..i got your kisses, delivered. They are fine. Daalu.

BELOVED...what you typing? I fall hand? hahaha. I have counted 2 for you Nne, after the next one, I will reply so we 'rigmaroll' a little, as you no get fear for eye. Na akwado,ubosi nta ka anyi chua na owerre nchi. N'ugwu Abalaukwu. kikiki

Paul Okah...this is just to let you know that you write so well. You didn't skip your English lessons back in the days. Thumbs up.

Happy weekend y'all!

1. Hahahaha cray cray woman. Kukuma kill me already. I am an official last born oh. And you know say Mmm Hmmm lol

Mama....Did you change phone? Your comment bin dey repeat lately.

Kiss Lo and Behold for me mbok.

2. Oh Beloved i forgot you are a last born, if i bite your nyaarrsh many people will come for my hand. Ok o. You are forgiven. Ngwa receive nsusu and start being a warm P.A
      I was one at 22 even before NYSC scheme,that is a good springboard if you 'compose' yourself well.

Don't mind my double comments, I use Puffin Browser it's at the speed of light. If you click 2times, it publishes 2times. I just love the App and besides I got my eyes on many screens at the same
      time.
      LO is having a haircut and Behold is having a hair weave. Will deliver their kisses shortly. Thanks.

63. Eessah are you running the Lagos marathon?

Pipi Lee o gini?

64. Beautiful and cool saturday. Positive vibes all the way. God please let this rain reach our side oo.

The excessive heat should serve as a reality check to all of us. What practices are you involved in that could be detrimental to the environment. Do you burn your waste or discard indiscriminately instead of disposing them appropriately? Do you use your cars and generators for too long without servicing thereby releasing harmful gases into the environment? Are you clearing bushes and cutting down trees for projects without planting some when you are through? Do you own a company and not concerned about proper waste management?

Most of our practices release harmful gases into the environment. Let's be mindful of some of these things so we can have a healthy environment for us all.

Beautiful Saturday to us all.

65. God bless you @nnuku for trying to locate that idiot. I'm happy you escaped such a traumatizing experience. Never trust anyone and relax cos he's your friend. Rape happens from people you trust too. Idiots everywhere!!

@Cynthia and @enkay Congrats!! God bless you both ❤❤

Chike boo boo πŸ˜™πŸ˜™ Ugebe m, Di m oma, the billionaire in all currencies.... You know why in hailing you ba? 🀣🀣 no vex you hear? I will change 😣 #chikichi4eva

I'm going back to bed. I can't come and die. What a week it has been for me!!!

66. XP na here we go see you. You are no different from those people. You that have people munching chats and emails for you. I see you've been trying to form alliance with Stella lately, Sure say no be your handwork? E no reach wetin you fit do ooo. Stop forming miss goody goody abeg

1. Anytime xp comment miss abokiπŸ˜– will run out still yet the woman is ignoring her. Hehehe
      Owala she finish work on your headπŸ€—πŸ€•πŸ˜œ respect your elders

67. Who d hell is dis ladybug sef?stop dis shit u do all the time old lady..commenting under peep all d time...wots ur stress sef if I may ask?dis lady chikito Is a bae I lik n respect her so much too classy for rubbish

68. Na me last come here today. I have become such a late riser that it's now annoying. I just pray say e no go affect me when I go back.

Stella, those that conspire to stop commenting never loved u or this blog so they ain't worth shit. Even the reporter sef get k-leg. Ignore all of them join

69. And yes don't com under my comment to say shit cos am gonna give to u just d way u want..am not all dos u talk to anyhow okk?have been watching u on dis blog with ur stupid comments all the time just that I don't comment.so,better stay off my comment if u like ursef ok?

70. Eleyi gi di gan πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

71. Lol.
    Whoever told you that SDK is a huge part of the gossip.
    Infact all those BVs who mail you telling you A said this or B said that about you are your number one haters.

The earlier you know this,the better for your sanity.

Dem go run comment today because of what you said today oo to confuse themselves.

The guts.

1. Babe you really understand the mind game.

If you know you know.

2. Chi, naso. Make we leave matter.