Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Spontaneous Post...

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Sunday Spontaneous Post...

#sunday #blessedday #nohustleday #makewedeylookwetingohappen #leowoman #hmmmm #boyfriendsrocktoday #memorialserviceforoma #inareflectivemood #thislifesefnothingdeyoh #itiswhatitis #youwontbelievewhatididyesterday 

Good Morning Ya'all....

Today is the Memorial service for my mum in law who passed on a year ago...We are doing Church and thereafter Lunch *licks lips*..Cant wait to see what my sis in law has planned out...Please pardon me if posts are not interesting enough today.......

Queen and Boss and the others who think i swallowed their comments ,I didn't and i have been posting it for two days that i cannot access my spam inbox where most of the comments go into and that we would have to be patient until that problem is resolved..Please exercise Patience......

I am still waiting for the Brides on SDK blog who are yet to print their wedding invites to do so and send it in....the giveaway money is not running away and will be given out as directed cos the giver is also reading...

Yesterday night i did Blogs patrol and all i can say is na wah!!!......Don't ask me what i mean please!

Aside from the fact that your tummy doesn't get as flat as you want,please what is wrong with having a baby via CS?....Two stories of women refusing CS and attempting to use their faith has resulted fatally...I am just so annoyed.
God anointed the Physician to be able to reach you...I don't Understand and I am so upset!

Please start sending your mails for in house news from today evening....

I noticed one trend and i would like to ask that you people stop it..it is Ok to do it if you want to but do not let money be the motivation.
Anytime i announce cash giveaway for face of in house news,people begin to use their kids photos....
Not nice at alll....

Tomorrows face of IHN will be sponsored by my blog boo and it is a 10k giveaway for the finest photo....Good luck to whoever wins..I will forward bank details of winner to blog boo by Tuesday Morning latest.

Leaving the house in about two hours to church....

Kisses!!!

57 comments:

1. Good morning and happy Sunday to you all.

Stella the issue of not posting comments need serious attention and deliberation. I'm tired of wasting my comments, it's not easy at all

2. Morning lovelies,it is well with us all,hard a sleepless night and feeling dis headache,God help my soul

1. ...sleepless night keh. Please see a doctor as soon as possible

2. Had a sleepless night also; I was literary waiting for Angel and Princess to gbensh cos that babe is super horny but I was disappointed. Anyways it was worth it cause I saw MINA doing the do. The NINA girl na champ ooooo.... she not even move and make any sound, e no even be like say anything dey enta her body.

3. Because nothing entered her body. There was no sex, at least no penetration.

3. My testimony loading... SOON.

Good morning & Happy Sunday to you all.

4. Been a longtime I tasted palmwine..please any lagos based tapper in the house?😀😀 Ladybug I hear say your boyfriend na palmwine tapper. Tell him to call me pls..lol

5. Happy Sunday to you, SDK and BVs. Let's all go to church and confess our sins and seek the forgiveness of God for all the stupid and sinful things we did on Ash Wednesday in the name of love. If not...

6. Top of the morning to y'all. For those of you dating a broke ass nigger how do you cope? don't get it twisted, I'm dating one as well and its so frustrating. But he's so loving and caring And good in d other room. What to do

1. They say true love matters more than money, lol, hang in there until that nigga hammers, you'll know if he's caring or nay.

2. Being good in the oza room is what they use to complement being broke

3. Babes,I've been in your shoes before. They are always humble. The true test of a man's character is seen when he is buoyant. If he can't be good in bed and dosent also have money,of what good is he. He might be different sha.

7. Funny how people are scared of C-section while me am scared of vaginal delivery (after all d tear stories I have read).
    Now I know, one's man meat is truly another man's fish🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄.
    I think in all the baby decides how it wants to come out, not faith or human!!!!

1. I tire for them. I don already talk say na CS I go take born sef. No time to push

2. I tire for them. I don already talk say na CS I go take born sef. No time to push

3. When I gave birth via cs my foolish ex husband said I should make sure his mum doesn't hear of it , cos she disregards women who do cs. Smh . Mother in law from hell.

8. Happy Sunday everyone. We pray for a good day.

Uhm, please as you must have observed, some people have been saying their comments were not being enabled or Stella is using them to prepare jollof rice.

Nooooooooo it's not that.

According to my boss, her blogger platform is having issues. And she's enabling comments from her email inbox.....which is more tedious than enabling from blogger. OK. But most comments then enter the blogger spam inbox which she can't access, so that's why you might have not been seeing your comments.

Rest assured, she will enable all comments when the blogger issue is resolved. So make una no vex eeee, accept our apology and sorry for the inconveniences. Thanks

Queen and Boss and others please copy...

You will all see your comments soon. Just exercise some patience OK.

.....Tag a friend and pray for SDK blog.

Have a nice day you all.

#BloggerReceiveJesusnow
    #It'snotmybossuwillfrustrate #it'snotmeuwillfrustrate #villagepeople #diebyfire #eluigweMepee #alaNwuruOku

9. Good morning.... Did you that the Hebrew women delivery tale was a trick by used by the Hebrew midwives to deceive the Egyptian King? Read Exodus 1vs15-20...

in other news, i farted this morning and my 12months old son touch my tommy, i wonder what he is thinking... lol.. ok i love you guys byeee

1. My dear sister, only people who study their Bible know this, but most of our people would rather be spoon fed the Word hence all these chanting of Hebrew women all around...

The Bible says the Midwives lied to Pharoah when he asked them about not killing the Hebrew children. They lied and said the women already had the children before the midwives arrived... and they did that ‘because the feared God’

The Bible never said they did not need midwives and assistive birthing techniques or that they had some kind of supernatural birth

10. Good morning sdk family,sdk my prayers are with you and your family, may mama's soul continue to rest in peace.rainy day here in Lagos thank God for the rain,preparing myself and kids for church,you'll have a great time with our maker.

11. Woke up all giddy this morning. And the rain had a lot to do with it.
    Good morning people. No church for me today. But I feel bad. I don't like my spiritual level this year at all. It has fallen. Lord help me. Please help me.

1. No b only u,e get one of my friends too wey don stop to dey go church because of the way ladie s dey package go. He said can hardl

2. Sorry d thing hang,so he said ladies packaging no dey gree him focus for church so he stopped going

12. My father in law died last night.so sad that he has to go now.it was because of taking care of him that made me relocate to Abuja

1. RIP to him,may God forgive all his sins and grant him eternal rest,it is well with u

2. RIP to him,may God forgives all his sins and grant him eternal rest,it is well with u

3. Eeeyah. Rest in peace Baba. Take care Lucile

4. Awwwww! So sorry to hear about your loss. Eternal rest grant unto him O Lord and let your perpetual light shine upon him. May he rest in peace. Amen

5. Eyahhh
      So sorry! May his soul rest in peace.

6. May his gentle soul rest in perfect peace

7. God's comfort to you and your entire family.
      Never easy to let go when such happens.

8. Eyaah, may his soul rest in peace.

13. Continue to rest in peace mama Korkus. Happy Sunday to you all

14. #Focus on the process, not the results. This will, oddly, produce much better results*

15. Stella nwanyi oma, may the soul of your mother in-law continue to RIP.

Skywhite how far? There is a place inside cele-egbe that you can get palmy. I don't know if the man still stay there.

No matter as you preach about CS being good most Nigerians will still see it as a bad omen. Uka agba umu uwa ala.

Ugegbe oyibo m 1 worldwide, Asa Nwa chop kiss 😘😘😘😘
    Pino Pino I gat you.

#ChikiChi4Eva

1. Gracias Chike👊 I'll try the place next weekend if Ladybug' boyfriend fail to deliver.

16. Morning blogfam and happy Sunday to everyone. Stella what did you do yesterday?

17. Rip to ur mum in law Stella..
    Enjoy ur day every one😘💋❤💞💕

18. Lucile Coconut oil, sorry for your loss. May his soul RIP.

19. Good morning everyone. Those going to church should pray for we devil at home. I haven't been to church in years

1. Don't say we please, speak for yourself not going to church does not make one a devil

20. Morning everyone
    Happy Sunday
    Rest in peace to your mil stella
    Gotta run

21. So sorry for your @Lucile coconut oil. May his soul rest in peace. Amen.

22. May the soul of your mother inlaw continue to rest in peace Stella. Good morning house, let's go to church.

23. Stella may your MIL soul keep resting. The first year anniversary is always the hardest

24. Abeg me I need a side hustle jare ,I need a good manager that can get me some endorsement deals for me or my daughter for a good percentage.payment will be with the deal o. U get the deal n the check,u get your cut.and believe me,we have the looks in the family.scammers and ritualist pls stay away,otherwise una go die by fire!

25. Good morning beautiful people.
    Sorry about your loss Lucille coconut oil, may God comfort you and your family.

I also noticed that trend of mothers using their children to draw sympathy, it's all shades of wrong, children are not supposed to be used as objects of pity, they are not a burden they are a gift, I see a lot of mothers do it every day, Instead of following normal protocol they use the fact that they have a child to manipulate people, the truth is people get appalled wen some women do that, cos naturally there is a favourable disposition to children doesn't mean parents should start using that for their own selfish reasons. What do I even know sef, lemme come and be going

26. Stella may the soul of your mum in law continue to rest in peace.
    Hope your nose is fine now. Pele.

In church now, they are preaching and it's boring as hell. Any preaching that exceeds 40 minutes becomes boring to me.
    Let me read the blog jare.

1. Lols...your last line supposed come first.

27. Happy sunday fam
    Stella may the soul of your mother in law rest in peace, hope you're getting better.

@lucille may the soul of your father in law rest in peace, God will comfort your family.

Missylynn