Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday IHN

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Tuesday IHN

Weather hot no mean say fowl go lay boiled egg oh.......Happy Tuesday!

ORIRE COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

Stella I greet oooo...My name is Orire a.k.a ALAKE...Will like to grace your IHN to thank God who save me from Death some weeks ago..

Though it was a bitter experience but I choose to do this to celebrate myself for being alive....If only we realise how people forget the dead quickly we will surely and always be HAPPY.
Sweet peck for your good work...
Thanks

WOW.....OMG!!!
Thank God for you dear Orire....

............................................................................................................................................................

CYNTHIA COVERS IHN

Beautiful morning to you Stella of life. I will like to feature as face of in house news today if i'm qualified oooo..lol.
My name is Cynthia with blog ID Cynhams Cakes, Abuja.
Stella I just want to say I LOVE YOU. Keep up the good work ma'am and you shall keep reaping your rewards from almighty God.

Thank you so much for the love babe......It is returned 200 fold!!!

God'S got you babe.

............................................................................................................................................................

BE CAREFUL OF THAT TRUSTED STAFF

Dearest Stellz,

I need advice from you and fellow BV.
Hmmmm, where do I start?

I have a retail business. It is business I have been running for 7 years. Suddenly, around November everything went stagnant. I was baffled. I prayed, I fasted, I gave alms, I cried. I mean it was so bad I could hardly pay salaries. Sometimes, I went three days without sales. Other times sales was as little as N3000 for the day. This is a business that had enabled me to donate over N300K at my church one month last year and I fully renovated an investment property half way through last year. Things were so bad I had to stop travelling to buy goods. I stopped my accountants and some other consultants too.

What changed you may ask? I asked myself that question many times too.

Well yesterday being a Monday, I once again renewed my commitment to make every effort to do what ever it takes to make sure the business does not collapse. I wrote some ideas down and one of them was to do a publicity marketing drive all week long.

I sent one of my sharpest staff out. She has a way of getting things done no matter how challenging. I considered her my STAR staff. Only to receive a strange call from a good Samaritan. She informed me this girl was promoting her own personal business too, at a discount rate. A business which was identical and competing with mine. At first glance it looks like one and the same business. The name is similar.The logo is the same. The only difference is her brand colour and contact details. She setup a Facebook, Instagram and Whatsapp. 

WOW!!!! I wasn't sure I could believe this caller. She said she was not given the flier, it was simply presented and placed back in her handbag. But, her information was very detailed. She gave me her name, her telephone number and the name of the business where she worked. She urged me to look at the flier in my staff's handbag. WOW! This was my Golden Child. I immediately summoned this girl back to the store. When she came back, I sent her on a flimsy 5 seconds errand and checked her bag. Lo and Behold, it was exactly as the lady described. I was shocked. My legs were shaking. I had to sit down. I became weak. A million thoughts went through my mind.

This girl has only worked for me for 5 months. She started on October 9 and by Nov 28th she had already opened an IG account for her competing business. It is clear this girl had been attacking my business both physically and spiritually.

I was so good to this girl. Just last Friday, I discovered she was having accommodation problems. I reprimanded her for not telling me sooner and immediately made over 8 calls to get her housing. When I was informed her budget was too low I offered to chip in 40%. Not because, I had the funds but because I did not want to lose her and I really liked her. I felt she was working hard for my business and I wanted to show my appreciation.

Stella and fellow BV where did I go wrong? What do I do now? How do I prevent this in future? I want to have her arrested but I know she can wriggle and flirt her way out of any situation. I know she was stealing and selling my own goods but what's my evidence? She can tell them she simply went to some of my local sources. Is there a law against this? She knows all my info. Passwords etc. At some point she had my store key. She's also targeting my clientele. 

Now BV's don't get me wrong. I'm not saying she not allowed to have dreams and goals but why at my own expense. Why after just 7 weeks of employment? Does that show a very calculating, evil child? Why replicate everything about my business. Why target my own clients? Why on my time?

What do I do? She shouldn't get away with this. I can't keep for another second yet, if I fire her when she comes in today, won't she just target all my customers more aggressively? Please I need urgent advice, I need to act fast. I can't sleep. I just keep playing various scenarios in my head. 

Oh, I forgot to mention this. I took the flier from her handbag as evidence and she had the guts to go back and take it from inside my bag. I know this because, I had my bag in an open area in my view, and right in presence of myself and other staffs she picked up my bag and said she was putting it in my office for safe keeping. After she left on Monday evening I went into my bag to take another look at the flier again it was gone but all my money was intact. She was the only one who entered my office.

Addendum:  In November,  our store phones were stolen. The thief came in claiming he was from PHCN. And, I had requested he come in to check on some issues. Truly, we were having issues but I had never reported it. Today, our security  (when I warned him about being more vigilant) said he saw this same girl being very chummy with the Phone thief before the phone was stolen. Could she have arranged this? What else is she capable of planning?

Hmmmmm! In all things I give thanks to God and Today I have been singing praise songs because I believe on Monday February 26th 2018 God answered my prayers, I became victorious over my enemy(ies) and HE revealed the source of my challenges and put an end to it.

Glory be to God.

JESUS thank you for showing her who the enemy is......get her fired right now and confront the sheediot before you sack her..in fact do a disclaimer on her on your social media handles

WTF.......wickedness beyond belief!!!

..............................................................................................................

15 BAGS OF GARRI AT GIVEAWAY PRICE

Stella, I have bags of premium quality sour, stoneless and neat garri for sale @ #6000 (20+ paint buckets) in Lagos.

Please help your lady meet her sales target please.

Contact 08035743538, 08055805126 for details.

Hmmm Dryoalty and Lady port might wanna look into this....

Is this Garri OK?

*Reflect on these words*

1.Your BIRTH came through *Others*

2.Your NAME was given by *Others*

3. You were EDUCATED by *Others*

4.Your INCOME indirectly comes through *Others*

5. Your RESPECT is given by *Others*

6. Your first BATH was given by *Others*

7. Your last BATH will be done by *Others*

8. Your FUNERAL will be organised by *Others*

9. You will be taken to your FINAL RESTING PLACE by *Others*

10. EVERYTHING you owned will be inherited by *Others*

Isn't it high time we learn to live in peace and harmony with *Others*, because all through our lives, at one point or the *Other*, we will need each *Other*?

Sent in by BV

......................................................................................................

EDUCATION IS POWER

At the entrance gate of a university in South Africa the following message was posted for contemplation:

*"Destroying any nation does not require the use of atomic bombs or the use of long range missiles. _It only requires lowering the quality of education and allowing cheating in the examinations by the students._"*

Patients die at the hands of such doctors.

Buildings collapse at the hands of such engineers.

Money is lost at the hands of such economists & accountants.

Humanity dies at the hands of such religious scholars

Justice is lost at the hands of such judges...

*"The collapse of education is the collapse of the nation."*

Copied

........................................................................................................................................................

VACANCY
The following are needed for immediate employment.
1. Nursery Teachers
2. Assistant Teacher 
3. Nanny
4. Auxiliary Nurse
 Send cv to info@gradesgate.com.ng or call/Whatsapp:09069189000. 

IF YOU WANT TO TRAVEL

My husband is good at helping people secure visa and right now he wants to monetize it to meet needs please .......

. Here is the post:
Do you need fast and secured visa to countries like USA UK and CANADA then contact us we can help you out in a secured and affordable way. 
Call 08035476638. You will be glad you did.

PROVERBS IN PIDGIN.

1. Woman wey never see problem na im dey still hold breast run.

2. Woman wey dey find pikin no dey wear pant sleep.

3. Rat wey follow lizard enter rain, na later Γ© go hear am.

4. Na for afternoon dem dey find black goat.

5. Weather hot!! E no mean say fowl go lay boiled egg.

6. Eye wey dey cry dey see road.

7. Pikin wey him mama back cross water, wey say him march 
fish, wetin him mama go march?

8. Small pikin wey dem carry for back no know say the journey far.

9. Person wey don faint before no be stranger to death.

10. Person wey chop belle full, no know wetin hungry man dey see.

11. No be as woman dey close eye enjoy sex she dey enjoy labour pains.

12. Lizard wey fall from tall iroko tree, if nobody hail am, e go hail himself.

13. Cockroach wey jam fowl, jam bad luck.

14. Na cricket tell him children say, No matter how ground strong, dem no go sleep outside.

15. No be eye wey dem take chop eba dem take dey share meat.

16. Person wey use Elephant set trap, na him know wetin he wan catch.

17. When breeze blow fowl yansh go open.

18. Student Wey Read Na Him Serious, But Student Wey Pass Na Him Know Book .

19. Dem no dey tell tortoise say race don start.

20. Dem no de tell blind man say salt no dey for food.

21. Before you see monkey, monkey don see you.

22. Thief wey jump fence enter house where owner dey wait for am, no go jump again.

23. Na wetin dey sweet for goat mouth, na im dey kill am.

24. If e be like say everybody dey craze" na you dey craze.

25. Meat wey you dey forbid, no use your teeth cut am.

26. My thing and our thing no be the same oh.

27. Na happiness dey make prick stand.

28. Na as goat stand for market dem dey price am.

29. Craze no hard to form, na the trekking be de wahala.

30. Its a small world!! No mean say you fit trek from Nigeria go Australia.

31. No matter how hot your temper be, e no fit boil beans.

32. Chicken wey run from Borno go Warri go still end up inside Mama Akpos pot of stew.

33. Today’s newspaper na tomorrow Suya wrap.

34. Akara and moi moi get the same parent, na wetin dem pass through make dem different.

35. Mosquito wey stand for blokos na drive dem dey drive am. Dem no dey kill am.

118 comments:

1. So I saw a beer by Nigerian breweries called Stella! Good after beautiful people of IHN

1. IhN is here...what's been happening??

2. Stella is not a Nigeria beer. it's imported and has been in existence in Europe for ages. very correct beer.

3. Hian!
      Poster, this is your staff is a witch. How else do you know a witch that doesn't fly at night.
      If you have the money, sue her for damage. I know issues like this can be treated in court. Consult a lawyer for advice.
      Also, remember to change your passwords and info.
      Wait, how did you even come to trust her so much after just 5months? Apportion a part of the blame to yourself too. You don't trust people anyhow even if they have stayed with you for years.

Take everything she has in her possession that concerns your business. Don't sack her. She will do more damage. Then arrest her. Don't give her a hint that you want to.

4. Today is my anniversary o boo has given me some lovely gift this night will be hot our one corner dance will have no part deux

2. No one has the right to tell you that their life is harder than yours. No one has the right to invalidate your struggles because they “got through it just fine.” No one has the right to tell you to suck it up because other people have it “worse.” Hardships are not comparable. Your struggles are real, legitimate, and just as difficult as anyone else’s.

3. Hello darlings πŸ’‹ πŸ’‹ πŸ’‹ πŸ’‹ πŸ’‹

4. What a hot afternoon,drinking my cold garri with solid groundnut,stay blessed

1. Enjoy.
      Hi beevees

Use coconut oil and cotton wool to clean your under eyes after bath at night.you will marvel at the dirt causing wrinkles you will clean out.

2. @lucille coconut oil stings my eye area like mad. Im prefer olive oil or almond oil

3. Be thankful some don't have garri to drink

4. Yea@ chikito.it does to some people including me but I do it with care

5. So it's coconut oil that has been making my eyes to twitch abi scratch me. Although I don't indulge in scratching it.

6. I use it to grow out my eye lashes...

5. OMG
    Cynhams cakes what happened? You looked better than this when I saw you two years ago. It is well with you

1. I almost ask the same question ooo...
      It is well

2. A lot can happen in two years.

3. It's well. Since buhari became president people are changing physically.

4. Anon 16:09,why r u like this.???see me laffing this midnyt

6. Orire Thank God for your life o...
    Cynthia you are beautiful, I like you, your cake and consistent on d blog
    I don't understand the garri post o, are they selling garri now on commission basis? Let me know so I can patronise too, but fear of Lassa fever no let person do asoki again
    Where are my Alobas
    Em jay doing, how is it going.
    Gwazikwa ndi yard unu

1. Adadioramma guys pasa na ogbe, juo ese iga afu na anyincha bu aloba gi.
      Guys mu anya, anyi adighi alu aka gi maka na anyincha bu aloba gi.

2. Chike πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

Faa amadi!!

3. Beloved Nwa mbada πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

Abi... Onwebelo ife fa fuu

4. Now am missing my Alobas in 042. You guys are just funny @Chike,Beloved and Adadioranma

7. IHN TIDE. Thanks to you all that pray and wish my family happy anniversary yesterday may the good lord guide and protect your family too in Jesus name I really appreciate thank you thank you.

8. Cynhams cakes well-done. We love you too.
    LMAO 😁 mosquito Wey stand for blokos

9. Pls bvs, which baby cream or any other cream should I buy and use for my 5yr old daughter? Soap suggestions are welcome too. She is light in complexion. I'm on my way to shoprite now. Thanks.

1. Sebamed is very good untill I discovered the fake ones are now much.i moved to Ori(sheabutter)very nice

2. Instead of shoprite, i would have advise you to visit Kuddy shop and you will get what you want there.

3. Sheabutter mixed with any antifungal/antibacterial cream!
      I use Johnson's head-to-toe soap,nice!

4. Use Johnson's Baby lotion and soap , very fine

5. Use Chico, it is very good. I have been using it for years now no complains

6. Aveeno will be just fine.my daughter actually uses mine with me.the baby version has no oil and makes her skin look dull though smooth.

7. Use original VASELINE lotion. Very nice on kids skin. Makes it so soft and silky.

8. Lagos shopper is bleaching her child.
      Funkeeeeeee!!!!!.
      Awon "skin Neal" mothers.

9. My toddler uses E45 lotion and it's wonderful.

10. Stella, where is my comment directed at the "skin neal" mother

11. Lagos shopper please stop using FunbactA and co on your baby's skin. May your child not suffer from complications of prolonged steroid use.

10. Good afternoon bvs! Welcome ihn

11. Welcome IHN. Good to be here again. Orire, thank God for your life. BV Lovemejeje, God bless you for checking up on me. Stella's blog is family. Good afternoon house.

1. Thank you Corper. God will fulfill all that you asked of Him Amen. Stay blessed

2. Cooper W is back. After one year. Wow! Welcome back

3. Welcome back corper w,so good to have you back.

4. I asked of you sometime ago oh. Welcome back

5. Thanks all for having me in mind. God bless

12. Na delay dey make fowl no fit fly like other birds

#GOAT™

13. TohToh water no plenty, but e reach for prick to use baff.

1. Chaii πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. lord have mercy!! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

14. Welcome IHN.

What a wicked world we live in,Madam, please confront that bitch and call police ahead

15. It's well with you Cynhams

16. Orire thank God for you. The God that you serve will never put you to shame including your families Amen.

Cyham cakes congrats again, fine woman no pimples. Enjoy your business.

The lady that her staff stole her business ideas and all others. Since you know what has been the cause of what you are going through, and she even had the guts to take the flier from your bag, my dear, you better arm yourself in prayers and then let her go and leave her to God Almighty. If you take her to the police, she will win afterall they will tell you, everyone is free to do any business he or she likes. Competition is accepted whether it your idea or not. The race is for the swift and not for the faint hearted. She saw it and had to struggle with you for it. Just ARM yourself spiritually and physically. It is well.

hahahahahaha i love the pidgin english wisdom.

I am hungry jare. Let me go and eat food.

To those looking for jobs, houses, businesses, may God Almighty provide for you all Amen

17. Hmmmmmm Alake, that remind me of jenifa in *Omo ghetto movie*, I can't bear that name plz.. And thank God for your life

18. Poster that is just finding out about her staff,it's like you are not in this Naija?...
    You sound like you just started doing business in Nigeria!...
    Any business owner knows workers are the ones killing business nah...
    It's not new!...
    Infact,you are so naive!...
    Proper Mugu!...

Me before I employ anybody,I would do an under ground investigation on the person both Spiritually and physically!...
    I must go to your former place of work to investigate!!...

I don't joke with spiritual investigation!...
    I must waka with your name!...
    I have seen things in this life!...I no dey take bullshit!...

If I'm you,I will keep bible one corner and deal with her mercilessly with a black witch!...
    I will give her one week,she go pack go her village!...
    Nonsense!...

1. hahahahah the queen thank you jare. My friend that wanted a househelp asked my help to know if the girl is clean or not. I carried her name to my Bishop and he looked at it and said the girl is clean no wahala. I cant allow my friend to have a devil in disguise at her home. Mbanu when i am there

This lady did not do anything like that thinking everyone is like her.

2. Agu nwanyi, aga apia ya pigeon n'isi?

3. 🀣🀣🀣 queen queen! Yes, the employer seems a bit inexperienced in handling such people. Im sure after this she would learn.
      By the way, if you didn't state her JD in an employment letter you may not be able to take legal action. Employers usually give letters asking employees to desist from doing similar businesses while working for them. Then employee signs in agreement. Now if she didn't have an agreement document she would wriggle her way out faster and even deny selling to your customers. Pretty sad

4. Lmao @ Me before I employ anybody,I would do an under ground investigation on the person both Spiritually and physically!...

Queen and Boss aka CHIEF
      Ofu mba ji Ana eme offload.
      Are you like this in real life or just for blog?
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

5. My princess has started replying under a comment!...
      What a Wawu!!..
      Very nice something...

Hahahaha Adadioranma before nko!...
      If I hear say she prosper!...
      Kee way gi my sister?...

6. hahahaha my queen, your people say i am too proud to reply ooo. They did not know i did not know at all. It is good oooo . Good to see your comments... long time

19. Fine faces of ihn. Cynthia u are beautiful. Bv orire, thank for saving ur life.

Some people just have wickedness as their surname. Pls bv just sack that wicked staff from the pit of hell. God will surely replenish all she has stolen from u in hundred folds.

My people una doh.

20. Before I left Nigeria, seeing that I would be staying longer than before, i was told that making hair in Europe is really expensive and i just shrugged it aside thinking how expensive can it be. Anyways, I sha got one woman to make Ghana weaving for me saying hers can last longer than two months.

I sha went with that mindset. My hair got old and I had to take it off.

So i told boo to take me To the African salon just to have an idea of how much we'd need when I'm ready

My dear sdk bvs, what i learnt shocked me oh. To make braids would cost €50 and above without the attachment oh. And then small sized expression goes for €5 and i'd need at least 4. In other words, I would be spending nothing less than €70 on just braids, probably more depending on the style. That's almost 30k naira.

I just told my boyfriend, God forbid, ayam not doing. I will jejely wait till I get back and make my hair. Guyman no argue oh (I'm sure he was glad sef)

I have carry my hand do calabar on my head cos I'm not ready to spend 30k on hair I will use at most 5k to do in Nigeria

1. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜….next time go with wigs, just loose your hair, weave it all back and nack your wig ontop.

2. You should have learnt a little something before going o,you'd be bringing home a lot of pounds.£50 is fine,mostly from £65pounds last time I know!

21. I need a job ooooooooooooooooooo

1. Theyvid i thought you were working for Silverbird with all these new movies you are giving out to people. Na. wa.

It is well oooo, may job locate you Amen

22. That bv selling gari..I can connect u so u can be taking it to Niger,Togo,chad we are close the border and that's what people are doing here now and they are making it..

23. That staff is so bent on ruining your business. Within that short period of time she succeeded in crippling your hustle and u think you have to act now before she gives you the last straw that will broke the camels back. Such person can even assassinate anthing that her way.The first dude who is thanking God for life I join you in thanking Him,only a man who has been close to death will appreciate life. Cynthia you look so beautiful and may God continue to bless your hustle.

24. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

Those pidgin proverbs got me reeling with laughter.

25. Omo those proverbs na bomb. No 33 resemble Stella's plantain sign out last week. You can't shin forever. "Today’s newspaper na tomorrow Suya wrap."

26. Please who knows a good hairdresser around alakuko area in Lagos . I want to learn as I couldn't get a job.

27. #That awkward moment when you are singing the song, you used to sing a lot when you were a kid... and you suddenly understand the lyrics

28. #6000 for 20 paint bucket of garri, very good price.. . You didn't mention the color of garri and were it's from

29. You shouldn't have allowed her touch your bag, dunno how you people deal with issues like this. But I will keep the flier where she can't access it, then sake her at once. God knows you didn't wrong her in any way. She can't steal your loyal customers all at once. Even is she knows God will provide you with better ones and since she doesn't have capital how she wan take do am. Selfish pple everywhere. She couldn't even wait for a yr or 2, she had to show who she really is. Imagine the guts!!! Taking the fliers from your bag as gini biko nu? Hain
    Sake her and start the aggressive advert yourself, use all the social media means available for it, above all let God lead you.

30. Orire thank God for your life.
    madma and staff sack her and improve on your business, let your clients know she is not with you again. God will lift you, what belongs to you cant go to another.

31. Please where can I get cheap and beautiful wears in Lagos, I need skirt, jean, body gown at affordable prices.

32. IHN... This sun can cook beans oh.... Chaiiii... @Stella, please could you send some cold my way? πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹

33. That trusted staff's fuck-up needs to be treated ASAP. What nonsense? I'm so angry right now! Anyway thank God for the expose, you need to be real careful next time. So many people have no soul these days. Demons in human form everywhere. Sorry dear, God bless and reward your kind heart. Like Job, He'll bless you seven times over. It is well with you.
    Good Day Stella and lovely BVs.

34. Very interesting read @ the proverbs. Number 12 is what I am doing now o. With all my hustle to survive ever since I started doing things on my own. Person wey no praise me, I go praise myself. πŸ˜„

35. The problem with Nigerian entrepreneurs is that when they start business and it is getting successful they hand everything including customers, passwords, keys etc to their employees and start playing Oga. By the time the employees walk away with everything and the business is ruined they will now blame the government. If you want to be successful in business you as the owner should be the driver, accountant, Secretary, MD, Purchaser, etc for least the first 5 years before you start trusting other people to do those jobs. This way you understand all the nuances of the business, this will make it hard for your employees to rip you off. The lady complaining gave her employee all passwords within 6 weeks - what do you expect? You gave her your business! Smh

1. Anon thank you. She would have added her life self to her. 6 weeks and she just show her the nakedness she had covered for years, just for it to come crashing down within a short period.

The Madam Poster no try at all

36. The business owner seeking for advice just let her go, hand her over to God and watch Him fight your battle. Ask God for better business ideas that will make yours surpass hers Prov 17:13 whoso rewards evil for good evil will never depart from his house. Cry to God to help you get your business back give it all it takes and God will surely answer you.

37. That staff Nah wa oooo and she even had the mind to take out the flier without fear?? Leave her, God that exposed her will treat her fuck up for you..... So sorry, it's very sad sha

38. Call your staff out on her social media platforms .. Sack the idiot , put on your armour of prayer for the battle is not for the swift. Good luck

39. I blame you sha. You gave her too much trust. You should test a staff for up 6 months before opening up such details about your organization. All orders should still have been coming through you, she should have just been fulfilling deliveries since she's 'fast'. You didn't observe her much and were just eager to throw so much on her plate. Still she's a bad girl, cos someone with a good heart would see it as an opportunity to learn and grow, not steal.

40. Madame that your staff dey hungry me to slap, you should ve confronted her at once, now it would look like you were scared that's why you took the fliers from her bag without confronting her😬😬😬...
    Investigate the phone thief issue, you can even arrest her based on the evidence given to you by the gateman,let her suffer for causing you pain and after you've dismissed her, carry pastors let them anoint and pray for your business..
    Nothing wey monkey nor go see for jungle, na wa o

1. I think that her staff has this domineering spirit that makes people fear them for no reason that's why she couldn't confront her face to face .Someone she's supposed to call and make her open her bag, bring out the fliers,then question her in the presence of other staff..
      Poster don't you ve someone that's crazy that can show her pepper, this thing is paining me like a fresh wound😬😬😬.

2. That's ehee Kidjo I had to just comment, I feel like dealing with that wicked girl of a staff. Imagine the nonsense... This is why its difficult now to get help because most souls are now dominated by demon. Inukwa!! Poster may God fight your battles because I can see your a very gentle type.

41. Oga orire, thank God for your life and keep praying for protection and God's mercy..☺
    The Cake lady, nothing do you. But next time use cake and do shoki for the house okπŸ˜†

42. my people make una help me see gbege. I was going to work this morning. I entered a car and was drop at one of the street opposite Eko Hotel. So i cross to the other side to get to the Eko hotel roundabout. Na so one man was now whistling me no answer. so he now said, arabinrin i come turn to see who dey call me. I dnot know this person. I no even answer i just fast forward my waka dey go toward ajose way my office dey.
    Hmmmmm the man dress like all this Alfa. I did not grant him audience,just waka dey go my way. Wetin person no go see for lagos!!

1. Good you run like a cheetah ooo. Dont mind them, they want to use your head for mugu in this buhari recession.

2. @ yori yori thank God am not desperate for miracle or this going to see a prophet. I dont believe in such. I just believe in praying and asking God for answers to my prayer. I never go to confirm or seek for prophecy.

43. Replies
    1. Thanks all for your wishes in the morning.
      Love me jeje, this is my calling on this blog. I won't stop it. It is what makes the Lady Port brand. Lols

2. Abeg na who shit the poo?? I need name, was the person purging or what? Was the poo strong or wateryπŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

44. After typing an epistle, network deleted it. Orire thank God for your life. Cynthia nwanyi diuto. Boss lady that your staff is wicked o! Consult a lawyer.

45. To the business lady, you have to let that employee go ASAP! In the popular newspapers please run an ad with her picture and full name stating that she is no longer employed by your company name and forbidden from conducting any business in your company name of on your company's behalf, something along those line. No matter the cost, run your ads,you only need to run it once, but make sure you run it on the publications busiest day. Then go back to doing your business as you did before. Take spiritual protection. Change your passwords immediately and everything that is confidential that she now has access to. Do not linger in letting her go, let her go immediately. Take this as a learning experience. You were succeeding before you will still again, even go higher. Don't put fear in your heart, you will get new customers and even better clientele than you had before.

46. Business woman, av a smart young lawyer file an action for infringement or tortious interference against your employee. Once filed, do a disclaimer with her photograph in d dailies. These steps should force her out of business. Going forward, av all staff sign Non-Compete drafted by your lawyer lasting up to six months to one year after leaving your employ. Above all, be prayerful.

47. The poster that wrote about her staff, I think the girl should be handed over to the police, let them make her sign an undertaking that she will stay away from all of your customers and your line of business before they will bail her. She's a bitch.