Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: VP Osinbajo's Daughter Damilola Set To Wed Billionaire Son Who Is A Preacher....

Sunday, February 18, 2018

VP Osinbajo's Daughter Damilola Set To Wed Billionaire Son Who Is A Preacher....

This report shuts down rumour that Vice President Osinbajo's first child Damilola is about to wed Seun Bakare a non Christian....
Laolu Akande, the spokesperson of Vice President Osinbajo says Seun is a Pastor...

Seun is the son of billionaire businesswoman, Bola Shagaya and the lovebirds will marry in March 2018.

47 comments:

1. Happy married life in advance.

So unfortunate that Hajia Shagaya doesn't have any female child. Dammy doesn't look like someone that would be wearing all those Hajia's expensive jewelry.

I have always wonder who's gonna inherit all these Hajia's expensive fashion accessories when the time comes.

All the best to the about to be married couple.

1. She has other sons na. Their wives will wear it.

The son that married last time that she bought a rolls royce for has that kind of wife.

2. She can donate it to charity. All is vanity jare

I wish the couple marital bliss

3. I have nothing against the young man but against his mother. Although she has never taken any political or ministerial position but she is worst than someone that does in the way and manner she been fronted for them. She helped them to clean billions of money through her businesses and has never been accused any wrongdoing because of her closeness to their wives with the exception of Aisha Buhari but she get to be closer to this present govt too through the VP. I'm highly disappointed in VP - OSINBAJO. allowing his beautiful daughter to marry this EVIL WOMAN'S Son. Thought VP should know better that all money is not good money.

4. Ther grand children will.
      It’s my grandmas jewellery myself and my sister have worn for our weddings old school and expensive. I’m waiting for the ones I will inherit.

5. Hajia Shagaya isn't the only Nigeria that fronts for Nigerian Politicians. It is so unfortunate that most of the celebrated business moguls helps our politians to launder our commonwealth.

I won't mention names, but she's not the only one guilty of this. Almost all the political elite in this country has one or two successful business man or woman fronting for them.

If the present government can't arrest and prosecute the likes of Alhaji Dangote, Chief Ernest of Nestoil, Mike Adenuga etc for fronting for politicians then why should Hajia Shagaya be an exception?

Mind you, Damilola and Seun has been an item even before Osibanjo became the vice president.

2. The man is a Christian but the billionaire father is a Muslim. Nice one. Still has the best from both worlds.

1. Her mothers present husband is not his father

2. The mother is the billionaire not the father. This saga is so interesting because hajia had him for another man not her husband shagaya.

3. She has no current husband.

4. The boys father is actually Christian and he lived with his father while growing up before returning to the mother.
      He is Bola Shagayas 3rd son.After having 2 sons,she and shagaya separated. Then she had this 3rd son with Bakare. But the relationship was short-lived.
      She reconciled with her husband thereafter and had other kids.
      But she doesn't even have a current husband with her now.

5. Thank you Anon for this piece of news,so she been dey lie since on how she still cooks for her husband and never allows the maids to handle her husband's food. This woman must be a fraud oh.

3. Congratz Dami and Seun.

4. Congrats to Dammy and Seun.

Stella abeg find this comment and all others and post them. Happy sunday to you and hope you feel better now?

5. Congrats in advance,make una no overflog d issue na

6. It concerns no one whether the groom-to-be is Christian or Muslim, but I still find it a bit childish of the VP's side not to acknowledge the guy's parentage. Bola Shagaya is a well known society woman and too well known for the VP's statement to disregard her connection to the groom.

1. At Anon 9.10 I agree with your comment. If Osinbajo is ashamed to associate his daughter's groom to be with Bola Shagaya, why allowing your daughter to marry her son? The man just shows himself to the whole world that he is an hypocrite of the highest order

2. Lmao. You people are funny. Shagayya isn't seuns surname. Should he answer a surname that isn't his?? Bola Shagayya is the mother name. She birthed for a Mr bakare. Should he answer his mother's name or father's name??

3. When you want to get married on the IV is it your fathers name or your mothers name they put on the IV ?
      The boy has a father Shina Bakare, still alive.
      Shagaya is his step father and mothers surname.
      Should he bear his step fathers surname when he has a living father.
      It is same people that will abuse him on how he dropped the fathers name because the mother is rich.

4. Some of you can't understand anything even if they open your head and put the thing inside.

5. He's not poor like you guys so he can't be bragging with Bola Shagaya

6. Nobody is asking the boy to drop the father's name and adopt Shagaya's name. The VP's original announcement about the wedding included the VP and his wife, but nothing about the groom's parents. Seems the VP is intentionally trying not to acknowledge the guy's parents of whom one is well known to the public.

7. We are the reason why we can't be Unite no matter what....... What's the big deal in a Christian marrying a Muslim ????? We are the one who over hyped religion...love is all that matters..we all see some that even marry a fellow Christian and still beat themselves up and cover the scar while entering the church.....
    Let's stop being sentiment on issue Jare because their some Christians brothers even pastor that are fucking thier church members

1. Read your comment, especially the last paragraph and explain how it concerns the topic on ground??

2. So are you suggesting that the invitation will refer to groom's parents as Mr and Mrs Bakare or correctly as Mr Bakare and Mrs Shagaya?

3. Given the way the media works in Nigeria, nobody will reckon with any Mr Bakare, because Bola Shagaya is more well known. Don't be surprised to read headlines such as "Bola Shagaya's son marries Osinbajo's daughter".

8. So what if he is a non Christian.? People sef. Na wa
    Happy married life to the couple

9. People should free them abeg, their life their business. Beautiful couple.

10. Congratulations to the would be couple

11. Shamsudeen....now a pastor. OK oh.

1. Was it you that gave him the name shamsudeen.
      Besides have you not seen Moslem converts before.
      If it doesn't matter to the VP family. Why should it matter to Nigerians.

2. Na today Shamz be pastor? Meaning you don't know hi like you sound

12. #God will not allow a trial to come into your life unless He has a purpose. He doesn't send the storms, but He uses them*

13. I thought someone said he's Pastor Tunde Bakare's son? The kain oversabi wey dey Dis blog eh. I wish them all the best.

1. Chikito not 'someone'. The itk on SDK

2. Kwakwakwakwa chikito and her fake gist.
      All these people that talk too much take everything they say with a pinch of salt. Becox half is fake gist.

3. Lol. Castle are you afraid to call my blog ID? Oh sorry I don't bite. And yes that was what I heard he was when I first saw them together sometime last year in Abuja 😝😝 it is an explanable assumption since he's a pastor too. Satisfied?

Stinky anonymouses!

4. Now chikito's story turned to when you saw them together.
      Sofri lie where did you see them. In Tunde Bakare his "fathers house".
      Just say you heard wrongly and don't complicate your lies.

5. Chikito no be recently you hear say e be pastor for RCCG? Why didn't you add that to your lies previously.
      Which dirty assumption.
      You don't know them and they don't know you.
      Stop with the fake gist and stop complicating your lies.
      Fake gist distributor. If you are not certain of something. You shut your mouth.

6. My dear chikito he just pastors in the teenage church.
      He has a day job in the oil and gas sector actually.

14. key adverb is "reportedly"