Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Kenneth Okonkwo Visits Sen. Nnamani On 'Bended Knees' Over 2019 Guber Ambition-Photos

Friday, March 09, 2018

Actor Kenneth Okonkwo Visits Sen. Nnamani On 'Bended Knees' Over 2019 Guber Ambition-Photos

Nollywood actor cum politician, Kenneth Okonkwo on Thursday paid a visit to Former Senate President, Senator Ken Nnamani.

The actor recently declared his intention to run for Enugu State Governorship election under the ruling party-All Progressives Congress, APC.

Why is he kneeling down?what for???????????????

12 comments:

1. Stella Love, you don't understand. He is god father, to get the man's approval to go ahead with his political approval. Disdaining indeed.

2. Even the oldest of them kneels down for jagaban

3. Stella that's Ken for you o. He likes being worshipped. I tire for the man matter abeg.

4. See Andy, if you like kneel head
    No be for Enugu state A phe Cee go win erections
    The man you are kneeling for ran to A phee cee to escape APCC bull dogs.
    Every Enugu State voter knows that.
    The Fulani killers added insult to your ambitions
    If you had run as an independent, it would have been better for you.

Asinakwa na Paulo akowatachara gi ya etuahu; do not say that Paulo
    did not explain it well for you like you said in Living in bondage.

5. Ugwuanyi is from your zone so you cant enter there.

Meet paulo let him kowasilugi ihe a ofoma.

6. them go dey knee like say the men na demi gods all becos of politrics. Ken u no fit win just negodu

7. It's true that born fool in a Enugu State is doing nothing other than eating ofe Ora, Ken idago. You have lost it already. Apc can never rule Enugu State. Ken Nnamani can not help you in anywhere that's why he is laughing at you.