Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Liz Anjorin Shows Off New Whip

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Actress Liz Anjorin Shows Off New Whip

Nollywood actress Lizzy Anjorin has bought herself a new Range Rover and says it's a gift from her "Sugar Daddy"....

49 comments:

1. When runs and juju enters next level.....

1. Like I have said many times, all these Yeyebrities can not pick and choice when the public should talk about them or not. If you put yourself out there you should expect some criticism

2. 20.12 Meant to type choose*

2. Congrats to her.

If you don't understand who her sugar daddy is please ask questions.

1. Nigerians have a queer mentality. Someone gets a car and wants the whole world to see it. Car is not investment.

2. 18.47 Are u kidding me? What kingdom do you live by the way? In Nigeria common Brazilian hair is a story with these Yeyebrities not to talk of a Range Rover.Their shallowness is compare to no one

3. Ose 18:47. You get am!. That being said, there is something about Liz Anjorin

4. 20.16 Well said

3. Lovely ride enjoy my dear nobody sees the struggle and tears but all they will see will b glory

4. Her own better. Here i am begging my husband to buy me two jeans trouser

1. Wetin d man come talk? LOL

2. Anon 18:37 😂😂😂😂 you're wicked

3. I'm sure he didn't buy it for her. Lol. Anon 17.24. Please stay with your husband and don't believe the stupid story they are telling. Remember how one of them - Wunmi was arrested at the Airport with Drug? And also the show off socialite from Ghana was also arrested in London with drugs? There is a lot to the picture they are showing us.

4. Tell them 20:21

5. He will buy the jeans 😀😀

5. Congratulations MA, Tobi's Campaign chair lady.

6. Replies
    1. Don't be daft, read !!!! Ode

7. Well done hoe

1. Ode, read her post, don't be foolish like the oponu up there

2. What stupid story is there to be read? I don't think selling shoes and bags can buy you such car

8. Enter your comment...
    Aunty well done ooo
    After they would dash them Brand ambassadors who is deceiving who??

OAP switty

9. Lol! At first I thought it was what I thouth it was,lol....

10. she simply meant God did it. read properly before condemning.

1. Everybody says God did it and their hard work pays. Na today?

11. Awwww
    I'm inlove with ur write-up.....Congratulations, SUGAR DADDY😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂,#MYSUGARDADDYACONDITIONCHANGER😂😂😂😂

12. Money rituals things

1. Dont think so... Its simply grace

2. Make Una sofry dey use ‘grace’. Everytime someone says that, I remember how one babe jumped queue during NYSC and when others got upset that they attended to her first, she said it was ‘Grace’ 🤣

3. 17.59. These bunch of Desperadoes have no mercy. It goes from rituals to drugs and runs as long as they get to drive Range Rover and park it in a rented house, carrying their fake bootleg designer shoes and bags. Fake ass shallow people

13. Stella, this liar needs to be exposed. Why all the lies. She posts an image she thinks no one can find and claim its her new whip.

This is the link to this exact picture....in Russia.
    https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&source=web&rct=j&url=https://www.avito.ru/sankt-peterburg/avtomobili/land_rover_range_rover_sport_2018_1382029025&ved=0ahUKEwie17mrr_bZAhXsUd8KHTuhBd0QFggnMAA&usg=AOvVaw3dJVyLdBLjhfNELjw5otKT

1. She never said this is the exact car.

What you posted is not someone's car picture so rest

2. Funny how you defend idiocy. If you bought a car, why not post the REAL pictures instead of stock photo? Its time to call BS

14. All these cars they are sharing.... I hope they have properties oh cos diaris God oooh! Congrats to her!

1. You wanna shake the table? Lol

15. You can thank God in her house. All this display of property or wealth on social media is getting out of hand. We have people starving in this country, we have many graduates looking for jobs, yet, people keep displaying their opulence. Stop being insensitive to those lacking. These are the things that push some young people to do things they shouldn’t do just to acquire and display too. I know she said she suffered a lot and went through hell but God has changed your story and put a new song in your mouth. Stop this public display of property.

1. She can thank God in her house..

2. Anon we are in the last days, so dont blame her

16. Congrats girl, God bless your hussle

17. Congratulations Liz, I need a miracle that sounds like a lie.

18. Congratulations jor rejoice wt the joyous so you can be celebrated

19. Congrats lizzy, hold your sugar daddy well

20. Lizzy you can type oh.Hand no dey pain you?

21. Hmmm. Lizzy baby this your God is too much o. Congrats.

A 2014 Range Rover Sport Autobiography (8cl/4wd) is supercharged na, abi I'm seeing double?

The tokunbo is not less than 30miiiii Say whaaaaat!

22. Sunday Igboho bought it for her. I am scared for these girls desperation,for her to be dating such a powerful man.

23. Read @Larritshoevillage post on instagram yesterday under the men are like local rice post. Something is fishy!