Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Alleged Husband Killer Maryam Sanda Celebrates Daughter's 1st Birthday After Judge Granted Her Bail Due To Life Threatening Illness

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Alleged Husband Killer Maryam Sanda Celebrates Daughter's 1st Birthday After Judge Granted Her Bail Due To Life Threatening Illness

Mrs. Maryam Sanda accused of killing her husband Biliyamin celebrated daughter's one year birthday, a day after being released from prison. 

Sanda who was accused of stabbing her husband to death was recently released on bail. The court had stated that she was granted bail due to the fact that the prison facilities couldn't handle her medical condition.

A day after her release from prison, Sanda who was released due to health issues threw a birthday party for her daughter who just clocked one. It was reported that Sanda who suffers from asthma is also pregnant.

*I hope that the Judge who released her on health ground sees these photos.
She suddenly opens her face for the cameras because she has make up on or what?...
May that man who was killed RIP.

51 comments:

1. Aaashhh....eni ku ni ti e gbe. She is not sober at all.

1. I will give my daughter the best even if is 3hrs prior my release, cos I may not see her again. Pls put yourselves in her shoes( not literally) but some homicide r actually done by accident, am 100% sure she didn't mean to kill him. Pls this woman is pregnant and has a lil girl she has been separated from for over 3months. Doing a lavish loud party was wrong but I will give my daughter everything b4 they lock me up. Pls pple easy

2. Put urself in her shoes?? This poster is an idiot.

3. As in no remorse ,punishment is reserved for the poor. So can everyone commit murder ,bailed and go and attend party? Smh. The dead can do nothing. Shame on Nigeria

4. Will the baby even remember the bday sef.
      Giving her the best indeed. If she wanted to give her the best she wont have deprived her of having a fathers love. The poor baby is going to grow up with stigma.

5. If it was a man that killed his wife. Would you have made that statement you just made.

6. **wisdom is profitable to direct** sigh!!
      Does she know bail can be revoked? Who advised her to do this? Smh

2. Some people are wicked. In the midst of everything na birthday she dey think of? It is well

1. wicked n stupid...
      The man no get relatives?
      Pour her acid jare, make she begin hide her face

2. Ma dear, The nerves..😯😩🤤
      Funkeeeee!!!

3. I thought they said she's sick. Or she got healed immediately?....Wow just wow

Nigeria fa

4. Her daughter's face will always torment her because the lil'cutie look so much like her dad. I feel so sorry for the poor child.

1. The lil angel indeed looks like her father. May God guide and protect the Lil one and may his soul rest in peace.

5. Super insensitive of her. Very annoying! Very political!!

Look at her smiling.

I don't care what transpired but no one I repeat no-one has the right to taje another's life.

What the heck

1. Sometimes its not planned. Take it easy, smile no b to open teeth for camera? Thats her baby's one yr pix without her father, she is trying her best to look pretty for that girl. U sure say d smile reach belle?

6. Hope the Judge is seeing
    Even the judiciary isn't working
    Instead of you to lay low,
    Well RIP to the dead..... Ti eni toku logbe

1. Walahi this lady is really crazy just imagine the nonsense the woman just did the person that is always covering her face and holding quoran

7. As in ehhh this woman get mind oh

8. But the small girl life must go on she must celebrate her bday cod she’s just a child
    That’s y is better never to stay in an abusive relationship if u ever die u re gone nothing and no amount of punishment to urkiller will bring you bk
    Be wise pple

1. "Must" celebrate her birthday? Like seriously???

2. The lady said she is sick we expect to hear she is in the hospital not throwing party what will she tell the girl in future I killed your dad they bailed me and I threw your 1st birthday party on my own.

3. Wisdom is indeed prototype to direct

9. She faked the sickness to come out and snap.. Wicked woman..

10. Nna mehn, this woman is very hard hearted.

11. So its asthma that is difficult to handle huh? Arranged sickness,arranged bail. Is the baby even for bili?

12. What on earth will make a woman to stabbed her husband to death? Men should also respect and treat their wives very well. When a man loves and cares for his wife,she has a way of replicating.

1. Going by your impeccable logic, can we safely assume that wives killed by their husbands didn't treat their husbands well, or are men incapable of "replicating"?

13. No remorse.....She's even being cocky about it. Even if she celebrated this bday,the pics shld have never been released.
    It's like a slap in the face of this guys parents.

14. All this one na because say she be Muslim and from the north.. They can't bail a Christian that committed murder, no way!! This country sha..

15. No need to stress myself on matter wey money don do finish but one thing i know is d dead no too dey rest like dt

16. Replies
    1. No be only Carlos, Roberto nko?

2. Did you mean callous ?

17. Just negodu! This is one of the reasons I refused commenting on posts regarding this incident. I suspect many things, honestly I do.
    Shame to the Defending lawyers, the Judge, her family and then to whoever attended this awful party.
    God is watching.

To that Anony supporting this "Mgbó Mgbó piapùkwagi isi"(in the voice of Chief Zebrudaya).
    And to other supporters "obialu gi na di, nya bialu gi n'ogo"(If this doesn't meet you as a married woman may it come to you through your daughter as an inlaw).
    There is a word called REMORSE. Another is RETRIBUTION.
    No wahala.

1. Gbam Gbammest.There is a word called "REMORSE" .This woman is evil .

18. This little one deserves to be happy. You people should free the woman jour.

19. This lady will be freed. Infact she just dey jail bcos murder is a crime against the state. She wriggle her way out of it. No b Hausa? the dead guy's parents have since forgiven her. They say it was "destined to happen"
    That's how warped those guys tink. They have left her mum to find a way of getting her out.

1. What you call warped is their way of living and culture. Yours has its own weirdness as well. The family have moved on, they do the same for the females as well. The lesson for everyone else is do not stay with an abusive spouse cause life will go on when they kill you

20. I hope she can confidently tell her daughter that she killed her father when the time comes...even if she must do a party, must it be made public? How would the relatives of the late husband feel seeing that their son is not alive to witness his daughter's birthday? This is rather insensitive, it's not even up to a year the man was killed. Must you do birthday? Will this baby remember her first birthday? Why is it compulsory to throw a party when the family is still mourning? This is so wrong.

21. Honestly there is nothing wrong with having a first birthday party for your child, the baby will grow up and ask questions, besides the baby's life must go on esp since the dead wont come to life if the birthday wasnt marked. i also dont think the party was lavish, it was clearly done in house, my only concern is the pictures shouldnt have been published anywhere at all, how are we even sure its not even some frenemies that attended that did this to rubbish her??? even if the woman is a devil, i dont believe she is happy she killed the man or that she intentionally wanted to kill him. i'm igbo, a christian, i dont know her but this is my objective opinion. lesson, guys pls lets learn how to control our anger, a lot of unprecedented stuffs can happen in few minutes of being so angry!!

1. Lolll, the child will grow up and 'ask questions'? About why there were no cake and bouncy castle on first birthday? 1st birthday that she's still on breastmilk and can't talk. Really?
      Where do you see such children from? I believe and pray they are bred only by people like you.

2. Anon 13:04 - God bless you oh jare. I wonder how some people think sha. It’s really baffling!! First birthday that you just mark... as if the child is even old enough to know what’s going on? No wonder some people enter debt to do party. So the child will grow up and ask why she was not given a first birthday blow up party within 6 months of her mother stabbing her father to death.

How ridiculous does this sound?

Isn’t it rather that the child will ask how her mom had the mind to throw a big bash and shine teeth when her father, whom she stabbed to death, never even rot for ground finish...

22. I didn't want to comment on this lady issues but I have to say what I know. This lady has anger and mental issues and killed her husband because she suspected her husband with her mother! There was no need for the birthday party or gathering but like I said earlier this woman definitely has mental ill health.

23. Biko yall need to stop this. I am angry but as I grow older I realize something. The child will grow up hear and forgive. That is life. This is not nollywood. The love of a child to the parent can stretch to the extreme. Let us stop carrying matter on our heads that has been solved. Let us encourage our own to leave abusive marriages. Let us support women or men who walk away instead of shaming them and asking them to endure. All these men and women who have cardiac arrest from nowhere sometimes had marital issues and had no escape route. Their hearts couldnt hold on anymore. Let us as a society stop playing a part in this nonsense.

24. Run away, take ur child and go to Niger or somewhere .

25. what party? cant see any party. it looks more like a birthday photoshoot. Murder or not, that little baby will technically be an "orphan" if her mum is sent to jail. Every child deserves a memoir of their first birthday and no matter what we think about the mum, I think she's only trying to make right by her child.
    And to those referring to the picture where she was smiling...that is clearly an old picture. her child looks like she is just a couple of months old.
    PS: I dont know her ooo. just tryna be objective