Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian AY Pours Encomium On Wife As She Celebrates Her Birthday Today.....

Friday, March 30, 2018

Comedian AY Pours Encomium On Wife As She Celebrates Her Birthday Today.....

Mabel,wife of Comedian AY Is a year older today March 30th...

28 comments:

1. Are you sure shes ya one and only??*side eyes* Happy birthday to ya pretty PA and wifey.

2. Happy birthday to her. He could have done better imo.

3. Awww!
    There's no perfect marriage anywhere, it's just two people who are willing to stick it up for each other.

Happy birthday Mabel, may God bleas your new age, and may he grant you many more years to celebrate in health, love, beauty and happiness.

1. Yes, theres no perfect marriage anywhere, but if it seems ure cutting onions with a blunt knife & countless sleepless nights, for watever reason.... its time to remember that ure not a tree.

4. One and only indeed. After now we go hear say person Born for u outside.

1. How that one take affect your life

5. Yimu😎 Na lie. If you believe this then you can believe anything

6. AY, one of the biggest cheat in the industry, with his big butt... walking like RMD

1. You don knack the guy before bah! As you know say he get big butt and dey waka like RMD

7. Happy birthday to you dear fellow Aries. We rock!

8. Happy birthday beautiful woman.

9. Why dont i believe this there love

#ourhustlemustpay
    #imustbeabilkionairethisyear
    #iworkhardsomykidscanballhard

10. Still doesnt stop him from banging outside.

11. Nice legs, happy birthday madam

12. Midas interior... The queen of filter. Happy birthday

1. My dear, person wey don fine don fine, filter or no filter.

13. I am not a fan. .happy birthday tho