Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Davido Declares His Girlfriend Chioma Irreplaceable...

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Crooner Davido Declares His Girlfriend Chioma Irreplaceable...

Crooner Davido has declared his Bae Chioma, irreplaceable; days after his ex-colleague called her a “skrep".

32 comments:

1. They all talk that gibberish language until she becomes pregnant. Will check back in 3 years and see how it goes with them. Chewing gum love

2. Odiegwu
    Let's see if she outlasts this year.
    At best he will score a goal or two,
    somersault, run to the center circle . . .

or perhaps pick the ball from the net and run to the airport and ignite an "ovation" firestorm!

1. Anon 17:57 leave them alone. Worry about your own troubled life and love affair and let them live. Live and let them live, haba.

2. Enjoy your man Chioma and don"?'t mind nay sayers. Davido must settle down one as a man and that one day may be now.

3. @Anonymous 18:36
      "troubled life?"
      Wao! which life dey more "troubled" than the one wey dey steal babies go airport to fly to America?
      Which life dey more troubled that the one wey dey spray semen like insecticide and run like
      he has seen a ghost?
      "leave them alone?"
      Wao, I hold them before?
      No be them carry them private matter come social media, Stella come do her work pick am show me?
      Na them no wan leave us alone make we hear better marriage gist.
      See na that "irreplaceable" chant im chant for ovation sister; wetin come happen?
      im tif pikin go airport them come catch am like smuggler.
      Abegi, make im get ball say "I do"

4. Madam Odiegwu also known as Sophie Momodi! Na so e pain you?

5. Enjoy your man Chioma and don"?'t mind nay sayers. Davido must settle down one as a man and that one day may be now.

3. What is 'skrep'?

1. Ah, it's just slang these youngins use for over fine or over hot. Like when your friend or someone at a party is all decked up just say' 'You skrep!' Or 'Keep skreping'!

2. wat is anon 18:5i saying?
      Skrep means a girl that many boys have fucked

4. Love is a beautiful thing.. Enjoy it while it last

5. I go love o. Carry go Davido and Chiom Chiom. I am rooting for you guys❤️

6. Chiom Chiom you gat the key mehn👏👏👏👏👏
    I pray it last ooo

Abeg, make 7pm come let's know what's up

7. i am rooting for u guys too to take it to the altar!

8. Replies
    1. you don chop am before?

2. Leave me alone!!! you keep replying every of my opinion.

9. I heard she like analysing and davido likes anal too

10. When she got a million dollar pussy

11. This table David is shaking has Sophie on it o

12. Maybe he met the girl a virgin

13. Skrep means severally used and dumped lady.

I wish he will wife chiommy baby.

14. Chioma save o while it last before davido gets tired of you.

15. Chai,chioma Avril Rowland,her parents own a primary school in jos, to think that her parents usually swear for this their children that they can never do anything wrong.I hope they are seeing this,the girl and her sisters never go home,the girl has always been loose from secondary days at bethany secondary school,lemme close my mouth biko what do I know.am just panied because this girls parents treated me like a sinner for things I didn't even do,now their daughter is a glorified prostitute,and me I am here happily married.

1. Pls what do u mean by Glorified Prostitute????
      Did u meet her at Allen by 2am

Do u know if is only Davido ahe is dating?

When is it a crime now for a young lady to have a boyfriend???