Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fateema Ganduje And Idris Abolaji Ajimobi Pre- Wedding Photos...

Friday, March 02, 2018

Fateema Ganduje And Idris Abolaji Ajimobi Pre- Wedding Photos...

Fateema Ganduje,daughter of Kano State Governor and Idris Abolaji Ajimobi, son of Oyo State Governor are getting married and the fatiha will hold this weekend in Kano state... 

Good looking couple!

23 comments:

1. As in eh. See how covered up she is, yet so beautiful

2. Fine couple,wishing u all d best and everlasting love

3. I won't encourage or hype children of thieves. Every Nigerian child deserves the basics of life that your parents deprived them of. So, no, I don't wish you anything

4. Hausas be marrying Fulanis to have fine pikins.
    Fine gal
    Congrats

Security tight wella

5. Must it always be governor's daughter vs. governor's son?
    The politrictians formula for recycling looted funds!

6. Beautiful couple. The rich will always marry the rich. Something I learnt the hard way. Happy married life to them.

7. Congrats, And the father has been owning them salaries in Oyo state, sacking people up and down. Na rich people dey marry themselves

1. Where do you want the rich to meet the poor.
      The thing is they belong to the same circle and attend same schools.
      The truth is till we as Nigerians and those gov't workers they are owing actually arise and do smthn against their unjust treatment. They will keep owing them.
      If I'm in a company and I'm being owed 3/6 months salary. Best believe iv left that job before you say jack Robinson.

Congrats to the couple.

8. Lovely couple, congrats to them.

God Bless Everyone

9. All this arrangee marriage . Later,we no won hear stories that touch. How a cute kid , became a smelly goat.

10. Madam governor's daughter is hiding her pregnancy kai shame catch am.

11. This one na hungry beard gang. The bear bear go need fertilizer, e be like old shoe brush wey don see better days. Congrats to them tho'...

12. Beautiful couple. HML to you
    both

13. Saw her belly earlier in the gold outfit and if she is not preggers she better go so crunches and planks

14. A chattered flight is moving political appointees and other dignitaries to Kano tomorrow from Ibadan. An advance team has gone ahead already. So much money has been spent by the governor of Oyo State already. I no wan talk abeg .... Anyway, I wish them the very best