Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Beauty Queen Isabella Ayuk Flaunts Hour Glass Body...

Friday, March 02, 2018

Former Beauty Queen Isabella Ayuk Flaunts Hour Glass Body...

Most controversial former Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria; Isabella Ayuk flaunts her hour glass figure in these photos....

24 comments:

1. This one was a former Beauty Queen? Only in Nigeria will this fat plain Jane be beauty queen

2. hmmmmmm oya Kelvin come and see this one for you

3. O.k oh.
    Stella I hope she's paying for this adverts sha

4. Beautiful woman.

God Bless Everyone

5. Mmmmmm!!!!! *smackslips*!!!!!😋

6. aunty stella, please where is the hour glass figure, okay wait make i wear my glasses

7. Is she back from the conference abroad where she delivered a speech?

8. Stella nd hype is like tea+bread...

#Rosie...

9. Oldest beauty queen

10. I did not see hour, I no see minute sef.
    I did not see glass
    I saw emulsion paint

11. When she dey marry. She looks very old

1. after your grand mother marry finish. Idiot

12. So this mama says she 31yrs She's looking old.

13. Her plastic surgeon deserves an award for her new pairs of buttocks and breasts...lol

1. She always had big boobs but the bum yes, fat transfer from waist to bum.

2. Her books have always been big. But she's done some work