The incident happened on Wednesday.
A hotel proprietor in the same Galadima told newsmen that the late Precious Nety, who is of Benue origin lodged the client in her room and they both slept, but surprisingly to her neighbours, as the day broke, they neither saw the deceased nor her client while her room was locked from outside.
“Upon suspicion after trying all means to locate her, the room’s door was broken and to the shock of everyone, her lifeless body was found in the toilet with her throat slit and knife scars on her hands.
“The unknown killer client also fled with the late Miss Nety’s Plasma Television and other valuables, and so far, two other hotels in the area including the Galaxy hotel where the incident occurred is under lock by the police. There is serious tension in the whole of the area which has equally affected patronage, as people are keeping off to avoid arrest,” the proprietor said.
Confirming the incident, the Borno state Police Public Relations Officer , DSP Edet Okon, said the case was reported to the Command.
“Two arrests have been made. We acted on the information received and investigation is ongoing. We are in the process of arresting more people and investigation is ongoing,” DSP Okon said.
from dailypost.
Eayah what a way to die. Died in her profession.
ReplyDeleteMay God punish the man. I am sure he is one of the namas in that Bornu.
The girl self get mind, go bornu dey do her trade
Na wah ooh, things like this can surprise the devil himself. After enjoying yourself, you took her life and stole her belongings. The heart of man is evil.
ReplyDeleteWhy kill her after enjoying her services.may you rot in jail
ReplyDeleteshe died in acting service..
ReplyDeleteKwakwakwakwakwakwakwa u are evil i swear.
DeleteExact word in my mind while reading.
DeleteDied Serving her duties actively. . .
Chai! This is sad.
ReplyDeleteMay she rest on. Cheap client also stole her tv. Sad!! Very sad. I can imagine the fear amongst the sex workers in the area.
ReplyDeleteWicked soul every where meanwhile ashewo no be werk ooooo. How will she face God now? May God help us with a happy and glorious exit
DeleteHe stole television and other valuable things? Is that enough to kill her?nawa ooo
ReplyDeletethe man will definitely be punished by God. its so devilish of him to have killed her
ReplyDeleteShe tried to fend him off that’s why she has the defensive wounds on her hands. Police call am knife scars.. Rest on young lady. Ashawo nor be work. Men need to stop patronizing these prostitutes. If men don’t patronize, there will be no more prostitutes. Men demand and they supply fuckery.
ReplyDeleteAyeah na waooo RIP pre pre...
ReplyDeleteOther ashawo should flew from the trade, rip to her
ReplyDelete@Jelly. So, ashawo should flew from the trade? Didn't know they are birds now.
DeleteNa waooo,why kill her for TV and other valuables
ReplyDeleteNa so this lady waste like this,ashawo no be work oo,if men should stop patronizing them,they will stop
Chai ðŸ˜ðŸ˜