Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Leo Da-Silva Loses Mum

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Reality Star Leo Da-Silva Loses Mum

Big Brother Naija reality star Leo Da-Silva lost his mum today and she has been buried....

39 comments:

1. Haba.. So sad. May she rest in peace..

1. Rip mama leo. Maybe she died of heartbreak, she prob wished u wld have connected to Alex. Maybe u r gay maybe not. Telling d world u have a girlfriend outside #WASH#.

2. Just less than a week he left the house?? Kai. I can't imagine the pain. Then the idea of burying her immediately?? That's painful. Rest in peace Mama Leo.

3. Just less than a week he left the house?? Kai. I can't imagine the pain. Then the idea of burying her immediately?? That's painful. Rest in peace Mama Leo.

4. Eyaaa, may her gentle soul rest in peace Amen.

5. Just as if she was waiting for Leo to come back... RIP MA

1. My dear! I'm sure he'd have felt worse if it happened while he was still in the house.

6. Goodnight Mummy Leo.

God give the family the fortitude to bear the loss.

7. OMG

Rip Mrs Silva

I can't imagine Leo will be going through now.

What if he wasn't evicted, he will just come out to the news that his mum has passed on to Glory...just like that. I'm sure he will kinda beat himself up, that she wouldn't have died if he was with her or something like that.

Take heart dear Leo.

8. Na wa ooooh! This life! Seems he came out to bury her. This deserves a vote back in mehn. Let him try again for his mama.

RIP to her

1. I doubt he will be in the right frame of mind to go back and continue playing the game. This life sef! Thank God he saw her before she died I'm assuming. Pretty woman rest in peace.

9. Rest in peace ma.
    I can remember the day Lolu was talking about loosing his mum and Leo said he can't live this life without his mum. That he doesn't know how he will survive without her.
    Lord pls give our mothers long life. Let them see their grandkids and great grandkids. I honestly will not know how to live without mine. Pls give her long life. Let her eat the fruits of her Labour.
    Rip Leo's mum

10. Stells wetin you do glo? I've noticed that your blog never opens when I'm using glo. I thought it was my phone initially, but I swapped to airtel and it opened with the speed of light..... Just tried with mtn now and it opened. Glo never loaded the site. It has been like this for months now.

I feel really bad for Leo. Nobody deserves to feel this kind of pain. May her soul RIP.

1. This is a serious issue, Stella your site never opens with glo. Pls do something about it.

2. I have been using Glo for some time now. And it's opening. I'm replying this with glo too. Lol

Clear your caches and try again

3. I'm even using glo to reply you now, it the area you are there no strong glo network

4. Me, I'm using glo to reply u

5. Well good for you guys.... Me I have tried every! Cleared cache, refreshed, rebooted the phone.... No show. Other sites open swiftly using the same glo, so it's not that the network is not strong. I just tire...... I've made up my mind not to even try glo for this site again.

11. Oh I pray God to give him the grace to bear the lost, I remember when lolu was talking about losing the mum he said if I lose my mum I doubt I might survive the next 2 months, she my life, the only person I live for and having this struggle for, I pray God to help him mbuk, he said when he lost the dad he didn't really feel anything but losing the mum might take his life. Oh God hope he fine oh, and the way Muslims bury someone fast fast I believe some people dey wake up inside the grave oh, esp this villages that person fit faint but them go say him die.

1. Exactly, I watched that day.
      His mum is his life.
      He even said when he wanted to travel abroad, the mum emptied her whole savings and gave him.
      I just hope he is doing well. The poor boy is an orphan now.
      pls God just give my mother long life, because I honestly don't know how I will live otherwise.

2. He shd go and marry. Y so hung up to ur mum? At what age? Biko get a wife

12. Leo that talks about his mom every now and then... Once he enters the diary room at the end of his session, he would say "mom I Love you "I can't imagine his pain right now.. Rest in peace mommy Leo 😢

13. Really sad. May her soul rest in peace

14. So sad...Pls be strong Leo, may her soul rest in peace. What a life; nobody knows the time. God pls give us long life amen.

15. RIP mama Leo . This is a hard bloww.

16. Chai! May her soul rest in peace.

17. This is really sad. Leo, may God give you the grace and strength to bear this loss. One thing is sure, you won't get over her death, but will get through it with time. It's been three months since I lost my dad, and no day passes by without me loosing my breath and crying my eyes out. Nothing is worse than death of a loved one especially a parent. It's more than painful.

18. RIP Alhaja. Leo may God comfort you at this time, it is well

19. Leo, mamas boy! What a shame death took her but im happy you were able to see her, your eviction was a blessing after all.RIP mamaLeo.