Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Ivie Okujaye And Husband Mark Third Year Wedding Anniversary And 14 Years Together

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Actress Ivie Okujaye And Husband Mark Third Year Wedding Anniversary And 14 Years Together

Nollywood actress, Ivie Okujaye and her husband, Ezie Egbo yesterday, April 18th marked their three years wedding anniversary and 14 years together.

The Genevieve Nnaji-lookalike actress, took to her Instagram page to celebrate her husband on their wedding anniversary, with a beautiful family picture.

19 comments:

1. Waoh didn't even know she was married let alone two kids.
    Her acts on SOMETHING WICKED was dope

2. aaawww beautiful people...cute babies. God bless your home darling

3. Beautiful! Beautiful!! Beautiful!!!

4. Na from Stella dey take harvest all these "Nollywood actresses" wey I never see for screen before?
    Is there a Nollywood theater in Germany or is it the cucumber acting?

1. Lmao. But she's one of the good ones though

2. She does only tush and high clas nolly movies. That explains why u dont know her.

3. very true at high class movies and interpret her roles well

5. So they were 'together' for 14 years and where only married for 3 years. okay

6. Congrats. That baby girl is just so sweet

7. Her kids are A.D.O.R.A.B.L.E... Damn!! !!! 😍😍😍 Congrats Ivie and hubs

8. it's good when you marry your friend.
    I wonder where some women see all these adult babies they call husband.
    Every day Osikwa gi osiro gi.

9. Happy anniversary to them.

10. Her husband's blood is strong... They took his cutness

11. That means they started before 100 level. I'm happy for how far they've come.

12. One of the intelligent & excellent 'actors' we have. Congrats to u & ur cute family, Ivie.

13. The second baby be looking up like that emoji that looks up and opens mouth down.

14. Cute babies...happy wedding anniversary.