Oh dear!!!!
SHOCKING STORY
Please I need help urgently . My 7 year old nephew molested my 70 year old mother. Right now my mother is so distressed couple with her being hypertensive , her BP has shot up . the main issue now is we can not discuss with my sister. She no go gree. My mother wants to leave my sister’s house but we cannot think of any excuse to tell her why she needs to leave ASAP. A brief history. My younger is fine but spoil by both parents. She was given birth to 2 days after our grandmother died and unlike we the remaining older girls she is very yellow and fine and looked so much like our grandmother.
All tru growing up nothing was too much for her on the basis say na mama return. Our parent shortchanged we the older one for her in everything. Thank God that for some reason we the older one just no dey jealous cos we are really older than her. I am the middle and I am 6 years older than her. The first born is 12 years older than her.
Think of CeeC in big brother and causing wahala if she wants her way that is my sister . We grew up joking that it is her way or the highway. We use to even call her She who must be obeyed. She talks to anybody anyhow but one thing is she knows how to say sorry easily and can keep no malice @ all. Me I can keep malice till Jesus come. So I admire that in her
The issue why we cannot tell her is this: The first born is married no kid while I am not . Unlike we the older ones my sister got married and has 3 kids . Her husband loves her die and she can do no wrong in his eyes too. She came with her kids to the village last year for a wedding in the family and went to my mother’s village to spend some days with the kids. and one of the neighbours accused her son this same one of molesting a girl in the compound. My sister fought them to a standstill and defended her kids. She returned to my parents’ house in anger. When my mother questioned her for not listening or investigating she accused my mother of ganging up with her people to disgrace her and travelled back to Lagos with her kids the very next day.
Think of CeeC in big brother and causing wahala if she wants her way that is my sister . We grew up joking that it is her way or the highway. We use to even call her She who must be obeyed. She talks to anybody anyhow but one thing is she knows how to say sorry easily and can keep no malice @ all. Me I can keep malice till Jesus come. So I admire that in her
The issue why we cannot tell her is this: The first born is married no kid while I am not . Unlike we the older ones my sister got married and has 3 kids . Her husband loves her die and she can do no wrong in his eyes too. She came with her kids to the village last year for a wedding in the family and went to my mother’s village to spend some days with the kids. and one of the neighbours accused her son this same one of molesting a girl in the compound. My sister fought them to a standstill and defended her kids. She returned to my parents’ house in anger. When my mother questioned her for not listening or investigating she accused my mother of ganging up with her people to disgrace her and travelled back to Lagos with her kids the very next day.
For months she refused my parents seeing the kids, come on talk on the phone she no gree. It took plenty begging o before she allowed them to resume communicating with their grandparents. This is very painful for my parent since her kids are the only grandchildren they have.
Since My mother came to spend Easter with them and stay until the kids resume after the holiday to make up for the time she refused her seeing them. She said she woke up in the middle of the night and felt hand all over her only for her to see her 7 year old grandson on top of her with his hard one. She said she was so stunned and shocked and shouted his name . he was naked and had climbed on top her and was trying to reach for her hair and that was what woke her
My mother is a fat 70 year old woman nothing sexy about her with grey low cut.
Since that incidence last week Sunday she said she has refused to sleep and stylishly been sleeping on the sofa only for my sister to shout at her yesterday that her weight will damage her expensive sofa she should stop falling asleep watching Zee world but the plan my mother and I had devised was for her to be sleeping in the sitting room until she returns to the village but now my sister no wan gree her to sleep for .
Since My mother came to spend Easter with them and stay until the kids resume after the holiday to make up for the time she refused her seeing them. She said she woke up in the middle of the night and felt hand all over her only for her to see her 7 year old grandson on top of her with his hard one. She said she was so stunned and shocked and shouted his name . he was naked and had climbed on top her and was trying to reach for her hair and that was what woke her
My mother is a fat 70 year old woman nothing sexy about her with grey low cut.
Since that incidence last week Sunday she said she has refused to sleep and stylishly been sleeping on the sofa only for my sister to shout at her yesterday that her weight will damage her expensive sofa she should stop falling asleep watching Zee world but the plan my mother and I had devised was for her to be sleeping in the sitting room until she returns to the village but now my sister no wan gree her to sleep for .
One thing we had both agreed is not to tell my sister based on what happened last year.
My sister and I can not talk to her. She has insulted the first born wella of being barren. Since the day she told that one to her face not to reprimand her kids that until the first born gives birth , the first born has limited communication with her. The first born gifted my parents with an expensive painting for their wedding anniversary , the kids used blade to destroy the painting and the first born was upset and told her to her face that she is a bad mother and her kids are ill behaved. I have been the go between.
She usually also under the guise of encouraging me insult me about being green but I chose to ignore that. That is not even the issue now but how to manage my mother. She is too ashamed to tell her husband . She confided only in me.
She is afraid to tell my sister so that she will not cut her off from seeing her grand kids and since we know my sister will not believe us. My mom can not leave her place cos the agreement was for her to stay until school resumes and one of the maid takes time off . what can we do
Pardon any mistake and disjointed story. My heart is very heavy .
*Dear GOD!!!......
???
ReplyDeletewhy she no beat shege comot the boy body that night? ehn? what nonsense be that? anyway as you lay your bed, s you lie on it. let her reap what she sowed. always pray for your self and elder sister. make God answer una prayer.
DeleteCant you and your mother see that that boy is a victim of molestation? Instead of both of you to handle it like grown ups you are there wallowing in cowardice.
DeleteCall the 7year old. Open eye for am and other him to spill every detail of who has been touching him. When he talks the invite she who must be obeyed to hear for herself so she can handle things early b4 things get out of hand.
The housemaid is my prime suspect.
Anon 17:37, you have a point. Please poster, take this advice. Your mother should lovely talk with his grandchild. That's a child who has been molested and he's getting addicted to it. The earlier the better.
DeleteBtw, why are you people so afraid of your sister, even your mother included. Smh....
chim-oma aka Miss Kapusu
Nobody is molesting that boy, he has been seeing his parents having raw naked sex that’s why he took his whole clothes off. He don spoil finish
DeleteThis is the kinda sister that should be cut off. What nonsense? A 7 years old boy molesting his grandma. That is a big abomination (rape and incent). That child is rotten and doesn't have an atom of respect at all. You and your mum better tell his mum and dad before he will bring a major disgrace to the family in the nearest future. I wonder why you all are scared of your younger sister.
DeleteMtchewwww, this is the bitter truth, the problem is your mother, you mean she cant look her dota in d face and call her bluff, pikin wey u born, u dey fear am. The same way dey pampered her and spoilt her dats d same way that boy is heading. Dont go and call family meeting until its too late.
DeleteHiannnn what did I just use my 2 eyes to read. When I saw abuse I thought perhaps the 7year old slapped his grandma. Had to go and re-read it, infact I am shook.
DeleteI trust my grandma that is a no nonsense mama. The beating she would give that child the whole house will wake up. He will run to the parents room for cover.
You people are breeding a future rapist you are talking of what will your your sisters feelings.
That boy has a real serious emotional and spiritual problem. He may be raping his sisters if you don't know.
He needs serious intervention.
If you all keep mute today, that boy will grow up to become a rapist and soil the family name. Oh! you think because he doesn't bear your surname it won't affect you? By the time they start tracing his lineage when he commits the crime, you will know what's up.
DeleteEven as a young boy, if he keeps raping girls in the neighbourhood, they may plan and kill him. God forbid. Pls save the young boy today.
Stella now this is a shocking story. There is fire on the mountain ooo
DeleteThe sister spoilt her child. Smh
ReplyDeleteMy problem is the child. It is so wrong of you and your mum to simply keep quite and leave. He is a poor 7 year old who of course has been molested!!!! As a grand ma, she should lovingly get to the root of this if not you guys are breeding a demon who will bring shame to you all. Cant mama sit him down and talk to him? It could be the maids, so that she can tell your sister to sack them. Children cant just exhibit any behavior just like that, if it were your child will you sweep it under the carpet? something like this is a big major disaster waiting to happen! This is so sad. Your mother should have shouted/called your sisters immediate attention, with her son naked in Mama's room, how will she deny that? The child needs serious counselling and total reorientation, and the earlier the better! My two cents.
DeleteAlso, your sisters other kids are not safe if they are girls. Imagine the disgrace if he impregnates his own sister one day? This is serious and you adults are playing stupid games of ' it will hurt her feelings " so you wont raise alerm and try to nib this????? are you all MADDDDD?????!!! oK OH! mY TWO CENTS AGAIN!
DeleteGod bless you. Imagine them mentioning house maid, like they are living with them in the house.
DeleteI'm telling you. They are all mad.
Deletei hope your stupid junior sister doesn't have a female child. if yes better check that girl cause i doubt she's still a virgin. that boy must have been watching porn or having sex at school with friends that's why he's acting this way. continue to fear your junior sister. the real reason why all of you spoilt her is because she's "PrETty aND FaIr". that boy will soon go and rape girls outside and i trust lagos people the way they will beat him ehn and tag him a rapist all his life you will never forget. but i sincerely hope he hasn't been practicing on his siblings tho. good luck with your messed up lives
DeleteAs in proper messed up lives. Can you imagine fearing her cos she's fair and pretty!!! Smh you all are madddddddd!!! Keep shielding the poor boy. Idiots
Delete😘 100 likes for ur comment
Delete18:33, I pity his sisters I have has any. That is why I don't subscribe to parents sending their kids to go for holidays in a relative's house without their mum being their with them. This is how this boy will rape small girls on holiday in their house.
DeleteI pray this poster does something and changes the situation.
I'm out of here, sorry, I'm so speechless
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Oh lord! Pls just come. Whaaaaaattt?
DeleteWhat is this world turning into?
What? If I hear, you don't want to tell your sister because she will cause trouble or deny your mum of seeing her grandkids? Hnmmm OK don't tell her and wait till he is 18 and disgrace you people or start molesting his sister, maybe that time you will talk.
DeleteThis is a 7year old boy that does not know anything, he needs help, talk to your sister, if she like let her listen it's her problem, do you know if he sees his parent doing it and also want's to try it, tell your sister to be watchfull, I bet you if even if she shouts and get angry she will still think and watch her son closely.
Pls don't destroy this young boy's Destiny by keeping queit.
But your mum did not do well, she should have beat the hell out of him and start shouting at him on the top of her voice, so that your sister will wake up and see for herself.
Fada Lord!!!
ReplyDeleteI dint even finish reading, before rushing to comment and all il say is tell your sister to come and read my comment Cus all I have to tell her is that she is a stupid mother, she is scared of what her son is becoming but instead of seeking help she is putting a “cece” front. She will rather watch her son become a rapist in future who may end up burnt by an angry mob than helping him now. Please send this link to her to know that she is a STUPID mother. Your parents should move on, having a grandchild and communicating with them is not a guarantee to make heaven, they should spend their time achieving that
DeleteI believe the maids knows something... That boy was thought by someone.. Ask him questions and record it
ReplyDeleteThis may be a hidden truth no one knows about. For a child at that age to think of such act has a lot of investigation to carry out. I may want to agree with you but the mother equally is not helping matter. I think your mom should just take this off her mind and stay her duration there and go back home but if it happens again, you people should beat the hell out of him and report let that heaven fall. If the child grow up tomorrow and become a rapist, that same sister of yours will blame you people for not opening up when it all started.
Delete@Ladybird
Delete"thought by someone?" sic
Are you sure someone TAUGHT him?
How small pikin wey never commot for tohtoh finish
instead make im dey look for breast milk, im begin find tohtoh?
You see as I nak pidgin? If Oyinbo too hard, break am down
Stop calling unknown maid into this. Is the girl not capable enough to spoil her son? Enough this radarada talk abeg !
DeleteIs the mother not bad enough to be her son molester?
House maid don suffer o.
The house maid will now take the fall. I'm not saying the maid is innocent but all the adults in that house are guilty until there's a known culprit.
DeletePlease make necessary arrangements for your mother to come home, you can tell your sister anything.
ReplyDeleteWait a minute, is your sister and her husband rich?
What nonsense.
So if they are rich and so?
DeleteNaija people and slave mentality
them say make you no correct rich people?
So rich people go dey rape anybody wey them like?
I am so angry with this story. Is your sister the one feeding you people, go and visit your mother and hold a meeting with the father of that child, after all the child doesn’t belong to your sister alone, if he is also in support then cut them the fuck off, whatever they want they will get it in future which is not too far, Cus he may touch another “mad” woman’s daughter in school and that one would have him arrested. Tell the father of that child, if I was your mum I will beat the devil out of that boy before packing my load back to the damn village. What rubbish
DeleteI say God allowed this to happen to your mother for a reason. The last born was not disciplined, now she is above everyone and no one can talk to her. It is important that the grand son be disciplined now before it is too late. He is still young enough to be corrected. Now is also the time to put your fear aside and face your sister with her bad attitude, and what is actually going on with her son. If she kicks you all out, you know you have played your part and anything that happens in future is on her head. Also bring the father into this.
DeleteIt seems you all are not serious at all. You dont want to tell your sister because she will refused your mother to see her grand children while mama on the other hand is suffering after seeing what her grandchild did to her.
ReplyDeleteI dont know what to tell you people. You dont love your sister to tell her what the son is doing until he goes out to bring back heavy disgrace before you all will sit up.
Keep shut and die in silence that is what you all are doing. You are not doing well for your sister at all.
If you want your sister to believe, why dont you set a cam in the house where he can be caught red handed. That your nephew will do una something one day oooo.
My thoughts Too! @yori
DeleteThem spoil the girl finish, made her lack proper home training. She in turn is raising badly behaved children and all of you are quiet. Because you don't want to 'hurt her feelings'. Your mother is reaping what she sowed into the life of your sister, and if she doesn't take time it will come back to hunt her. She should have slapped the boy there and then, raised alarm and packed out of the house!! Do you know that is incest??!!! Incest upon insult? A boy who has no respect for his grandmother will rape his sister one day. Make she continue walking on eggshells around her. One day monkey go go market e no go return.
Imagine soemone using TTC to abuse her sister..... heheheh. No wonder some people are bitter, they got it from home.
oyamilenu ooo. na wa. Na dem sabi
DeleteTell your sister and let what will happen start happening. What nonsense. You all raised a rotten woman who is now raising worse kids. Her son is sick and needs help. All of you need HELP sef. Cut all ties with her and protect tour mothers dignity. Is she god? Is she feeding all of You???
DeleteThis chronicle just make me angry!!!!! Not the boy or the sister ooo, the mother, the poster and the rest! Nonsense
DeleteChikito, that ia if he has not already raped his sister. Poster, i pity all of you. You better open up and tell her. She has two pple accuse her son of such and she cant sit down and question herself and her child? Hmmmmmm.. The future this boy has, is bleak. Please tell her what is going on because last last, the shame will be on all of you cos pple know her as your sister.
DeleteThank you chikito. I blame grandma, she shouldn't have allowed this to linger. Immediately she woke up and saw him, she should have grabbed him, beat him till his parents will come or drag him to their room naked. No matter how spoilt the mother is, she cannot ignore the fact in the face of strong evidence. That child will become a menace to the society if care is not taken. Your mum didn't do well at all, in fact she was calculative. Is seeing her grandchildren really more important to her than their future?
DeleteOga 'sic', the poster has begged you not to troll under her posts with your annoying corrections.
ReplyDeleteThis one pass me o. Over to the elders of SDK blog
So how you come know I be "Oga?" You be winch?
DeleteMe I read that thing taya. If I begin now
na "sic" go full this post today. Make I just
tell her to go Oyinbo school.
I dont understand how a seven yr old boy can do such n u all are scared to damn his mom n discipline him if she wont.
ReplyDeleteTo hell with such fear, ur mom shouldve slapped d living daylight out of him, at his age he will be easily scared n take correction if trashed n cautioned, what rubbish, who da hell is she Wey nobody fit talk to?
Chaaaaai.....
I follow ask. Maybe na Aisha buhari she be. Nonsense
DeleteI never even scroll finish..exactly What I said..slap the child and give him punishment immediately. Call his father to come and ask him to repeat what he did. What nonsense!!! His grandmother. Do you know the curses the boy is trying to heap on himself?
Deletedont mind themx very stupid family members. maybe na the girl dey feed them if not wat rubbish and insolence. this is what happens when parents spoil and over pamper a particular child. una family good make she come try my family, nobody go talk to you again. make u live alone nonsense disrespectful lady.
DeleteWhat !!!!!
ReplyDeleteThat's a very bad child with a stupid mother.
Mama made the mistake ,as soon as she woke up to that rubbish she should have spanked him so hard and match him to his parents naked. He is been exposed to all these foolishness and its a pity your sister is protecting him.
Tell your sister and if she chases mama away fine. Just don't hide this.
That child needs help speedily before he does the unthinkable.
Infact this is the unthinkable.
Thank you. Your mama is reaping what she sowed oo. She should fix it. She should sacrifice whatever and fix it cos it's her fault. You guys should let her know. Wait, you guys value her toxic relationship above that innocent boy that someone probably spoilt. Thats sad or issit Call money that is shutting you guys up? Call her and her husband and tell them. Tell them that you know they will cut off communication from you and your grandma, but you don't care . You'll rather say it than to carry it in your heart. Your mum should be ready to cut off. If she does cut you guys off, continue sending her kind SMS every month telling her to please put her ego in her pocket and investigate who spoilt her son. That u don't care about the relationship with her, but your nephews well-being. Your mum should send her kind , calm msgs as well every month reminding her to take her children seriously.
DeletePlease, do let us know how it turns out. Please. You can send her this link many months later if she doesn't take you guys serious. Do it for your nephew. Forget her
Nobody should bring in evil spirit in this matter abeg. Nigerians like spilling milk and blaming evil spirit. Your mum should take responsibility.
DeleteThis is the unthinkable!! Can it get more unthinkable than This??!!
DeleteYour sister is a spoilt child and all of you;; mother and sisters contributed in spoiling her. She not surprisingly transferred the spoiling to her kids and it is only what you sowed that has matured and bringing fruits. More fruit will yet come. If that "nephew" catches you, he will molest you too.
ReplyDeleteFace the truth and make amends. Do not fear a person that only has breath in her nostril. Tell her and let her know that your mom have to leave. The child needs help.
For a seven years old boy to do such a thing to his 70 years old grandmother made me speechless. I think the boy needs spiritual help. again I think you guys over pampered your younger sister that is why she is behaving like this. she should not allow the children to be watching what they are not suppose to watch and should only do the 'do'in the other room. MAY BE KARMA GOT UP WITH HER FOR CALLING HER ELDER SISTER BARREN.
ReplyDeleteWhat stupid spirit. An adult is abusing that boy! What if it's his own mom sef? If not why is she defending him?
DeleteThis is very annoying! So how do you expect her to learn if you keep avoiding her because of her troubles.. I pity you people. Let you Mum tell her husband and he should come and pick her from that house are you going to wait till the boy rapes her?. To help your nephew,family meeting should be called jor, your Sister can't avoid your parents for life,she will come around. If the boy should try this with any of her father's family member,its going to be disastrous!. You better call her to order on her kids and forget what her reaction would be for now.
ReplyDeleteY'all spoilt your sister. She is not well trained or she didn't take the trainings. You can't give what you don't have. Hence, your sister can't give what she doesn't have. She's a spoilt brat just like her children. You people indulge her. Please, go and carry your mother, maybe when your spoilt sister isn't around. That's an insult and a very painful ordeal for your mum. She's holding things up. How sure are you that she told you the whole truth? What if she kept some "stories" to herself. I just hope that your nephew hasn't done more than what your mum told you.
ReplyDeletePlease, help your mama. Don't let her see radarada in her old age. As for your sister, her eyes will soon open. Omo onibaje.
Na wa. This story dey vex me. You guys are just tolerating rybbish because na blood.
ReplyDeleteHian!!!!
ReplyDeleteThere's nothing one won't read/hear
Your mum should tell her daughter..your sister needs to know the type of son she's raising and do something about it immediately
Yeah your sister might try to defend her son and fight with you guys but at the end of the day she'll have to accept there's no way a grandmum would accuse her grandson of such a nasty thing.
It's such a pity that kid has been molested by someone before
Dear Lord..
ReplyDeleteTake your mum out of that house asap, and if your sister cuts them off from seeing their grandchild then so be it, your parents have spoilt your sister and they are still spoiling her,the trauma your mum would go through been molested by her grandchild would be greater than your sis cutting communication with you all, take your mum from that house I repeat take her away and leave your sister with her spoilt kids soon she would reap what she's sown
ReplyDeleteWhen parents ignore training their kids, they suffer it first. The child is graduating in sexual assault. Next is to rape you and your sister "join". Keep thinking that you are afraid to face you younger sister.
ReplyDelete7years and he don dey rape grandmother? So when he enters high school or university, he will be raping on the streets. He probably is f*cking his mother and any sister in that house. After all, the mother had everything she wanted as a child and why not give her child anything he wants including her vj?
All of you should cover you faces in shame for what you all reared.
It is time to call a spade by it's name. Call the bluff of your sister and tell both her and her husband the stark truth. Their child needs help. Lest that child shoot the life off both of them.
I'm suspecting that his mum o. Honestly. The extent she went the last time the boy tried such is suspicious.
Deleteyou ppl are scared to tell your sister? your mother would have beaten him immediately and let him tell his parents what he did. What rubbish! 7yrs old, I pity that your sister, the trouble that boy will bring to her one day ehn, make the shock no kill her sef
ReplyDeleteWhat is this,what will i not read on social media,i'm in shock right now,you see why it is important to train all your children properly,don't over pamper them,cos if you do,you will reap the reward,that is whot your mother is reaping,I hate to see spoilt kids,your mum never reprimanded your sister when she goes wrong,so what do you expect from her?she too will not rebuke her kids wrong doing,no matter whot,your mum should speak to your sister about it,have a heart-heart chat with her,is your sister some sort of demi god or whot,make sure your mum speak to her,even if it will result to war,so the life of the kids would be better,to avoid regrets tommorrow,your mum would have scream when it happen.let your mum go back to her room,put a hidden camera that will video your nephews act,with that maybe your sister might believe,poor woman.
ReplyDeleteThe grandma should know that it's also her right to make sure that the child turn out well in life,the grandma should endeavour to sit her grandson down and try to find out who has been molesting him himself or better still sleep in her room and wait for the boy to come and use that as an opportunity to expose the boy.
ReplyDeleteIf she doesn't expose. She brought your sis to the world and not the other way round in as much as she is not the one feeding your parent ,if she doesn't want your mum to see her children again then she should let her be if not keeping the secret can even send your mum to early grave.
Yes ooo. The boy is 7. Or is grandma now scared of him? This is her chance and yours to try to correct the mistakes of the past.
DeleteYour sister is not a tigress so why are you all scared if confronting her....
ReplyDeleteFirst thing first,let your mum tell her what her son did without sparing any words...... And damn whatever dust your sister would raise.....
Your mum would have beaten the boy when caught and called your sister to the scene instead of covering his misdeed up and acting her all is well...
Your sister is raising a rapist and if nothing is done to remedy the boy..... I fear for you all....
*Faithful bv*
If a 7 year old boy can be bold enough to molest his grandmother! Then if he has a younger sister, hmmm, it is only a matter of time that is if he hasn't started molesting that one too! I think the maid is responsible for this! That child needs help fast!
ReplyDeleteHow could you conclude do fast that the maid is behind his behavior ? What if the mother protecting him is the principal molester? If you don't know what to say, say nothing.
DeleteDomestic helps have really suffered. They receive blames for every atrocities committed in the house .
DeletePoster, your sister is the one molesting her son. But all of you in the family are so annoying and very stupid.
The cargo will soon land and it won't only this chronicle you will send another one.
Shame the devil and call family before it's toolate
How my matter take affect you! I aired my views on the matter! It's none of your business to reply me! If you have anything reasonable to say then by all means do and stop spewing rubbish under my post Ode!
DeletePoster wake up from your slumber, you have a child who is probably been molested and is only carrying out what he did...If you won't talk to your sister well how about your mom talking to herase husband.
ReplyDeleteIf your sister is a spoilt brat,her husband can't be the same. Your mom should approach him and tell him so that they can look for a lasting solution to this molestation going on in the family.
Forget how your sister will feel,you people need to confront her and if she says that she will not longer allow your mom to see the kids,then so be it.
You people have created a monster out of your sister and now you will do the same to the son with your silence.
Plus take your mom away from year house,she doesn't need this kind of nonsense at her age.If your sister refuses to listen to what you have to say then fcuk her.
LEP😛
"is probably been?" sic
Deletethe child is probably being molested
"take your mom away from year house"
"herase husband?" this ones pass sic
See as chopping tohtoh don scatter ya brain?
Fcuk her real good dear. very unthinking family members. na the granny i vex for pass, she cant hold his penis and beat him till his parents come. thats why i always advise people to lock their doors when they sleep if you aint in your own house.
DeleteBut y'all ain't helping matters at all. So its better to keep quiet than tell your so called sister how her son is misbehaving. She wants to see her grandkids and one is molesting her...y'all will rather keep quiet?. Is it not better you tell her the monster she's grooming then she cuts y'all off than 10years later she starts blaming you all for keeping quiet??? Na wa.
ReplyDeleteI don't know even know what to say ,u people should keep it secret if possible. God forbid bad thing
ReplyDeletedat boy needs help ASAP, am sure sm1 has molest him too bad
ReplyDeleteRepeat after me:
DeletePresent tense past tense
Molest MOLESTED
Sic sic sic, lmao!
DeleteThis one pass me o...
ReplyDeletesomething is going on in that house. either the maid(s) or one of the parents is sleeping with that child. and for your sister to react like that the first time she was told, it means she either knows what is going on or at least suspects it. the child is 7, he cannot hide that behaviour from his mum for long.
ReplyDeleteyou have to confront your sister. at least she should know that she was told. this is a child's destiny you are all toying with for fear of your sister. you and your mother should tell her, if she cuts of communication, let your heart be conforted with the knowledge that you did your best. except you want to be all jolly with her while he goes to prison for rape at a later age. forget 'how do i tell her', JUST TELL HER
Or tell her IN FRONT of her husband.
DeleteThis is a very serious one! Grandma did wrong by not reprimanding that boy immediately.The boy will have this impression that he can do anything and get away with it, since it had happened before and his mum defended him. He is just a time bomb waiting to explode anytime soon and it will affect everyone in the family.
ReplyDeleteThat said, your sister does not have two heads,even if she is the richest woman in the world. Worse that will happen is that she will cut everyone off from her family, but she will come around when she realises that everyone meant well. I see no reason why everyone should be scared of telling her the truth like she is the breadwinner of the family(even if she is).
Grandma should return to her base but not without letting her know what her son did. It doesn't matter whether she believes or not cos she will soon begin to play the victim as she is already accusing your mum of spoiling her expensive sofa. A stitch in time saves nine. Let your family do the needful before it gets too late.
I caught cousins having sex 15 years ago, the mistake I made was not telling their parents. The boy died mysteriously. Please, allow your mum to leave your sister's house, I understand what you are going through, she is a small god with everything working for her.
ReplyDeleteOh dear, for a second there I thought u typed 17 years and I didn't read Right. ..wow 7 he definitely learnt it from somewhere/someone, pls do tell ur sis spoilt or not she has to know
ReplyDeleteWhich grandchildren is your mum scared of not seeing? The one molesting her?
ReplyDeleteSeriously, you all failed your sister by not training her right. Please, don't fail your nephew. Go to your sister's house, sit her and her husband down and tell them what their son did to your mum. If they throw your mum out, fine! You will know you played your part in helping your nephew. If your fail to speak out now, when that boy grows up and does worse, you will blame yourself and wish you did something about it now.
By the way, why are you all scared of telling your sister the truth?
Ur mom should go back to her room. When it happens again, she should scream so loud till d whole household gather. Then, express her displeasure & reprimand both d boy & parents (for dis to be happening under der nose) then, tell them she will be leaving at dawn ( no need to wait till she's kicked out).
ReplyDeleteAlso, use d opportunity to confront her of her terrible behavior & d consequences.
She should let her know God is her provider.
May God not let us raise children that are bigger than us
I do not understand how this can not happen? Shout and leave immediately. Mama is 70 not 770. She is still agile. I am so upset at these people.
DeleteALL OF YOU ARE MAD. WHAT RUBBISH? IS YOUR SISTER A POSSESSED PERSON THAT YOU ARE ALL AFRAID OF HER? WHICH USELESS GRAND CHILDREN DOES SHE HAVE THAT WILL MAKE HER INSULT YOUR ELDER SISTER OF CHILDLESSNESS? IS SHE GOD? LET HER USE JOB AS EXAMPLE. YOU PEEPS SHUD CUT HER OFF, RUBBISH
ReplyDeleteI don't understand this fear you guys are having for the last born of the family, maybe she is the family life line, all I have to say is if you keep covering up for whatever reason this child will bring all your legs out very soon. He has too much access to the Internet
ReplyDeleteLike Seriously,you all are afraid to speak up against evil, that simply affirms you all as ACCOMPLICE. What Da Hell!!! keep keeping quiet ooo,until he RAPES a child outside and he is locked up publicly...mtchewwwwwww! How people know the right thing to do but would rather keep quiet under guise of filmsy excuse.
ReplyDeleteSUCH DISRESPECT FOR YOUR PARENTS. I NO FIT GET THIS KIND OF YOUNGER SISTER, SHE GO HEAR AM. NA ME GO CUT HER OFF FROM MY LINEAGE
ReplyDeletePoster, your sister thinks you guys cant do without her. Í can bet that she knows this things her son does but she doesn't want to admit it out of shame. Ket her know what happened and accept whatever action she takes. You people are not helping matters at all. Why worship her?
ReplyDeleteCut off from her if that's what she wants. She will come and find you guys one day. That one day might be when the boy tries raping her
Dear poster I'll advice you do this. Get a good camera and place it in your mom's room. Tell your mum to sleep in her room every night, I'm sure that little boy will try that nonsense again since he wasn't scolded the first time. With the camera in the room you can record whatever happens that way your sister will see for herself. This is the only way she can believe. Your sister is a typical example of a doubting Thomas. She believes she has a perfect family therefore they can do no wrong.
ReplyDelete#mytwokobo
maybe na she dey feed the family if not why condone such nonsense and disrespect from her all the time sotey mama and papa dey fear her. the rest of you will born una own pikins
ReplyDeleteyou are all sick in your family. So you all raise a monster you can't talk to including your mother ? I want to believe she feeds you all, that's why you can't face her.
ReplyDeleteWho born bastard child.
poster your parents did not train your sister well and they are paying for it now the way your sister will pay for her own in future.
ReplyDeletelet your sister dey busy dey package her pain in future, she think say she dey protect her children.
Mother was spoilt n so she spoilt her kids. You guys re afraid of ur sister cos of insults n a little malice. U better tell her wassup with her son n damn d consequence thaan spend a lifetime regretting ur desicion today. That boy needs to b told dat wat he is doing is wrong otherwise his sisters would be next.
ReplyDeletePoste open up to your sister tell her everything.She too should call the son and question him with a cane,I believe he will confess.
ReplyDeleteAnd after opening up to your sister and decides to back you and your mummy,please forget her.
One day she will surely look for you.
Something important wil make her to look for her family.
The whole lot of you are mad. I am so upset. Does this sister feed you? Ask your Mum to leave and if sissy kpelebe asks, you tell her that she should investigate why her son is touching women. If she should vex all of you CUT HER OFF. Your sisters kids are destructive and your sister is a nuisance. You are not helping by shielding and traumatizing people in the name of a spoilt brat of an adult. Your sister and her family are going to bring shame on you all if you do not cut her excesses. If she insults, turn around and tell her to her face that in no time her children will hate her for not being a parent to them. Cut her off and when her head resets she will come back down to earth. You all are still treating her like a child and you need to stop. You will not die if you do not talk to this girl for sometime. Pray for her and her family but apply tough love and stop being wimps bikonu.
ReplyDeleteYour mum is reaping what she sow, you are causing more harm by keeping quite
ReplyDelete"What she sow?" sic
Delete"Keeping quite?" sic
What she SOWED . . . more harm by keeping QUIET
See the way you all are handling her? This is why she is a pain in the neck. If she can not train her children right then she needs to keep them away from you all and your mother.
ReplyDeletePOSTER I AM INTERESTED TO KNOW YOUR ACTIONS AFTER HEARING FROM ALL THE ADVICE HERE. PLEASE KEEP US POSTED!
ReplyDeleteInterested IN knowing
DeleteAll the PIECES OF ADVICE here
I guess they are all afraid because the lady is the bread winner of their family.Your mother should go back to her room and be watchful.She should scream and give him a dirty slap para venture the boy tries that nonsense again.Na waoh sha! Oh God , may you not put my daily meal and survival in the hands of my younger ones that will make me not being bold enough to face them.
ReplyDeleteAmen oh. This life eheen
DeleteChai! This life, smh
DeletePoster you guys better call your sister and and husband to order, talk to them seriously, if a seven year old can do this to his grandmother how much more his sister.your sister needs her brain reset.
ReplyDeletePoster, your parents and u guys spoilt ur sister. And now she has transfer same attitude to her kids. It is even possible she knows what her son is doing. But in order for people not to talk or mock her, she is keeping quiet.
ReplyDeletePls just damn the consequences and whatever favour u guys are receiving from your sister and tell her the truth. After that, take your mother back to the village. It not, your mother might die of that bp u are trying to avoid.
Dear Lord,
ReplyDeleteEleyi gidi gan
Please and please don't cover it up.
Kindly bring it to the knowledge of the parents and if they throw a tantrum biko throw yourselves out of their house with a clear conscience knowing fully well that you've played your part.
What's the use of having family members that will bring eternal disgrace and pain to the family.
You can support with prayers from afar though... but please don't keep quiet
Nkan be ooo
DeleteIt is not too late for your mum to call the boy and ask him what he was trying to do and why.This should be recorded.Then, tell he mum.If she refuses to believe you, play the recording nd let ur mum tell her to put her house in order before damage beyond repairs is done in future.
ReplyDeleteSo she feeds you all abi? Continue oooooo until something worse happens. I don't even have strength to type cos you obviously know the truth and the right thing to do but will not do it. I pray you don't kill your momo earlier that her time. Evil siblings everywhere.......... U deleted one from my life, she's the one reaching out now. Better you drink garri with respect than all that shit. And yes of anything happens to that boy cos you didn't say shit, it's all on you.
ReplyDeleteI cant even wait to read comments before commenting. I thought mine was the most disfunctional family existing. All of you are mad. I don't mean that contextually or in any way, I just had to say something very terrible so please pardon me for saying that. The only comment I read was asking how come she(grandma) didn't beat the living day light out of him? And I totally agree. But I've seen worse responses so big deal! Here is my advice. You and grandma must tell grandpa or her husband (the boy's daddy). I would have said go by anything their suggestion but in case something is wrong with them too(I'm sorry to say, yea cos I had a father who something was wrong with so I know it's possible), otherwise which you then have two options. One, be selfish, which is what I'm doing right now, withdraw yourself from the entire issue including your sis, her son and grandma, stay away from all of them(whole family), I wonder whose gonna marry you sef with such baggage over your head. Withdraw from all of them and move on with your life. Option 2, take the risk upon yourself to do what is right by 1. Telling your father 2. Confronting your sister(start by being reasonable, and get worse as she doesn't expectedly), 3. confront your grandma cos all these is her fault. A good mother begets good children and family, vice versa. However, my thinking is that your elder sis cursed your younger sis when she called her barren and insulted her as you described. Take your younger sis and her family for deliverance. God help all of you. Hian!
ReplyDeleteYou are all mad in that your family and i mean it literally and figuratively. Beat the living hell out of the boy first before asking questions. Ndi ala!!!
ReplyDeleteThis family needs Jesus, I don't know what to say, this is the most ridiculous Chronicle I have read.
ReplyDeleteThe whole family is a disgrace. Keep helping your sick sister raise a monster.
ReplyDeleteWhat nonsense!! Is she the first to have grandchildren that one can't talk to her? Keeping mute about the whole issue won't help her nor her kids, but DISTROY her, her kids and her marriage. At 7 and he's doing this?? what would happen when he turns 12-15yrs? might be a rappiest and by then, you guys would be running up and down seeking for help and it will be too late by then. Take the bull by its horn now and make things right. If she your sister doesn't hid to advice, then let her remain in her world of foolishness, and please stop making excuses for her!!!
ReplyDeleteDear poster,you and your family have one way or the other contributed to the situation now. You letting your sister have her way from time till now has also contributed to this issue
ReplyDeletePlease call a family meeting urgently but before you do, you people have toseat your nephwr down and ask him who has been molesting him so you can get to the root of this. It is a dicey issue and may lead to a major fallout since your sister is he ceec type of person but that boy needs help and fast.
Dear poster,you and your family have one way or the other contributed to the situation now. You letting your sister have her way from time till now has also contributed to this issue
ReplyDeletePlease call a family meeting urgently but before you do, you people have toseat your nephwr down and ask him who has been molesting him so you can get to the root of this. It is a dicey issue and may lead to a major fallout since your sister is he ceec type of person but that boy needs help and fast.
All i see is a family of dumb people, with generational stupidity! Breeding a future rapist/child molester. You all need to be arrested for conspiracy. Sorry i am really upset so pardon my lashing out.
ReplyDeleteSomeone has molested/taught this boy what he is practicing so this has to be investigated. He is still very young so he will be able to expose his mentor(s) if properly questioned. Poster you have to speak up NOW and save the future of little girls around your nephew in school, church and neighborhood.
I am so upset that i am finding it difficult to type everything on my mind right now.
Dear poster, I am a mum and i have a very young daughter, please i beg you in the name of God, help me and other concerned mums to save our children from boys like what your nephew is about turning into if you and your mum do not act fast!
BIKO!
This entire family is afraid of confronting their own sister in order to correct a wrong. What rubbish! That boy needs help asap