Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Please Read This If You Are Suicidal....

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Please Read This If You Are Suicidal....

If you feel like ''ending it all''...this post should wake you up!!!

Scroll up and read again!

22 comments:

1. So true! Every challenge no matter how bad would pass because it is temporary. The Lord heal every depressed heart.

2. God bless Yanbaba and tp those suicidal, please take the advice and may you find happiness.

3. Nice one yanbaba Stella thanks for posting. If you are still not confused that suicide is never the answer then whatever.

4. Thing is no matter what/how I read it doesn't get to my mind/heart. it's just there.
    I don't even feel anything in my heart anymore, it's like my heart is dead.

1. Please hang on, I pray God will revive your spirit and heart. You will hear and receive good news, like Jacob when he heard Joseph is supposed dead son is still alive and the prime minister of Egypt, his spirit was revived, God will revive your heart again and you will begin to feel love, joy and peace in Jesus Name, Amen. Seek Jesus

2. Pls anon 17:23 if there is anything or anyone you ever cared about Pls think abt them and hang on. You are going through a phase, this is just a phase, it will surely pass. Why end it for whatsoever reason to land into something or somewhere you may not know what to expect? By that I mean heaven or hell or even into extinction if you don't believe in life after death. You kn the saying, the devil you kn is better than the angel you don't kn. Pls hang on to the what you kn which is this very present difficulty/problem/hardship/idleness/senselessness/loneliness etc you kn cos it will soon vanish. Thank you

5. Yes!!!!! Life is scared please don't take your own life.

6. Suicide is never an option, years later you will be grateful you didn't take your life.life is sweet,living is a privilege

7. A wise monk in Hong Kong said to me... "No one will ever trully understand a situation, until it happens to them"
    Turns out, he was right.

Chronic Depression is like a disease of the mind, it robs you blind & devalues everything around you that once had meaning, you'd wonder why even those with 6figure digits in dollars still feel the need to end it all, thats cus life seems meaningless & worthless, we should only pray not to come close such deep depressive state, all the memes in the world wouldnt matter.

1. I actually opened the post hoping to see coping options....encouraging help-seeking behaviors, therapy and medical care only to see memes that seem so insensitive. This is a medical issue. Please if you have suicidal thoughts go to a hospital and ask to see a psychiatrist. It is that serious. Motivational speeches do not work for that. Mental health disorder is a real thing. Let's raise the awareness.

2. Exactly @anon 19:04 most of the memes seem insensitive to me too. If there's anything more than rock bottom, that's where most of these victims are, it will take more than the memes up there to pull them out of it.
      #Letsraisetheawareness
      #suicideisnottheanswer

3. I agree. This is not helpful at all.telling orople they will go to hell. How will that help. There's no hell anyway so fear not

4. So anonymous 02:35, so they should tell them they are going straight to heaven abi? Or that it's good to commit suicide? If it didn't help you just jump and pass the post cos there is some people it helped.....people like me.

8. Let me go anon, I almost took my own life few years ago,but the thought of the pain my mother will go through stopped me,though the problem is still there ,but I've learnt to accept it and live,most of my fears then has been put to rest.and I'm grateful for each days

9. Sounds funny but this is real, take a moment to think about this if you think your life is really bad. May God comfort all that are suicidal

10. Fact 4, we go still die na ni, why the rush? It can still get better oh

11. Yes oooooo
    ANything you are going through right now remember ...all this too shall pass.

12. What a terrible post

13. I he attempted suicide before thank God I was rescued.. Today things are much better