Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Anto Announces She Is Going Back To Thug Life

Monday, April 30, 2018

Reality Star Anto Announces She Is Going Back To Thug Life

BBNaija 2018 Reality Star Anto, has revealed she's done being emotional and she's going back to thug life. She also lamented that she expressed all her emotions while in the BBNaija house but w
as misunderstood by many people.

These new stars eeeeeeeh,since they came out they dont wanna stop trending...who has broken your heart baby girl?....

''Ndi new star ne nyem hedek biko ''......lol

25 comments:

1. Since C-lashes and co are trending Anto should be given equal right to trend too after all they went to the same.

1. Let me help u to call her
      Cee C
      😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋

2. Warreva!

2. Hahaha
    Ndi new stars no go gree
    Hope it's not lolu
    Anto is beautiful

3. Hahaha no be small headache....

If the thug life will make her chicky, she should ASAP....

She looks, acts and dance like an old woman... I think there's an old woman spirit living in her

1. She was raised by her Grandma an Alhaji that's why

4. Styled by Koko ke? Ok lemme come and be going!

1. Na now dat one wake up? Mtshewww.

Something she should done immediately she was evicted the first time. She should have reached out to all the evicted housemates,and asked to style them when going for interviews etc. But even she that claimed to own a clothe line abi a designer, was dressing like arankolo in the house. When you can't impress with yourself, who do you think will give you a further opportunity to underwhelm them?

I mean basic common sense is you know you have media rounds when you are evicted abi? The moment your leg land in Nigeria after eviction, start launching your product,or service or clothing line or beauty oil. Just add the info in your social media bio and put it nice picture. Strike a fire, no matter how small and you can be building from there.

When you are wakaaing upandan for media rounds at Cool FM, Beat FM, etc you will be chipping in the new product or service you have launched or preparing for launch. Free publicty. People will rush to your page. Instead of those dry yeye lazy interview questions they always ask, at least there will be something different with you. Not that you wil spend your whole interview saying 'Tobi did not close the tap well in the house, I am still not happy with him.' Or 'To the best of my knowledge I did not call her dustbin, I just referred to her as trash'. Seriously????

How will you have an opportunity of a lifetime and not be able to maximise it first before endorsements or collaborations come, that is if they even come at all. So from your head to your toe, you don't have any talent or idea you can quickly monetize?? Even if you are selling african print (silk or leather) on your page and 1000 people out of your 50k followers buy at 3k buy how much is that????

If Ifu Ennada sells those cute packaged dumbells that you can use in the office or stress balls with 'I Believe in You', she will sell out. Ifu that changed bio before 1st interview sef.

This one was even given 2 opportunities to go into the house. TWO.WASTED.OPPORTUNITIES.

Now na to open bress and display bony nyansh on instagram. Abeg clear for road, make person see where e dey go.

God why can't I get these kind of opportunities? Ehn??? God why?

2. Hahahaha
      Anonymous 19:01
      You Issa savage
      You are so right

3. Lmfao 🤣🤣🤣🤣 Anonymous 19:01, you dey vex gan o! See analysis 😆

4. Anonymous 19:01 God why can't I get these kind of opportunities? Ehn??? God why?..maybe coz u're mean and lack a heart??

5. Alternative Facts30 April 2018 at 23:15

Anon 19:10 talk is cheap..

6. Nissi, no vex, truth is bitter.

She can as well approach Payporte and ask if she can style d next season housemates. And she can also be d official stylist for some of the past and presnt housemates. That's why it's good to be pleasnt. If you are a good person,at least people will want to support you even if they don't like your styling. Imagine if she styles Miracle for his next interview. Or Tboss and Bisola. This platform is sha for those who can either market themselves or are marketable. Otherwise, na escort you escort people go BBN.

7. Anonymous 19:01. You analyzed it all well. God will bring you to better opportunities. Amen

5. Koko has an ugly style abeg.....Anto the granny

6. I don't know what the fuss is about Cee c's beauty, to me Anto is more beautiful.

1. Anto is gorgeous.
      And she doesn't even make an effort.
      Imagine if she made an effort?
      She needs to dress for her shape not only her size.
      And also define her style.
      I see so much potential.
      If she gets a great stylist who actually knows what he/she is doing, she will look absolutely incredible.
      She doesn't even need much makeup.
      Unfortunately most Nigerian stylists are like most Nigerian journalists: extremely laaaaaazy. Just give someone something tight' flashy and bright, pack on the make up like emulsifier and finish.

You cannot give Anto the usual tight and skimpy that you can easily give to some random body, it wont work. Tight and skimpy will have to be very different to even work on her.
      Bright colours would look great on her.
      So would big hair.
      Denim and leather.
      Chai I wish I was a stylist. I've got so many ideas.
      I hope she gets a great stylist.
      I like Anto.

7. 😂 😂 😂 hahaha @sexy granny

8. Anto Na fine babe.her accent Na bomb.

9. #You can't force people to stay in your life. Staying is a choice, so be thankful for people who choose you*

10. Cee c finally got her 1st endorsement... Alomo bitters!