Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Cee-C Reacts To Viral Throwback Photo With OAP Ebuka

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Reality Star Cee-C Reacts To Viral Throwback Photo With OAP Ebuka

Reality star Ebuka says he met Reality star CeeC for the first time on the big brother stage and a photo with him and CeeC taken before the big brother stage surfaced...

CeeC has a word to chip in...

42 comments:

1. Something is fishy

1. Even meaty, nasty, in fact I perceive fish.

2. This tori never finish o
      Hope Ebuka's wify doesn't jump into conclusion like sea diver?

3. I smell fish too.

4. Stella, what did you do with my comment?

Ebuka is HUuuuGE, indeed.
      Like the illusion we see on his suits during Sunday eviction shows.

Good feedback, madam virgin girl.

2. Truth is Ebuka knows her very well. I watched her last diary session where big britber asked her how she felt when she was told she was chosen to come to the house. Her response was that "when Ebuka told me about big brother,i dexided to come....."
    But she isn't smart. She shouldn't have even mentioned it in the house. Who does that? Ebuka helped you into the house and so what? Why spread it so that you will tarnish Ebuka's image and make the show look staged or based on favouritism.
    Ebuka's response was just to kill the rumour.
    And she really has a crush on Ebuka cos she keeps mentionimg his name upandan

1. Your right my sister is like she knew Ebuka from the time immemorial....and it seems they have something running....next yr Ebuka should be warned not to stage bbn

2. Probably through her dad.... 😊 that's the help from ebuka. And I said it here that ebuka's interest in BBnaija is more than meets the eye naah. She had to help them make more money.

3. Ceec PR is top notch
    Nice one
    But you said you drove to see him
    To her fans......she said you guys should cease fire oo

1. This particular one was written by cee c like yo!didn't you see her famous line "like yo"

4. But she said she drove to his house na. Abi na only me dey watch the station when she talk am? Its obvious they know each other even from certain actions during bbm. Ns dem sabi

1. She has said so many things she didn't remember besides shey she also said she has met mcgalaxy before

2. Selective amnesia!!! You gotta know when to use it.
      Just one week and she is addressing you as her fans. Lollllllllll.
      Saying she can't remember the ones she's had conversations with in 7 days.
      Una no here am hot, as in HOT with this one. Lolllll.

1. Cee-C is not eloquent oh.. At least not the one I saw in the house.

2. Cee-c? Lol you know a PR person wrote this her right ? I believe these 2 have been romantically involved and the reason I’m even more convinced is that she resembles hi wife Cynthia so much and men have this weirdiocity of fooling around with women that remind them of their wife.

3. Anon 1:29 ya head dey there

4. Yes she is eloquent
      Oya haters start foing vigil
      πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

5. Lollll if this is your definition of eloquent... well we've seen how you right so we undertake. Buahahahahahahaha.

6. Anon 01:29 cee c wrote this particular one from some words dere you would know

7. Kidjo mgbeke. You did not see "so therefore" up there. Ghetto chic

6. She has broken the table already, seems she forgets things easily. Ebuka this Ebuka that.

7. How did the picture get out if you know nothing about it? Oh! Well it's ceecee we can't expect anything less

8. Abeg they knew each other outside the show

9. Abia!! U couldn't control ur small mouth. U said u drove to ebuka's house. U lie alot ceec. And anything that comes from ur mouth should be questioned. He's married and ud av respected that fact. U called Alex bf snatcher but thats what u are trying to do. Pls do not bukanize ebuka. He should be ur man crush from a very far distance. Hanty Linus mbaka

10. Lai Mohammed has got nothing on this girl. The babe can lie for the universe.

1. Na wa.

Lie for even the outer planets sef.

Who watched the last diary session when she said ' Ebuka told her about BBN????'

Who watched her say she 'drove' to Ebuka's house?

Who watched her call Ebuka's name a gazillion times in the house calling him 'a man', blah blah blah?

So we the viewers are stupid?

Na this kind person I dey fear pass devil. Someone that will lie and turn around and call you a liar and even stylishly chide you for being stupid.

Abeg after your anger management classes, go for mouth filtering classes. I wonder what you will do when your sister doesn't manage your account anymore.

11. Let ppl keep fanning this issue and eventually ceec will use her own mouth to confirm she knew ebuka before the show. Ebuka, as the lawyer that he is has removed himself completely by saying " to the best of my knowledge, the first time i met ceec was on stage"...cough cough...umm..which stage? The beauty pageant one or bbn one? Then u say To the best of ur knowledgeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚....so maybe u know that u met her b4 or maybe u don't know..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ anyway na siddon look i dey. 😩

1. Loll that 'To the best of my knowledge just made me laugh'. Anyways he was speaking with Nigerians with Nigerians sense.
      When you want to do something coded like this, you do it with someone who has sense not someone whose mouth runs like a broken estate pipe. I wish we had investigative journalists in Nigeria, they would have outed every every. But they are are dead.

12. Igbotic things. Pls which mkt in owerri did they pick these last bbn naija contestants?

1. I am sure na Ikenegbu market square or Douglas Roadside market. Lol

2. Hahhahahahahah

13. I love this blog. No dull moment

14. Can we please move on from this

15. Ceecee talk too much thethere was one time in bbn house she said her father
    influence her admission into law school. In a live program

16. people leave cee-c alone. she may have gisted about meeting ebuka to housemates just to hype her game; where is it written that meeting someone means they must know or remember u? u people must always insinuate nonsense at the smallest opportunity. i tire for naija people seriously!!