Teddy A was shown the way out of the reality show on Sunday after scoring the lowest votes.
Teddy A, in an interview with Wazobia TV, predicted that Miracle, will be the only housemate to cart home the ultimate prize.
He said said Miracle has the best composure in the house and ‘does not gossip behind your back and laughs to your face.
Teddy A said : ”I don’t care who wins, in fact, let the best man or woman win but I think it’s Miracle because he doesn’t go around gossiping like others do.
”Miracle has the best composure in the house. He says everything to your face. He might win the game.”
dailypost.
*Story,someone that gossips can also win...Didnt Efe gossip for Africa last season?The trick is to be natural,be yourself
Let the best man or woman wins. why dont they call the women names? Na only man suppose win
ReplyDeleteYes so, the show is a personality show, shows your weakness and strength and truthfuly miracle is pure in and out. No fights no gossip, he handles everything like a man walahi. He is the kind of hubby you can never catch fighting in public. He was never against teddy, I think he has a talent in reading people
DeleteI think the women in Big brother's house re just follow-come... to keep d guys company. 9ja big broda tho... dey re hardly predicted d winners neither do they ever win... Dilish escaped this, except that was BBA...
Delete@push up so because he was never against Teddy, that makes him the best in the house? Or why must we acquaint Miracle's personality with Teddy's pride.
DeleteOkkkk will hope So oo..
ReplyDeleteMiracle will win. Just as planned. Not cool
ReplyDeleteWhich one is just as planned? You people are lousy and funny. You don't spend your money to vote but make the loudest of noise.
DeleteFirst you all said big brother wanted tobi to win because he worked with heritage Bank. Then you said it was ceec because they always avoid giving the strike. Now it's miracle
What the fuck? Do you sit down and watch online or you actually watch your dstv? Do you spend thousands voting because you love someone. This year I have no favorite but last year, I spent over 20k voting efe for sms vote, now people who are actually watching are voting their beloved house mates and you all are up with your conspiracy theory
You people should stop thinking bb naija is a talent show. Talent shows are idols and others not bb naija. One doesn't need talent to win. Let people just love you and you will go far.
Thank you anonymous you just got it they should stop with conspiracy theory biko
DeleteI like miracle ,teddy a, tobi n ceecee....i wish i could choose ...
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteLet the best man or woman win the prize money, the game is gradually coming to an end.
ReplyDeleteBut miracle don't have time to gossip behind anyone back, he says it at your back he will definitely says it infront of you if need be
ReplyDeleteTeddy is so cute and confident. Miracle will definitely will
ReplyDeleteI pray miracle wins the cash too
ReplyDeleteIf you really watch this show then u'll definitely agree that miracle deserves to win. He is well mannered, competitive and has respect for all housemates.Mostly he doesn't talk anyhow.
ReplyDeleteWell mannered is the word mehn, his mum really did a great job, may God give us children that make people bless us outside not a child like cece that would make people ask who his/her parents are? I pray everyday to be. Great mum, Lord give the the strength to do it the right way. It’s not easy to train a child so well that he goes out and still remains the way he/she was brought up
Deleteu see... teddy will be soo surprised that miracle he puts up on every nomination day never nominated him or bam bam. u see this life!!
ReplyDeleteMiracle has nominated them.
DeleteTeddy did return the favour. And stopped, focused on Tobi. Hes the only one that nominated strategically. Others were cos of meat and man.
No hate Anonymous, he was only trying to vote out anyone they feel can bust their bubble
DeleteI love miracle and Nina. For me one of them should win.
ReplyDeleteSlimqueen you were in the planning committee right?
ReplyDeleteBefore it was TObi they'planned'to win now it's Miracle.
Once your favourite is not at the top then it's a planned something.
mtchewwwwww!
Abeg leave slim queen alone o.
DeleteThe one dem jam am for morning yonder she never recover. Abeg o.
May the best man win. This years bbn hasnt caught my interest. I havent recovered from efe matter.
ReplyDeletelets be real miracle is brand friendly. he is smart, good looking, speaks eloquently and is also a soon to be pilot.i think he deserves the win. he has shown us all his different sides. he speaks his mind, takes the tasks very serious, hardly breaks the rules and is some what loyal. hopefully he wins so he can be on magazine covers. i think he has an editorial look to him same goes with tobi. any yes teddy A said the real thing. miracle will say whatever needs to be said to your face. i am sure teddy wishes he actually bonded more with miracle but it was obvious they didnt vibe well hence their distance.
ReplyDeleteanother contender would be tobi, he is also brand friendly.
Miracle is everything u listed there bt not eloquent,he admits it himself. The reason he didnt vibe with teddy was cos he couldnt relate to teddy’s gist. If u watch well,tobi who is a lagos guy gists differently with teddy unlike miracle. With miracle u hear.. u be fool, i go kill u etc. same discussions with nina, nothing deep except when it comes to his craft which is his pilot occupation. You rarely see miracle discuss with lolu. Same issue
DeleteI think Tobi will win, Mark my words
ReplyDeleteTobi may not win because he got lots of prizes already, and Biggie or Payport will not want people to say its because Tobi was worked with Heritage bank
DeleteTeam #Mina though I like Ceec o.
ReplyDeleteCee-C may win because it seems the more Tobi keeps trying to poison people against her like he did to Bambam, the more her fan base is growing.
ReplyDeleteSo now this akpa pride has finally 'surjied' for Miracle after looking down on him. 8% man.