Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Watch Reality Stars Teddy A And Bambam

Tuesday, April 03, 2018

Watch Reality Stars Teddy A And Bambam

Hmmmm......................The lovebirds are back in town...REALITY!

A post shared by Bamike (Bambam) Olawunmi (@bammybestowed) on

Teddy A looks really arrogant but i could be wrong....
As both of them lost out on the money because of their insatiable gbenshing appetite,I pray they really find each other.....I wish them love!

34 comments:

1. ha na wa. I wonder the eyes they will be looking at that Bambam in her church. It is well with both of them.

I just pray they turn their out of the BBN to something beautiful that will explode on our faces

1. Let me tell you a story about people like Teddy

Yes he is very arrogant!!! The kinda arrogance that aches your soul and make you question your existence on earth

Yes he doesn't send women. The only woman who he can die if he looses her is his mom

Yes he likes fame and at thesame time tries to be superior over the people giving him the fame

However, people like that are helpless lovers if you find your way into their heart! They are the type that will open your leg and clean period blood for you, wash your paent, bath you, cook for you etc.

But the arrogance they reek off will make you to be constantly angry at them, but miss them like your life depends on them for oxygen when they are out of sight

He is totally in his OWN world which he built for himself YEARS ago! That world traps you if you fall for them

Their dick game is 100percent. Even a nun will go for round two. They make you ADDICTED to them, so they are never worried of you cheating. Wetin you wan still find?

The downside is just the pains in your heart ALWAYS

My advice for Bam Bam is to LEAVE him

If she stays, it sure will be awesome o, buh she won't have much going for her anymore in life. Her life will be dedicated to his life unconsciously and will take YEARS for her to get fed up

Here is the ultimate secret, a CRUSH usually must have crushed their ego in their early teens and cos of that NO woman means MORE to them except their mama (even if his mama no too send am, it is justified to them to bury that love on her)

Thank you my people. Take your mic 🎤

2. You are disgusting. Geez,what a way to explain yourself.

3. Anon you don scatter my head.i used to wonder how a toughie like him would shave bambam’s legs, wash her cloths frm day one,cook for her, pet her,wash her bum bum even when hms started teasing them abt it,he was still doing it shamelessly. He will burst her pimples. Oil her hair cos of dandruff. bambam was not doing anything for herself there.he appears tough bt see him allowing Alex get away with a lot cos he sd she was more like a sister. If it works for them, it will be beautiful. The chemistry is mad.
      Abt the cheating part. I dont know if he really has a babe or a strategy bt he is very big on trust and integrity. U got it wrong when u said he will allow her cheat. Teddy is very very possessive. Smone that used to clear bambam when she over does with the boys. Guards her when shes high. At the party onetime, he refused to let her remove her jacket cos she was wearing smthn very tiny underneath.

4. Lol Anon 18.07

That's how they keep you ADDICTED!!!

No I didn't say he will let her cheat. I said he won't worry about it because he knows you CANNOT cos you are ADDICTED

Issa codeine kinda love

E dey burst brain, buh very DANGEROUS

2. i just pity this bamike of a girl. This thug go just use am claim man in love to make his fans believe he is changed and gain popularity. They way he will drop her like its hot.

3. You are right stella, teddy is arrogant, he will soon push Bambam to one corner.

1. Did they bury her placenta in his house, he has a choice to date or move on...no be by force.

4. See that Teddy's shirt 😚😚😚😚😚😚
    Wazobia always rushing to interview Ex mates

5. Hmmm Una well-come I dnt have data to waste...

6. tEDDY a is even ghosting her on this video. Bam Bam NTOOOOOOOOOOOOOOR

1. Ghosting? You needed to see how he was screaming where is bambam all over the airport yesterday. Bam thats my mom. That hes very hot doesnt mean ppl shud hv the idea that hes a cathc beyond bambam’s reach pls

7. Anyone you Nigerians don't like you call them arrogant,efe was humble and he won.Didnt he insult you all recently?If it's because of sex bam teddy were voted out,what is miracle and Nina still doing in the house?or anto and lolu?Please dead this narrative.

1. Don't mind them!
      Every small thing they'll be shouting arrogant..
      Being a confident person in Nigeria automatically equates arrogance. Smh

2. They weren't voted out because of sex. I wonder how Nigerians understand and comprehend things. The pay port guy only meant having sex on a live show doesn't guarantee you the money, neither does it endear you to fans. He didn't say it was the reason they were voted out. They were the least liked in that house. Who were you thinking would leave among the people up for eviction? Cee-c? Nina? It wasn't possible. If it was Cee-c, Nina, tobi and miracle. Then Cee-c and nina would have left. That's just the game

8. Heheheheeheheheh Stella will not kill me. Wish them both the best.

9. Bambam can make Teddy apologise for sneezing. Lol
    I like them and wish them all the best in their careers. They are talented. Somehow i’m glad they left. Now some of them have turned against each other gossiping uncontrollably.
    I think Alex is not naive. She capitalizes on a flaw or perceived flaw and keeps hammering on it until every housemate concurs... Her recent targets are Cee-C and Ricco. She is the only one without sin. She is the only ‘real’ person there
    The funny part is that she is the one that desperately wants their friendships outside the house. She wants to visit and raid their wardrobes and all,but she would throw you under the bus any minute.

Lolu is the new mr romantic on the building...

1. God bless you for this, she is so self-righteous especially when she’s bringing another person down in her dairy session, she accused people of insulting Tobi when angry but did the same thing. She talks to damn much and rico don dey misyarn too

2. Iphie, You saved me the stress of typing. Alex doesnt have manners, no home training whatsoever! This kind one go nag husband so tay the man go run for house leave her. What's her business with whoever is real or not? Isnt this meant to be a game? han han... i just dislike watching her honestly. Wondering how she stopped crying for evicted housemates? lol LEO LEO LEO, YOU HAVE A LOT OF WORK TO DO SHOULD YOU WANT TO DATE HER.

She complained about Teddy A and Khloe knowing all celebrites and she doesnt ...hahahaha just imagine such mentality!

10. It is unfortunate that bambam is in love with teddy. The guy's interview with ebuka said it all, he is not into bambam as she's into him. I maybe wrong sha

11. Who is an arrogant person?
    How do u define an arrogant person?
    I dont see teddy as an arrogant guy sha, so me duuno what u guys call arrogance, or shuld he lick arse ir tell sob stories? U dunno.

1. They like the ones that will win the money and release diss tracks about broke people.😂😂😂😂
      If I can like Tobi a little with the way he quarrels like a market woman or Miracle’s standoffish and unbending self.. Why should Teddy be an exception.
      Im not afraid of confident people.
      Who can you call humble in that house sef? Even Nina of late isnt as meek as was thought. Which isnt a bad thing if you ask me.

12. Nothing arrogant about him! He is just one sweet bobo!

13. Teddy arrogant no he not

14. Bam bam: Tell me sorry
    Teddy A: I won't
    Hmmm

1. Whats hmmm there? You guys should let thios guy breathe na.. han han

15. Teddy A evidently isn't a 100% into this girl as she is into him.

If I were bambam, I'd ensure the relationship ended as soon as I stepped out of BBnaija.

Bambam strikes me as one who is possessive in relationships and as such, finds it difficult letting go. But Teddy A is the opposite. Particularly, if he isn't into the person a 100%.

The heat of their sex tape would be lesser on her now they were evicted together. Teddy has all the right words to snap Bambam out of depression because he is a carefree homosapien. He is from the hood. Bambam isn't. So that may be a plus.
    But you see this lovey-dovey nonsense? Bambam will likely cry later on. This may not work.

16. Teddy A is a cool guy. Just Nigerian American, dude got that laid back I don't care lifestyle. Na Yankee boy. Nigerians get intimidated by such characters. On another note, the type of jewelry this teddy A be rocking! If you know you know. Bam bam hold him well na so person take dey see husband. If he marries you now all the holy than thou will shut up about you having sex with ur husband. I love them together! And he definitely cares a lot for her. The Alpha male cried when she was evicted.

1. You are so delusional. Thug nigga is not going to marry her.....hahahahahahaha.

17. my love for them no get part 2