Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Susan Peters Celebrates 38th Birthday With Stunning Photos

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Actress Susan Peters Celebrates 38th Birthday With Stunning Photos

Nollywood Actress Susan Peters is a year older today May 30th and she released these beautiful photos to mark her Birthday.

Happy Birthday Sue!!!

54 comments:

1. Happy birthday pretty lady, I wish you many more years ahead. Enjoy your day.

1. The last picture is the most beautiful.
      God bless your New Age beautiful Susan.

2. Exactly the last pic is bae

2. Happy birthday...but this woman and her robotic body sha. Man's body, No shape no nothing, she will not even try and form sexiness at all. How can a woman's body just stand kakaraka like wood?

1. SHUT UP. ARE YOU BETTER THAN HER? IDIOT

2. That's the kind of body God gave her. Amebo always concerning.

3. Her body is fine, you must be blind if you can’t see that. If you want to talk about people with “strong” bodies, Anto should be number 1 on the list. Susan has curves but it’s not just pronounced, she has an athletic body structure.

4. This is what a REAL woman's body looks like. This was what I was saying just yesterday. We are used to seeing Tonto Dike dem, now we feel like every woman should look like this.

If you look at your mother's old pictures. That one that she is tying wrapper and holding one of your siblings. This was what she looked like.
      The Serena Williams and Viola Davis are what most black women look like.

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂.
    Stella are you sure she is 38. Why are you adding to her age.
    Happy 28th bday Susan.

1. My own is I don't understand why she is looking like pharoahana in the first pics. Please I know pharoah is male and the female version of pharoah is Susan pharoahana

2. How can she be 38 when her hashtag says 40sgang

3. Susu should 48yrs nahhhhh

4. From today I henceforth denounce 40. I'm going back to 30. I'm fed up with all these actresses and fake ages. It's not fair na. Is it only me dts aging cos all the people ahead of me are now younger than me. Ah ah😤😤😤😤

4. Aunty Stella please stop this I don't have power today.

Chikito...please talk to Stella.

How will somebody come here and tell me that old mama Susan Peter is 38 years....faints.

I was supporting this woman the other day but it seems she has truly lost it.

38 😳😳😳😳 faints again.

1. Bhwahahahahahahahhaah 😂😂😂😂😂. HBD Susu

5. She's photogenic o, happy bornday preety..

6. Lol @ the first pic 😁😀😀
    Auntie Susan 38?
    Biggest lie of the century

1. Didn't you see the hashtag?

7. Hbd
    but on red carpet they will wear Zamfara made but can go extra miles to look good on b'day pics.

Age graciously dear.

8. Wow! That black gown is so beautiful. Infact I want😁😁😁😁

9. Happy birthday Miss Susan

10. Happy birthday babe. Enjoy God's goodness

11. happy birthday Susan..LLNP...That first picture is utterly horrible.....the rest are beautiful..

12. Cute mellani,the two last gown is lovely,happy birthday mam

13. I only saw that 11 months and 2 weeks. Thank God for advancement in science, nobody will carry preggy for this long anymore.

14. The first dress is GORGEOUS but abeg they should remove the mosquito net they hung on the shoulder.

1. You are so full of negative thought. I blame your familyhood

15. The last picture is foine. Happy Birthday Susan P

16. Pretty Susan.....Happy birthday to you
    I like her role in husbands of Lagos..... Aisha

17. Happy birthday Suzan! God bless you and grant you long life on earth. 🎂🎉🍾

18. I hope you paid for everything you are wearing🙄🙄🙄i am not ready to read another call out

1. No she's waiting for you besides who your readiness epp🙄

19. Happy birthday Suzanna. I just wish I could style you. Trust me, I'd do way way better.

20. How can she be celebrating 40th when her # says #40s gang?
    Happy birthday beautiful.

1. I mean how can she be celebrating 38th

21. 38th birthday? Meaning all those that celebrated 40 this yr and late last year were older than her. O.k. I hear you madam.
    Happy 48th birthday. Wishing you long life and prosperity without igbese.

22. Stella,her hashtag says #40sgang and you're wishing her 38? How?

23. I saw the first picture and burst out in laughter. happy birthday ma'am

24. Happy 38th birthday ms Susan.wish u all u wish urself o.
    But babe u no u removed 10yrs frm ur actual yrs.so u want to tell me in 2000 u were 18yrs.babe haba.I was ur roomie in kano hall dat yr o.how do u sleep at night with all this lies.

25. Not very flattering. This is a fine dark skinned woman. What is with flowery stuff hanging over her shoulder and chest. It looks like she carrying a dead bird on her chest in the pictures. The hair and arms plus dead bird on the shoulders. Please learn from how muscular women like Michelle Obama, Serena Williams and Lupita wear strapless. The hair did not go with that outfit. That first picture is not fine at all.

26. I like the last picture. Happy birthday pretty woman