Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Reality Star Leo Lands Multi-million Naira Endorsement Deal With A Footwear Brand

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

BBNaija Reality Star Leo Lands Multi-million Naira Endorsement Deal With A Footwear Brand

Ex-BBNaija 2018 Housemate, Leo Babarinde Dasilva has been named as the new brand ambassador of a footwear, with a manufacturing company in Nigeria. 

As part of the multi-million-naira deal, the brand is expected to announce the release of new collection of male and female shoes, with Leo being the face of the brand.

Former house mates CeeC and Lolu were on ground to support him at the event, which held at the Civic Center, Victoria Island.

46 comments:

1. He is parthering with them
    On Instagram a blogger posted Leo or Tobi who will u date, oboiiiii 80% choose Leo, so peeps love this guy like this? alot of people said Tobi is childish and he is people's pleaser

1. Me sef go choose Leo. He's calm and cool. I love Tobi but he's too carefree. With time sha he will calm down.

2. And where are the participants of last year's edition. Even dayo, Karen them n co. After all these endorsements what happens to 3yrs from now

3. So what does that teaches us? Mteeew no be the same majority of voters voted Buhari and apc!

4. Which blog????he that loves on IG??? Tobi is a Real G. let's see how long Leo can manage CeeC and her madness.

5. Where d sdk got dat figure from? TOBI IS A REAL G N HIS LOVE BY MANY.AS AT today TOBI has 600 followers , pls what Leo's figure? Leo dat is boring unlike Tobi dat is full of life n intresting to be with.leo park well well for one corner bcos u can't handle CC madness. Tobi is d man any time any day .

6. Na packaging go kill this leo..in d HSE he mentioned abt his shoe maker,that d guy is SOLID, he even showed 3/4pair of d guys shoes and dey looks really nice
      I swear down, na d same person Leo wan help promote. Lies lies lies........ Correct packaging to lunch d guy big time. Ndi Ashi

7. that's a lie. majority wanted Tobi

8. Dats a big lie majority wanted Tobi.whose Leo beside Tobi.1eo dat is boring dat made Alex to be sleeping in d house such a boring guy dat is very proud with d little change he has.dis guy dat can't be proud of his woman unless d woman is from a rich home .useless guy .Tobi one millions times better than u.

9. Lily is a liar from the pit of hell! Chai! Tobi is the most loved and followed housemate on social media with a wide margin! Leo is not even close. Oh girl sofry dey lie!

10. Dats a big lie majority wanted Tobi .Tobi has d highest followers among d house mate .his love by many .forget childish his still growing unlike dis boring n proud Leo dat don't know how to treat a woman well. London babe dat he use in belittle Alex has left him so his after CC, Leo if u know what is good for u just leave CC alone bcos u can't handle her crazy n u are too dull as a man .go n learn how to make a woman happy.dis Leo dat wil bring his woman down if his not his level just like what u did to Alex. Useless he goat.go n learn how to make a woman happy .I would rather pick an intresting smart , good looking n humble Tobi over one millions times to dis boring Leo of a guy.

11. Madam Sabi @Lilly Simple Must you mention Tobi on this post? Tobi is waaay better than Leo as a boyfriend or even husband material if you must know. Leo seems so full of himself. From what I even watched on that show, he's the true Yoruba demon, very cunning guy. Wonder for the people who voted Leo as better than Tobi. Childish ko...

12. Who is leopard where Tobo G is? Make we hear word say you want him for lashes fc

13. Look at all of them. Old women with kids talking abt a boy of 23. I cant believe this.
      Lily somple said the absolute truth. Who wud date Tobi at this point? He has a lot of growing up to do pls. And he already had 100 and smthn followers before going to bbn. It doesnt mk him the most loved. Hw come Cee c beat him on the last day in bbn. Tobo g upandan u ppl cudnt even vote.

14. A'ti gbooo. (We heard you the 1st time)

"Tobi's the real G...Tobi's the real G"... since morning.

Nah you be every body???
      Speak for ya sef biko.

You like Tobi...good for u...

Me...(having watched both men on live TV for a couple of weeks).

I will prefer Leo.
      Guy looks and seems 'sensual' TO ME.

With respect to Tobi...
      ..his physics and masculinity...
      ..great..
      ..good looking too.

but will not work for "dating or bedding" for me. (Just friend zone)

What turns one on...might not really turn another on.

So learn to understand that and be cool with it...

Instead of turning "every single thing in BBN 2018" into unnecessary competition.

Phew!

15. Lily u can lie for africa.Alot of women wants Tobi bcos he knos how to make a woman happy unlike Leo dat wil rubbish his woman .his all after his appreance what people wil say. Leo go n learn how to Make a woman happy not controlling her just like d way u did in BBN.rubbush guy yoruba demon.

16. Lily u can lie for africa.Alot of women wants Tobi bcos he knos how to make a woman happy unlike Leo dat wil rubbish his woman .his all after his appreance what people wil say. Leo go n learn how to Make a woman happy not controlling her just like d way u did in BBN.rubbush guy yoruba demon.

2. If only leo can handle CeeC's madness when it starts .They actually look good together and she has a big crush on him. If he just opens mouth and ask her out she go agree sharp sharp.

3. Wowww tell me something.. That's a great news to him. Congrats Leo.

4. Congratulations Leo
    Ceec I see you😁😁

1. He’s using cee cee to shine and her desperate fans want her in a relationship. With her as king and him queen 🤣😅😀

5. Congrat to leo..pls anty stella bring cee-c endorsement deal here,under wears, glasses nd hand lashes.

1. Hand lashes kwa😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

6. Luv the guy composure

7. Replies
    1. He is the former house boy to Ibrahim Badamosi Babangida, the former governor of Imo state.

2. @Frances, he's a Former bbnaija housemate, the recently concluded one. Sky! So you can be this funny! 😂.

3. He's the younger brother to Lanre da Silva Ajayi, a top fashion designer. He was also a housemate at the just concluded Big Brother Naija.

4. When I say some of you are DUMB ehn, what I atually mean is BEYOND DUMB. The FIRST sentence of this blog, CLEARLY states who he is in English Language!! Gosh!!

8. All the best Leo

9. Leo is a good guy very mature n presentable as a man but with what I saw in Bb his d type dat won't bring d best out of his woman he would rather prefer his woman to be under him.

1. You’re right!

2. Too boring and mean!

3. True.
      Cares more about appearances and 'what people will say'.
      And then of course that irritating superiority syndrome. Based on only God knows what.

10. He's an eye candy. Congrats to him.
    Ceecee looks good too.