Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Friday, May 18, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post

I will scream for the Bus to stop and find my way oooooooooh....

52 comments:

1. I would just jejely alight. My God! My head swells.

1. My friend told me that he was taking his sick Dad home and he died on the way, he saud he just pretended that nothing happened, when he was about coming down with red n teary eyes he niw told driver

2. Eeyah....It must have been difficult for him to hold back the tears.

3. Haaaaa...your friend is really strong

4. Alot of people travel with corps daily unknown to them, mostly by air.

5. Oh lawd, Lilly Simple, are you serious? So sad.

6. So sorry to ur friend God bless him

2. I'll compose myself till I get to my destination. No be me kill am nau. lol

3. Please conductor owaaaaaa oooo. Keep the change I don reach my Bustop ejoor

The way I will shout on knowing issaa dead body is enough to stop the driver sef.

1. Hahahahahaha@beloved's comment.
      Me I will just mind my business, after all the dead body will not be different from the ones I do last office for in the hospital. If you work in the hospital corpse will hardly scare you. They're still human but their souls has gone back to their creator so nothing to be scared about.

2. Lmao. You and your boss's reaction is damn funny.

4. That's creepy. . We're all going to die someday though.

5. its not my business, Noe be me kill am oh...... so I will careless

6. No biggie, as long as dead body no dey smell, we go have safe journey.

7. Well, If the bus is "going abroad" and that is the only chance to get there, a lot of Nigerians (especially girls) no go mind. Them go dey blast tongues till they reach.

Make I give reasons for my answer:
    1. The very deadly journey across the Sahara desert by Nigerians where such occur.
    2. Chronicles of "abroad people"

Sure my head dey safe now?

1. True talk but not only girls. Nobody, (really very insignificant few
      who are politicians and looting well) want to stay in Nigeria.

8. Read my psalm 91 till I reach my destination.

9. I have visited the mortuary several times prior to my late mum's funeral and I can tell you that there is no relationship between the living and the dead....No shaking, no big deal,i will pretend as if i didn't see anything till i get to my destination.

10. If the dead person is a female and she is beautiful with all the right curves I might get aroused.

1. U are not serious

2. You say whattttttt? I don't believe this😲😲😲😲

3. Anon 18.25 i've watched movies and documentaries about sick people like you,you need mental evaluation so that you can commence treatment,you see i am not judging you,this thing wrong with you is actually a mental illness,get help please before you start killing women in order for you to make love to their corpse.now i do understand people do have fantasy like bondage sex,dress up theme sex and all,getting aroused over dead corpse is out of it,you should be considered dangerous.

4. Anon 18.25 i've watched movies and documentaries about sick people like you,you need mental evaluation so that you can commence treatment,you see i am not judging you,this thing wrong with you is actually a mental illness,get help please before you start killing women in order for you to make love to their corpse.now i do understand people do have fantasy like bondage sex,dress up theme sex and all,getting aroused over dead corpse is out of it,you should be considered dangerous.
      Anonymous Bug

5. You need help anon 18:25...you need mental evaluation because you are not normal at all.
      On a side note, it will never be well with whoever that is using your pic to fan a he goat.

11. @Stella
    If na joke . .. emmmhhhhhhh
    Make you s . . . em continue am.

12. Laye! Ooooo. Ahhhh! I will scream untill the bus drops me. What! Not a chance in hell am i travelling with the dead body in that bus.

13. Dead people do not bite.

14. i cannever be caught in this scenario.... nut in case it happns,ill scream out of the bus

15. I'll continue na.....it could happen to anyone,...

16. Would not affect me...I'm used to dead bodies as I'm a nurse

17. Im jumping down once I know this. I can even jump through the window if the door is not open on time.

1. I think sey you be "don"..

So, you dey fear like this..

You no even gather mind...

2. Hahahahaha Chei even Don dey fear. Laff wan kill me

18. Someone told me a story how she travelled from Lagos to Abuja and they never knew the person in front well dressed in suit and glasses was a dead man that the family could not afford to transport his body alone back home except through such means, only the driver knew.
    It when police stopped them and decided to talk to the man, oga wake up this one dey sleep that when driver said no na dead man hear shout for bus, people that had extra money came down n boarded another bus in another state, she that had no one naira with few others had to continue when night reach inside bus that when she knew how fear can be. That day she will never ever forget. That why make sure you see who sit in front and back too oh before embarking, Inshort look around your bus cos driver do this always

1. That's Scaring and funny at the same time

2. Hahahahaha for real? Some drivers though

19. anonymous 19:49, I just can't stop laughing at ur comment...

20. I don't think my legs can even carry me.

My head will get big then small.

By then I will stumble outta the bus.

21. Will alight from the driver no time..

22. Not an issue as Long as corpse isn’t smelling yet

23. Shuo! Jesu,dead person my head will just swell up. Abeg I can't deal

24. I'll doze off till I get to my destination. I have no business with the dead so no shaking.

25. Thank God it's a bus and not a plane,I won't even stay for a minute before alighting, will tell the driver to stop immediately anywhere