Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post

Let us have a conversation on this.
I think it is both him and SOME of the people around him....

49 comments:

1. Firstlady blessing30 May 2018 at 18:02

All of them including Him

1. Buhari is the transmitor and his cabinet will only transmit according to the transmission that was transmitted.

2. Thank you Anon transmitter 18:45. Buhari is our problem. He is too old to rule a country like Nigeria. He MUST go. As weak as GEJ was, he sorrounded himself with intelligent technocrats. But, this buhari only knows about cattles rearing. He has dragged us back too far. Let him go and rest.

3. Chai anon18:45,you is badt ganni.
      Buhari is the main problem supported by his a** licking cabinets that refused to tell him the truth. Imagine JOHESU strike was 44 days on Sunday. See the masses suffering, and private hospitals are busy cashing out bcos the health sector is paralysed by the ongoing strike but the president turned a deaf ear

4. Some one said the full meaning of Buhari is
      B- bringing
      U- untold
      H- hardship
      A- among
      R- reasonable
      I- individuals.
      Even when I want to disbelieve that the present situation of Nigeria is stating the obvious. I think Mr President should be held responsible for it all.

5. All of the above biko! Plus Buhari and people around him, they all are the problem.

2. The entire people in this country is Nigeria's problem.

3. Them own don pass frovlem, all of them na wahalla!

4. A president that can be easily influenced is that one a president.

Buhari is our problem.

5. No one can influence you if you do not like what they are saying. He is the problem

6. I think NIGERIANS are the problem not BUHARI, we voted an aboki,so what are you expecting??? Miracles???hain

7. All of the above but the main problem is Buhari- he has no clue whatsoever. Since he became president, things have taken a turn for the worse

8. He is the main problem,others are subordinates.. A president that is clueless...
    no buharist should coman vomit under my comment ooo.

9. Buhari and invisible "powers that be"

10. I don't think it's the people around him stella when he was the head of states from 1983-1985,Nigerian economy was nothing to write about.Everything became expensive,the man is just bad news for Nigeria.
    Now stella you can't tell me that it's because of the people he had around him then that made him fucked up?The truth of the matter is he doesn't have the brain to lead the country forward,heck he is not meant to be the president of a country simple

11. Him and the people around him are the problem

12. Buhari himself is the problem of Nigeria

13. If Nigerians start voting based on competence not just for buhari alone o but for any politicians then this country will be great ..Dont vote cox of sentiment vote based on competence. If he wasn't capabling of ruling this nation to greatness before , Dont give him another chance .. Them no go hear ..

14. None of the above.
    Nigerians are the problem of Nigeria.
    Let's be honest with ourselves. We are our own problem.
    We need a re-orientation.

15. Buhari is the problem, Buhari is a curse. The people that brought the devil buhari in is another problem.

16. Its Aisha his wife thats the problem, If she fucks him good & satisfies him, he wouldnt turn around & fuck up the whole nation!!

17. All politicians..most of them go into politice with wrong mind set. "Just to steal".

18. Biharia is the problem but the worst is Adesina that is always covering him up

19. Our problem is fundamental, buhari just made it worse

20. Buhari Is the problem of this country,no clue on what to do to move this country. He is just there to answer President.

21. Buhari and people around him, including the people frustrating us in this country. Those at the Airports collecting bribe, Police collecting bribe everywhere and the universities where they frustrate you just in the name of sending transcripts. We are are own nightmare with a clueless President and a transformation transmitting IG emitting omissions.

22. Whether the not too young to run bill is signed or not, Nobody can solve the problem of this country. NOBODY!
    We've been a 3rd world developing Country for ages and I don't see it changing anytime soon. To say that I have lost hope...
    Buhari isn't the cause of Nigeria's problem.

23. Buhari & his cohorts & alamjiri fulani herdesmen brothers are the problem of this country

24. All of the above
    Both the head and the surbodinates

25. Nigeria' s problem has been from tie immemorial...however, a leader who can't differentiate between constructive criticism and hateful comments isn't fit to lead a nation, you can't always be right.. He is definitely a bug part of the problem which didn't begin with him anyways

26. Buhari and his sawdust brain ministers are the problem of this country.....hian

27. I would say Nigerians is what is wrong with Nigeria. We take things for granted, our nonchalant attitude towards issues that should be taken seriously is part of our problem.

ooh do i need to talk greed? Thats probably gonna take about a hundred years for me to talk about it.

Until we begin to see beyond what we can gain from Nigeria and works towards what Nigeria (our unborn) can gain form us, we are still going to be neck deep in shit. I fear for the future of my unborn kids which is why I work three times harder to ensure their future is secure outside the shores of this country. For Nigeria to be better it has to be a collective effort of us all. No government or administration can fix us until we decide to fix us. Change has to start from the corrupt police men who collects bribe at the check point, to the bank teller in a banking hall who facilitates fraudulent activities, down to the jury and judge in the judiciary, to the military men in places of religious and cultural unrest, down to the corrupt lecturers who would sleep with female students for grade or collect money from guys in order to pass them, to the politician who syphon money allocated for projects that a lot of people will benefit from, to the producer who would fuck you before giving u role knowing fully well one is talented, down to the petty trader who inflates prices of items just so he/she can make extra bucks at the expense of other peoples pain. gosh the list is too long. We ALL need to sit up and begin to effect the changes we need to see in Nigeria. Lord knows even Elijah cannot heal Nigeria of this disease called corruption that has eaten deep into us.

I get mad each time I have this sorta conversation.

1. U are right on this but if am to put my words together then am gon write epistle...God have mercy...

We are our own problems,,buhari is part and his cabinets are also part of the pple causing wahala but weeing we ourselves dey cause at times

Mc pinky

28. Buhari is the problem gaskiya.

29. All of them, no exception, old foooooools.

30. Both be buhari and his cabinet....he lacks good leadership skills

Mc Pinky

31. Buhari is the cause of all the problems we have in Nigeria today. He is unfit to rule and went ahead to surround himself with greedy,corrupt, evil, incompetent morons like him

32. Buhari is the problem because he is no longer a baby and he thinks Nigeria is still as backward as when he was the military head of state.

33. The best solution to Nigeria problem is separation. When the country separates into four sections.There would be competition among us as who will out stand each-other in terms of development which will bring about growth.