Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Thursday, May 31, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post

He told me to switch off my phones and explained that anytime we are together my phones must be off...noticed his was on and he was taking calls.....Imagine.

I tested him and pretended to take a call whilst he was on his call,he cut his call and asked me to end mine......

157 comments:

1. 0334896176497663

How to load.

Start from the last digit backwards.
    Example: if you have 12345, try load it as 54321..

😁😁😁😁😁😁😁
    PS; the card is mixed, so pick the best card carefully.

Best of luck.

1. See punishment πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Let me know who will even read the instructions. Lol

2. (1) She kept asking if I live on the mainland or Island -- trying to estimate my pocket. I assumed she was a social climbers and decided to use her as a plaything.

(2) She kept acting uninterested even though I knew she liked me and was playing games. Time waster, so I also wasted her time.

(3) Told me she doesn't date a guy without a car. Bought a car 6 months later and she came back. After bleeping her I told her I can't marry a girl with small boob and adviced her to save for breast implant.

2. He refused to tell me his age. He preferred to ask the questions not answer them.

1. @Slimqueen if I may ask, was it necessary asking of people's age at first date? Wish to know if it is idea.

2. Took him to an expensive Restaurant, na him 1st dey claim cream and posh o! My pple d way this guy attacked d chicken, carry toothpick, drank all d water inside jar,clean plate ehenn, come dey SWELL face and was asking d Waiter stupid questions about every item on d receipt.
      I just use style carry my phone pretend like say I get call, wen I waste time finish enter back, with d stupid coat e wear, he just over stretched for seat. I was SUPER EMBARRASSED. I just carry bag waka.

3. Teejay, he asked for my age, I told him them i asked him and he refused to answer saying it is not important. Then why the hell did he ask me first?!

4. @Anon, hahahahah laugh want finish me here ooooo. someone help.

5. Teejay,,don't get it twisted..it's ideal for some why it's not for others..every individual with his or her own philosophy of life

Mc pinky

6. Teejay...no lie,,u like the girl Shaaa? Na the money issue been dey you tooth ache

Mc pinky

7. He kept farting. I had spoken to the guy several times as he was based in U.S. my bestie was marrying his friend also based there. So they told me they have a friend looking for a wife also coming in.
      So they arrived and bestie and I went to meet them at the hotel they were staying so all four of us can go out. I and the guy entered back while the other couple was in front.
      I just started noticing bad smell started coming. It kept getting bad. Then his friend in front started laughing and passed him air freshner to spray. He started apologing that he ate that beans with agege bread and plenty oil he hadnt eaten in years so had runny tummy.
      As soon as we got to the restaurant he went straight to the toilet and spent majority of the date in toilet.
      I know it's not his fault but that bad smell just put me off and from there when I saw him at the wedding again even he was embarrased to come meet me and I too dodged till they return to base few days later.

8. @Anon.. . Don't kill me with laughter. I laughed till I mention Stella name that why did she bring this kind of boredom eliminating post.

Stella please you made my day because of laughter. I can sleep well this night dreaming good dreams.

9. You tried this reminded of an ordinary friend he would ask six questions but to reply just one out of his questions is a problem I discarded him straight up. Talking to him was a drag.

3. Ola wealth I am waiting for you

1. He started boosting he can pay all the waiters salary and he can feed them.

2. Anon your head dey shake oooo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Olawealth you have entered πŸ˜‚

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Na way for u Poo Ola..i won't stress yself jare

6. He gisted me how he use to smash his Ex without mercy
      Lol
      I ran

4. Demanded for money to pay off debt. Who does that? What if I hadn't met her? Won't she had paid her debt? Smh. Some women can be ridiculous at times.

1. Because you wanted to ask her for money but she ended up asking you first. She beat you to it

2. Hahahahahahahaahaha
      I don laugh carry belle!!!!!
      Bveees dey crase aswear.

3. Lols...on a first date!?

4. Anon 18:17pm ooo... πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Anonymous chai!!!!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Ž

5. A widow who lost his wife 12 years ago and keep on talking about her the whole of the time

6. At the restaurant,His bottle of coke was flat when he opened it , but what got me was his reaction to the waiter , one would have thought someone had stabbed him. He kept on shouting,' my coke is FLat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. I was shocked how someone could get so angry over a drink.

1. Aunty;, #70 us money ooo..some people can fight you cuz of ten naira but will be gentle when it's involved a thousand naira

Mc pinky

2. What do you mean by flat

3. That persin can stab you in the eye with knife if you boil his egg for 10 minutes instead of 9 minutes as he instructed. Too many angry people around.
      Hope you balanced your shoe on your head and ran out like a hyena????

4. When there's no effervescence coming out from the bottle..

Like that ouch sound.
      😁😁😁😁😁

5. @slimqueen they did not serve him the bottle standing. They laid it flat on the tray, just like that. Imagine!
      #dullapo

6. @ola oversabi. Somborri does not know the meaning of 'flat', you still went to add 'effervescence'. Yimu. Itibolobo

7. I looked at his over starched shirt and it was worn out at the label from over ironing , i couldn't dare to look at his shoes , was too afraid to look

8. He kept on going on about how he wasn't looking for a wife but for someone he could connect with intellectually, and knowing that am no lecturer , i ran for my dear life

1. Hahahahahahahahahahaha
      My shest, my shest.
      All those ndi intellectuals with their smelling brains, na fuck e wan fuck leave am. Hahahahahaha

9. He went on and on about how he was a good candidate for any woman because being a widow , he had trained his two kids up to the university level, was reasonable financially comfortable, tall dark and handsome , bla bla bla bla bla bla. All his self acclaimed achievements were pretty standard to me, But what got me was when he said that " and he would not be living off a woman " ans I said to my self ' this is pretty standard too . hisssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

10. So on our first date after we finished eating, the next thing the goat said was “kissing time” πŸ™„πŸ™„ and he was damned serious about it. Smh very uncouth human being

11. He took me to a beer Parlour on our first date 😩😩😩😩😩
    Just imagine

1. Lols ehn you for drink better chilled beer na.

2. 🀣🀣🀣

3. Lol...but u enjoyed the time spent now..u chop catfish and took ur favorite beverage.

Mc pinky

4. Mehn you gats to repackage.
      Maybe you smell wankind.
      Thank God e no carry you go mami market for barracks na dia I know say e don kpafuka for you bi dat.

5. Guy man prefer his beer and Nkwobi..lol

12. He called chicken “shicken”

1. Hahahaha...that's 'oral english'.

2. awon yoruba brosses

3. Lol.. That's spanish language.

4. Afi Shicken naa. Lol. I go laugh tire today.

5. Hahahahahahahahaha SDK ur bvs are crazy I swear.

6. ATLEAST he didn't call it fowl.
      Like this joke my friend said about a girl he took out after a friend introduced them. Waiter asked what she wanted. She said "'cole mall and fowl". Meaning cold malt and chicken.

7. Anon, and that was the end?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. OMG ���������� @cole mall

13. He refuse to open the gaddamn door for me. I had to give him the are you kidding me kinda look. There and then I just knew it wasn't gonna work.

1. Hahahahahahahah, e be like say you no baff reach. Thank God you no meet the one way go ask you to push car. Hahahahahahahahah

2. Chai! Is this what you are going to subject me to? I no do again mbok.

3. you dey live in fantasy island. WAKE UP

4. LMAO πŸ˜†

5. @skywhite kwakwakwakwakwakwa no baby, no fear you know you are special, beside I trust u are a gentle man who knows how to treat a lady ryt.

14. He turned to be a smoker(okay I could deal with that)... but he tried to make me smoke... on our first date. Hian!

1. Lols... onto birds of the same feather

15. He doesn't have kissable lips.

1. Ah sister I know those kind of lips.
      Lips wey be like mat wey dem roll roll abi? Wey thick saliva go dey gather for edges. If the pesin dey talk, bottom lip go dey shake like e wan fall, wobolo wobolo. The top lip go dey go gbaku gbaku, dey make noise one kind. Sometimes, if I go dey watch that kind persin I go dey fear. E go just be like say the lips dey vex wan slap pesin. Oh my 'gash'!! *shakes head in fear.
      And those people sabi taaaaaaaalk. Kai!

2. So lips issa banger!?

3. Anon 19:05 I had a very vivid picture of the lips you described πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

Lips are important oh. Sometimes when I see some very unappealing looking lips, I’m always like “so one unfortunate woman is kissing this one too” especially all these our fat, ugly politicians that look like they have body odour

4. Anon, right now I'm in the bus. I have been holding my laughter on comments here but after your own comment, even the oyibo babe wet dey adjacent dey look me like one of those mental health candidate.🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. Hahahahahahahahahahah this anon have finished me ehn see the way you described someone's lips kai!

6. Anon 19:05. You are a clown. Which kind description be this? I could just see the lips physically reading your description... I don laugh tire.... That's why i dont kiss anyhow. Have a phobia for exchanging saliva.. Yuck

16. So I followed my friend for a house warming party.... a young man just bought.... rooftop pool etc. Very fine house sha. The guy was being extra nice to us and all, sat with us and when we were leaving, he asked for my number. After about a week, we decided to go on a date.
    We met at a nice restaurant. He kept very good distance from me but at some point he leaned forward, and I smelt something off. Hmm! Okay. So he walked me to my car and as I sat in he leaned on the door and put his head in the window to talk to me. The worst 5 minutes of my life!! His breath was TERRIBLE!! He was now trying to 'flow'... unto he likes the babe. Hehehe. I was trying not to show it but kaai..... TERRIBLE! As I drove off I made up my mind that that was IT and I think he knew. He kept calling, texting, etc, I just went flat. Till I got home my tummy was just rumbling. Oh no...

People get problems wey money no dey solve oh!

1. Chai! Nawa so with all the money and fine house, oga could not even maintain proper hygiene. What a waste.

2. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ eeyah. I pity the guy shaa.

3. Ouch! Chikito, You should have told him na.

17. He was very rude to the waiter. Yelled and snapped at him for inconsequential reasons. Big turn off.

1. He wanted to impress you as the boss.

2. Snarker abi slippers weldone

18. This comment has been removed by the author.

19. He felt so reluctant to get me a bottle of Bailey's I requested for.

1. Chai! Ladies and Bailey's be like 5 and 6.

20. He finished his food and started to eat from my plate!!!! Without even asking!!! I didn’t know if it was long throat or madness or stinginess that was doing him but after that day I blocked his numbers lol.

1. Eyahhh maybe nigger was trying to be 'romontik'.
      But if it is a Nigerian guy, I'm sure he thought,let this babe not waste my money o. Let me help her eat this food.

2. Haba! That is romantic nah

3. This was our first date oh, a mutual friend set us up and we’d only talked on phone for a few days before that so we weren’t close or anything. Firstly this guy is a wobia, he ordered his food (and mine by the way) and if you see the way he wolfed it down like a refugee who hadn’t seen food in days. His table manners, very poor, food kept flying out of his mouth and he demolished his chicken bones. By the time he was done, I was not even up to halfway done eating, next thing I knew this nigger stretched out his fork and started to eat my food like it was the most normal thing to do. I thought he wanted a taste oh but he ate till the end and at a point I had to leave it for him because I was disgusted. He scraped my plate clean and chewed the fish bones too and had the guts to belch in my face. He even helped me finish up my drink 😭 Most awful date ever!!!

4. Lobatan! Hahahahahahaha. Na wa!

5. The guy wan finish e money by fire by forceπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. im crying

21. He was rude to the waiter. He yelled and snapped at him for inconsequential reasons. Big turn off.

1. Snarker is that you up there!?πŸ‘†πŸ‘†

2. Weldone o hanty snarker abi slippers.so u too dey go anony.oshisco

3. YES oh I posted in anon mode by mistake. I saw your reply and it’s unfortunate that some guys think like that. They think that by being rude and shouting up and down depicts them as tough and as men that don’t take shit from anyone. Women love courteous men, the way you treat subordinates tell a lot about your character. It’s really a big turn off when they treat people badly for whatever reason because subconsciously, I feel that eventually you’d begin to treat me the same way. It ain’t cute. Courtesy is sexy.

4. Dam go go anonymous come dey insult their friends and then come out to insult anonymous. God catch one today.

5. Mine was flirting with the waitress right in front of me. I felt bad cos after everyone telling me my standards are too high, I decided to give the illiterate a chance and that's what I got. It wasn't a fancy restaurant, more like a fancy Bukka so you can imagine. Always turning around to look at every female we pass by while driving...my sisters never go below your standard. Oh and he later hooked up with the waitress, he told me about it.

6. True if you go below your standards you end up regretting it. Have been there but never again. Now you have to be way above, no time.

22. She wanted me to pay rent for her and give her money for Nysc clearance, what even got me angry was that she asked for my fon password, that my fon will tell her 40% of me, I just run.

1. That's typical of Naija girls!
      The person that dates them is atm machine,
      while them be suppliers of tohtoh.

But why you dey run for common password?
      E bi like say you get dead body for cupboard?

2. Your phone will tell her 40% and your ATM card will tell her the remaining 60%. Wisdom will not kill her.

3. On your first date???

4. First date? I doubt this. Oga, SDK said first date, not why you didnt date her.

23. Please,,you. People should bring it on cuz I need make my nerves relax with laugh abeg

Mc pinky

24. He wanted to see my mom after d date.
    Him: I will drop u off and say hi to mom.
    Me: no you won't.
    Him: why?
    Me: dude we just met.
    Him: a thousand miles begin with a step.
    Me: let's just test the distance with a stroll.
    Him: I guess u don't want me to meet your mom.
    Me: na was o...u no get mama?
    Him: leave now n shut d door.
    Me: but I never....him (cuts in): I said out.

Omo, I just carry face go.
    Later in d night....
    Him: I'm sorry for my outburst.
    Me: ......
    Him: we'll follow ur pace,i can understand u don't wanna rush n bla bla bla...
    Me.....
    #ghosted.
    No one meets my family except u wanna pay bride price the following week.

1. You did the right thing....a man is supposed to meet a girl's parents only when he is ready to wife her.

2. @bb, so na phone we go take do your introduction then.

3. You're right. Because you can't afford to be bringing different men everytime to see your parents else they'll say this one is not serious. πŸ‘πŸ‘

25. I can't even think of anything right now.

26. the way the guy ate en, i tire. like who no get table manners. i just dey shame as he dey eat. that was the last date on top say he lied that he was very tall like 6ft. i love tall guys and him no know say me sabi height well well

1. Erm mayonnaise he was planning to grow with the relationship? #kanyeshrug

That goat like sound some men make when eating? Mega irritating. Just remains for them to press nose to th plate let us just complete the image thank you.

27. He spoke vry good English, with his british accent and was intellectually sound. Saw him for the first time and realised he had tribal marks on every markable space on his face. I wore my running shoes, b4 me n him will end up together and his family will tell me they have to cut my kods’ face to keep up wt family heritage.

1. Ah ah sister easy. I say eeeeeasy.
      @everymarkablespace
      So even mouth, nose, eyelid dem mark?
      Was this in the year 1980?
      No phone then abi?
      No Feacbook, twirra, instagram?
      I hear you.

2. You are body shaming me because of my marks okwaya? This my English be like that aunty 'Sic' will visit me today.

3. @ anno it was in 2007, there was no watsapp, atleast even if there was, i didnt hav it on my fone. I was not on fcbook as i had just entered the uni. It was a blind date, his bro gave him my num, n we got tlkn. @ sky, urs r nt visible na, his are those kind of big ones on d cheek. Horizontally then another 3 vertically on his temple. Pls i dnt want

28. I was just coming out of a failed relationship when he called and said an Aunt gave him my number. I told him I wasn't ready nor available for a serious relationship at that moment and needed space and time to heal. He kept calling and sending lovey dovey messages despite my warnings until I had it and stopped picking his calls. Then he sent a text in all CAPS saying - PLS PICK MY CALLS! That was it. You don't get points for being insensitive and desperate.

29. we went to a restaurant and she placed order for almost all the food on the Menu, She was so full that her stomach was Obvious, she was too shy to stand up.... After we walked out of the Restaurant, she still has the Audacity to ask me to pay for her CAB Back home.. BIG TURN OFF

1. She was eating for all the days of the week na.

2. Abi o 21:17 eating against the future.

Who knowest when a meal may appear forwith?? Abi how oyibo dey talk am?

30. Bad manners puts me off.
    Once we go out and I see you being rude, bossy,temperamental, arrogant with staff etc.
    That's the last time we ever see.

31. Have had few horrible date but the worst was a particular guy dat disturbed the hell outa me b4 i accepted to go on a date with him.dude came to an expensive and posh restaurant with his wine and dry meat.(i was stunned).don't wanna talk abt the embarassment 4rm the waiters...i kuku bought my own food and drink

32. His car was making a creaky sound. Like I know how most guys are with their cars, so if you can't maintain your car, I just think you can't pamper me the way I like.

1. Pamper you ke? Pampers is expensive o

2. Do you own a bicycle? Ehn talk less of keke napep.
      Your mates are building empires, you are looking for who to pamper you? Are you a toy? Tata. Mtsheeeeeeew

33. I was the third wheel on my own date 😳 This guy took me to see a movie and one of his guys came with us. He was gisting mostly with the friend and hardly paid any attention to me. I felt like a third wheel on my own date. At the end he dropped me off home and told me that he had a good time. Well I didn’t.

34. He took me to an eatery and ordered for only one sharwarma which we shared!!! I’m done with broke men!!!

1. It is finished.
      Did you also share a bottle of coke with one straw,so that you will not drink more than him??
      And you too you ate, shame no catch you???
      I say it is finished.

2. Hahahahhahha...but there's love in sharing nau😎. You BVs eh

35. Went out with one egoistic dude who kept on bragging about his daddy’s money and wealth. He’s all these rich spoilt kids that do nothing but cruise around in their father’s expensive cars and hit the club every night. The breaking point was when he opened that his mouth to tell me that I was very lucky that he was interested in me and if I wanted a taste of the better life, I had better follow him home that night. I was so shocked and speechless at the audacity and the disrespect, I didn’t even know when I got up and left the restaurant. He didn’t even even attempt to apologize or call me back. I blocked him as soon as I left the restaurant. No be because of relationship will I be subjected to such insults.

36. Funny comments here.
    I raise Beyonce πŸ–πŸ–πŸ–πŸ–πŸ–πŸ–πŸ– for beavees.

Love you allπŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜†πŸ˜’πŸ˜­πŸ˜…πŸ˜‰πŸ˜₯πŸ˜πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜€πŸ˜

37. For a first he couldn't iron his wrumpled clothes, someone that claims to be a prince.

1. Lol....but princes can't iron their clothes....people do it for them.

38. He invited me for a date & paid for his own drink alone, I paid for mine which is not up-to 300 naira sha but that's alone shows he is a stingy fool, another one is a drug law enforcement agent guy, who keeps on talking about his mum in all our 2hrs date & told me I should be grateful he gave me his fone num cos he don't give people his num, when is time to go he expects me to wait for a taxi with him Lo and behold I enter my SUV helped drop him to a bustp he can get taxi, while he was there claiming that he doesn't like cars but power bike though his mum too it from him, me I don't have time for mum's boy men, I even ask him it seems you are a mum's boy he shamelessly say yes. that's a red flag I ran faster than my legs could took me

39. lolz...Beevees never disappoint.

I knew it was gonna be a wonderful read this evening.
    Haven't had a date in a while so I can't really recall any particular experience I'd say stood out from the rest.

But first dates determnine if I'd give you a chance or not.

I pay attention to every detail: from how you drive (some curse and scream at the top of their voices)to how you speak to the waiters, what you say when calls come in (I eavesdrop when I can, some blatantly lie they're at work or somewhere else).

In all, your spoken and unspoken words basically get me ticking the boxes.
    On another note, although I hardly order for so much on dates, I go with my vex money.
    I order for what I can comfortably pay for in case dude tries to embarrass his village people.

40. Ressurected memory31 May 2018 at 22:54

Nigga has been begging for a date. One busy evening like that he begged me to just hang out even if its for 15 minutes. (We've been planning and postponing). I obliged him. After a bottle of drink or so and he was about to drop me, his brother called him to pick him somewhere close to where we were. On our way to my house, his brother said "if you want to marry my brother, he must fuck you". That was it for me. My chyker kept apologizing.... That was the last time i ever picked his calls.

41. We went to an eatery together. He placed his order first, got his order and went to sit. Before i arrived with my food, dude had finished eating and was basically trying to hurry me up for whatever reason. I knew the relationship was dead on arrival.

42. Hahaha funny comments. We went on our first date; dude didn’t even bother to iron his clothes. Rumpled shirt, ink stains on the trousers. I thought well I could manage and teach the man some grooming. After our movie date, ( about midnight) he dropped me off and was I was barely out of the car before he drove off into the night. Dude didn’t even walk me to my apartment entrance or wait till I got in. I knew there and then there will be no date two. I like a man who has good manners and is thoughtful. Guys if you are dropping off a lady at night; please walk her to the door or at least make sure you have seen her go into her house before you leave. A friend of mine was mugged right at her door on returning home after a late shift at work.
    Courteousness is unfortunately a habit that is scarce nowadays. I feel like opening a grooming and etiquette business for young men and women.

43. He kept staring at my chest and licking his lips. I kept covering my boobs in the blood.