Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Julius Agwu And Wife Celebrate 10th Wedding Anniversary

Thursday, May 31, 2018

Comedian Julius Agwu And Wife Celebrate 10th Wedding Anniversary

Comedian, Julius Agwu and his beautiful wife, Ebiere are celebrating their 10th wedding anniversary today, May 31st.

21 comments:

1. Isanbi road, Ilishan-Remo Ogun State. Plans have been made to use your mum for rituals by your brother. You're a bv here, act fast, take your mum out of the house before weekend. Warn her not to eat anything from your brother.
    I don't know what else to do order than to warn you here.
    Act now.

2. Happy~Married life to them.

3. Happy wedding Anniversary to Julius and wify... Ten years no be beans ooo. May God continue to keep you too together forever.

4. Happy anniversary and wishing dem together forever.

5. Ten down, forever to go!
    Happy married life Juli and Ebi...

6. HWA to u Julie.. Many more years together.

7. Happy wedding anniversary to Julius and wife

8. congrats to them. this na real wife wey stand by her husband tru trying times

9. This guy is now so humble!...
    No more side chicks!,,,
    His wife tried jare!,..
    The cheating oh the cheating was out of this world!...
    Julius you married your wife...no woman would tolerate your baggages like this woman!...
    She deserves some accolades mehn!..

10. Happy Anniversary God bless your marriage the more

11. Happy wedding anniversary.10years no be beans 4 this generation

12. Happy wedding anniversary Julius and his beautiful wife.wishing you both more blissful years ahead in good health.Amen

13. Happy Anniversary, why do I love this guy?