Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gov Bagudu Empowers Villagers With Clay Pots And Jars- Photos

Thursday, May 31, 2018

Gov Bagudu Empowers Villagers With Clay Pots And Jars- Photos

Governor of Kebbi state, Alhaji Abubakar Atiku Bagudu, on Tuesday paid a visit to Argungu local government area where he empowered the residents with clay pots, jars, mortars and other local household items.

The governor who was in high spirit presented the items to the excited villagers who thanked him for the ‘generous gesture’.

From nationalhelm

56 comments:

1. Chai!!!
    Wakanda thing is this now?

1. 😅😅😆😆😂😂😂🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

2. The pots are for what? Water or pammy? Why are these politricians like this!

3. Hahaha Clay pot for this model time anywayz they will really Appreciate it...

4. SDK Pls check this info before posting it. These looks to me like they are displaying hand craft done by villagers not as empowerment of any kind. Look at the holes under the pots doesn't it look like flower pots? Or the you cook in the pot the governor is holding? The he is just impress by the art work, encouraging the men and nothing more

2. My father my father

1. I think these are flower pots, maybe he wants them to plant flowers or trees. You can see the pots have holes

3. May God Almighty punish these leaders Amen

4. Nigeria is a joke😡😡😡😡clay pots for what??

5. Nawaooo who did we offend like this? 😔

1. I wonder oooo, we need to go and beg that person cos this thing don turn something else. Haba! Clay pots! Oh God!

2. Hahhahahahaha Hahahahahahah Hahahahahahah una no go kee me for this blog with una comments oooo

6. This is what they want from their people.To see them as their small god. They don't want to empower them but rather make them defenseless so that they would be Lord over them.
    Whatever their little.god ask' them to do, they do without thinking cos they think they the little god really is their saviour.

I pity the impoverished Northerners. They have a very long way to go to emancipate themselves.

1. Lol. People be using their fellow men's brain to fry akara

2. These could be exhibitions from art work. I don't think it's a gift of any kind. Pls people look at the pots, they have holes, do people cook in pots with holes or pots with small mouth opening? This looks like the Governor is encouraging entrepreneurs

7. This northern governors don't seize to amaze me,WHAT THE HELL IS WRONG WITH THEM?Devil punish poverty,so in his mind nah he has "EMPOWERED"them abi?Indii ala

1. AConcernedNigerian31 May 2018 at 16:18

cease to amaze

2. *cease* my bad
      Thanks@AConcernedNigerian

8. O'dear!what the h**l are they going to
    Using it for? 🙉🙊😕🤒🤒🤒🤒

9. In this 2018? They won't be violent where they're suppose to, use the pots and scatter his head, reset his brain.
    Let the madness go round

1. Lol!
      True!!
      Generous of him indeed.
      Wicked and mean politician.

2. Take it easy. This could be art exhibition. The pots looks like flower pots with the holes under. Pls reason before you go insulting

3. Hahhahahahaha Hahahahahahah Hahahahahahah no be small using to break his mango head may it will reset his brain

10. WHAT FOR BIKO... THIS IS REAL JOKE.

11. Na who do us this kind thing????

12. Jesus Christ of Nazereth, clay pots for what now if I may ask and he may be seeking for re-election

13. It is well with my beloved country

14. Lol.. Clay pots?? Issokay

15. Everyday news about Nigeria always amazed me. God bless Nigeria

16. My father my father,,,every clay pot empowerment in my life,,,die by fire....

Mc pinky

1. official prestige31 May 2018 at 15:19

Amen ooooooooo. Christmas, azi gbakwa ekwensu.

17. What have we done to deserve all these jokers called leaders?

18. Jisos😂😂😂😂

19. Clay pot and jar, empowerment? Is he not even ashamed to hi if this out? Ifele atu mkpi!

20. What kind of wicked empowerment is this? Oh my Lord? This country don tire me. Wicked people.

I don't blame them, I blame the people that keeps accepting trash in the name of empowerment. See him feeling like he's doing them a favour.

21. Has any of you been to birnin kebbi before? I guess no. So wait till u find your self in one of the villages then u will understand how much this means to them. See some Nigerians are still living in the 19th century they are in a totally different world all together.

1. Very true. My brother served there. These politicians kept them that way ton use them as they like. They want their people to still remain ancient for their selfish benefit.
      An average Northerner sees themselves as slave to their masters- The money bags and poticians

2. Even if those items are relevant to them, the councillor representing them at the local government level should be the one providing such not a whole state governor. Clay pots and jars, haba!

May God have mercy on Nigeria.

#Atagara

3. These pots have holes, I doubt if it is for employment of any kind. Stella Pls you need to give the right info to avoid any misunderstanding

22. I'm not getting it..as in to start babalawo business? some of this politicians deserve stoning.

1. 😀😀😀😅😆

23. Ikwakwakwakwa 😂😂😂😂😂

24. This Governor and his current wife are very wicked. Meanwhile all they are doing is embezzling the state's money.

25. Look at how those men are grinning as though this is the greatest gift they have ever received. If I was married to a man grinning like that over some damn clay pots I would be ashamed of myself because I would know I married a certified idiot.

26. Chai.....This hausas are the ones pulling the country backward.....WTH....clay pot in 2018.....smh

27. What a shame!!! Well, illiteracy is to blame here. Keep the poor to remain downtrodden with clay pots. chei! Those of you talking about the holes in the pots, dem go use am fry groundnut like that.
    These Governors are wicked. Very wicked!! I bet you the wife or children got a million dollar contract to buy those yeye clay pots too.