Monday, May 28, 2018
Man Who Started Twitter Hashtag To Shake Tables Gets The Shock Of His Life...
Last night on Twitter, the hastag #isyourbaeyourbae# was introduced by guy with user with the name @mac_nels ....He posted his bae's pic to kick start the hashtag only to find out that he had two other guys were dating the same girl and one even posted the same pic with him of the girl ......
35 comments:
Story. Anything to trend
ReplyDeleteDon't mind him ooo .Everyone is innocent until caught with the meat.
DeleteStaged .
DeleteLies from the pit of hell. How come both posts have exactly the same number of engagements (replies, retweets and likes). Bros abeg leave story
DeleteDon't believe this biko.
DeleteMost guys are not loyal so why should a sane girl date only one nigga?...
ReplyDeleteKai, so I am not sane since I am dating just one guy.
DeleteBWAHAHAHAHA sha no mind Queen. Just do what works for you and what you believe in. I'm a one guy/girl person ojare.
DeletePlease just date one guy and do not listen to these ungodly advices.
DeleteUr consistency is wat I love most. Uve been on this campaign since my 1st day on sdk. Lol.
DeleteHe he he he he he he he men can't stand being cheated on yet their surname is "cheat".
ReplyDeleteMtcheeeeeeew
Boy bye! She’s single not married!
ReplyDeletedating shouldnt involve prick and toto, leave that side first and know if you can spend forever with that person, but people no get sense, opening leg up and down...
ReplyDeleteHe said he did it for people to shake their own tables not his.
ReplyDeleteI think he owns both accounts and just wanted to trend.
My thought exactly
DeleteWhy do they all have the same number of likes, love and retweet ? Something is fishy.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteHunter becomes the hunted
Chai unku table shaker take heart
ReplyDeleteLMAO
ReplyDeleteEwoooo. Hehehehehehe!
ReplyDeleteFake Fake Fake...Anything to trend
ReplyDeleteEven your boo get booked, a boo, a boo
ReplyDeleteVery funny. So your tables break kpatakpata. Oya take panadol for the headache
ReplyDeleteI laughed my ass off reading comments on this twitter hash tag, there were others who also found out their bae was not their real bae loool, oh and oga that started the #tag has broken up with the girl.
ReplyDeleteMen are not to be trusted when it comes to women. So any woman that can cheat on them I congratulate her. But not all men are cheat ooooo, there are some good and decent one.
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteYeye
ReplyDeleteThe joke is now on the joker. Lol
ReplyDeleteI think he is the person that posted the two pictures
ReplyDeleteSame person three Twitter account
ReplyDeleteWhat if he found out his bae was cheating on him and he wanted to expose her?
ReplyDeleteAnything to trend
ReplyDeleteThese 3 tweets are obviously from the same guy. Probably a a cowardly ploy to embarrass and break up with the poor girl.
ReplyDeleteI am a guy and I can bet anything that this whole hashtag was just a way for the guy to break up with this chic.
Criminal ingenuity...but not ingenuous enough to fool someone like me.
Your bae is another person's boo.
ReplyDeleteAnything to go viral and start trending.mtschww