Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Who Started Twitter Hashtag To Shake Tables Gets The Shock Of His Life...

Monday, May 28, 2018

Man Who Started Twitter Hashtag To Shake Tables Gets The Shock Of His Life...

Last night on Twitter, the hastag #isyourbaeyourbae# was introduced by guy with user with the name @mac_nels ....He posted his bae's pic to kick start the hashtag only to find out that he had two other guys were dating the same girl and one even posted the same pic with him of the girl ......

35 comments:

1. Story. Anything to trend

1. Don't mind him ooo .Everyone is innocent until caught with the meat.

2. Lies from the pit of hell. How come both posts have exactly the same number of engagements (replies, retweets and likes). Bros abeg leave story

3. Don't believe this biko.

2. Most guys are not loyal so why should a sane girl date only one nigga?...

1. Kai, so I am not sane since I am dating just one guy.

2. BWAHAHAHAHA sha no mind Queen. Just do what works for you and what you believe in. I'm a one guy/girl person ojare.

3. Please just date one guy and do not listen to these ungodly advices.

4. Ur consistency is wat I love most. Uve been on this campaign since my 1st day on sdk. Lol.

3. He he he he he he he he men can't stand being cheated on yet their surname is "cheat".
    Mtcheeeeeeew

4. Boy bye! She’s single not married!

5. dating shouldnt involve prick and toto, leave that side first and know if you can spend forever with that person, but people no get sense, opening leg up and down...

6. He said he did it for people to shake their own tables not his.

I think he owns both accounts and just wanted to trend.

7. Why do they all have the same number of likes, love and retweet ? Something is fishy.

8. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Hunter becomes the hunted

9. Fake Fake Fake...Anything to trend

10. Even your boo get booked, a boo, a boo

11. Very funny. So your tables break kpatakpata. Oya take panadol for the headache

12. I laughed my ass off reading comments on this twitter hash tag, there were others who also found out their bae was not their real bae loool, oh and oga that started the #tag has broken up with the girl.

13. Men are not to be trusted when it comes to women. So any woman that can cheat on them I congratulate her. But not all men are cheat ooooo, there are some good and decent one.

14. The joke is now on the joker. Lol

15. I think he is the person that posted the two pictures

16. Same person three Twitter account

17. What if he found out his bae was cheating on him and he wanted to expose her?

18. These 3 tweets are obviously from the same guy. Probably a a cowardly ploy to embarrass and break up with the poor girl.

I am a guy and I can bet anything that this whole hashtag was just a way for the guy to break up with this chic.

Criminal ingenuity...but not ingenuous enough to fool someone like me.

19. Your bae is another person's boo.

20. Anything to go viral and start trending.mtschww