*Loos at BV's..Looks back at post and mutters ''Na wah!''
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Reality Star Anto Debuts Her First Movie Role
Former BBNaija Housemate Anto in an Instagram Post announced she just landed her first acting role in a Comedy Stage Play, featuring Nigerian comedians including OAP Nedu, Broda Shaggi, Josh 2 Funny, The White Nigerian and many more comedians....
26 comments:
We expect nothing from a stick than to shake left and right
ReplyDeleteYou are so funny !I love you babes. I always look forward to reading your comments. No disappear again abeg.
DeleteBut one drop of the common sense in 'a stick' cannot be found in you, head to toe.
DeleteThanks anon @9:26
DeleteYou've started your usual practice of insulting and praising yourself under anon.u go dey alright las las.Pele werey.
DeleteOnly her accent sef you can't get..
Deletelol Stella I follow you na wah
ReplyDeleteWhat table did she think she shaked sef. I thought Anto was all about politics. Live one life in the house love another outside. God bless her hustle.
ReplyDeleteHustles
DeleteHustles
DeleteMe too dear
DeletePolitics and Education
But just maybe she want to start using acting to pave her way, actors can be politicians tooooooo
Who is on the table you are shaking??
ReplyDeleteYou are boring dear, deal with it
No real wa
ReplyDeleteHustle go pay jare
Lol, all the best Anto
ReplyDeleteAnto is just too quiet boring.
ReplyDeleteWell done jare! At least you are not dancing unprofitable and useless shaku shaku all over the country.
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Anto you know you can't satisfy everyone whatever makes you happy I support you.
ReplyDeleteWith Anto in this comedy movie, The movie will not be funny
ReplyDeleteBut baby girl is boring true true
ReplyDeletena wa, so the pictures are for a play and the other housemates went on bridal photo shoot spree, hmm, now i believe they are really trying to outshine each other. na real wa. that means lolu and anto are still doing fine
ReplyDeleteAnto please find your destiny go front,comedy is never for you.
ReplyDeleteToo many bitter people on this blog.why can't people just applaud hee hard work and let her be...must we sets bring people down on this blog😐
ReplyDeleteLEP😛
And you know her Destiny...says someone who's bloody a nobody
DeleteGo Anto! Nice one
ReplyDeleteWe love u Anto