Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star “Bam Bam” Signed As CASAF Brand Ambassador.

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Reality Star “Bam Bam” Signed As CASAF Brand Ambassador.

Since her exit from the “Double Wahala” show, ‘Bam Bam’ remains arguably the most accepted and loved housemate among others....

Using a more dynamic approach to amplify the voices of children in need, a non-profit organization, Child Aid and Sponsorship Awareness Foundation (CASAF) has signed 2018 Big Brother Naija’s Housemate Oluwabamike Olawunmi, “Bambam” as a brand ambassador on Wednesday, May 23rd, 2018 in Abuja. 

Clarifying her decision to be associated with CASAF as their sole brand ambassador, the actress and singer explained: “I am very passionate about children and things that concern children. Seeing the impacts that CASAF has made in the last 6 years – reaching out to over 10, 000 less privileged children in 4 out of Nigeria’s 6 geographical locations, I am really excited to come on board as the Brand’s Ambassador.”
Ms. Bamike also paid a visit to the Durumi IDP Learning Centre, Area 1, Abuja, where CASAF currently run a FREE EDUCATION Project for Internally Displaced Children. “I am willing to go the extent I can to create a broader awareness about CASAF. The organization’s integrity, transparency, and well-grounded structure has wooed me to make this decision. This is a dream come true for me, as it helps me to be a voice for children in our society who need more help. It is in line with my foundation, Bam –Save a Life Foundation; so, I hope to raise more dedicated volunteers, attract more funds to run the organization’s activities, and I will be actively involved in CASAF’s events, use my influence and platforms to facilitate all forms of support.”

CASAF remains one of Nigeria’s leading NGO that has consistently created awareness with aim of providing sustainable solutions towards the plights of underprivileged children, advocating for their rights and encouraging corporate bodies & Individuals to sponsor, support and provide basic amenities for these children in order to give them a sustainable quality of life.

42 comments:

1. Bigger her in Jesus name. I just got the NHS appointment. It's a happy day for me....

1. Congrats

2. Congratulations, I’m starting work in NHS too come June, new job, new country, new experiences, I knw everything is going to be fine by God’s grace

3. Congrats. More joy and peace

2. Bem Bem! The Babe get too much class

3. I love bambam. Ilove everything about her. God bless your journey and favour you more and more.

4. Bamike omo re bi custard
    Keep soaring high👏👏👏👏👏

Stella post Tobi's vision too oo😁😁😁

1. Lol @post Tobi's vision too.. it got me laughing olori orente

2. hahahahaha
      @ walsa farm, I gat to promote my boy o😁

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Stella help Olori promote her boy o

Stella post Cee C's own na. Haha!!!

She's doing things

5. Teddy isn't bad too
    He is releasing his single tommorow
    Saw him with Davido in the studio

Iphim dearie,your people get oil for head oo😁😁😁

1. They really ve oil for head. They are blessed with very passionate and committed fans who take it upon themselves to go all out for them. Teddy is doing fine too. And they both support each other. Good thing i love about them is their drive and focus. And they do it all quietly and with swag.

6. This is a big one for her. Congrats Bembem.

7. Most loved? Dunno about that cos she equally gets all the hate too, just that she never ever responds.
    I am really happy she took this up.

I just read Tobi’s vision and I am proud of that young man@Olori dearie
    Someone sent me Teddy’s song and OMG! 💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼 I’m happy.😁

1. Momma,i am proud of my nigga
      No regrets supporting him👏👏👏

Your people get good oil too mehn

2. Teddy and Bambam were made for this.

They winning
      Their celebrity magazine cover was dope. They looked like they've been famous all their lives.

What Tobi's management is doing with his branding is commendable. How can a guy full of potentials like that be doing shaku shaku upandan?
      Guess they've finally talked some senses into him.

3. She wont respond cox she blocks silently ,this rat face came to ijomadaisy and oloriblog and blocked all those who wrote negatively against her

8. Haaa,what impact will she make on them,i hope those kids wont end up having sex in the toilet on the national TV...OMG!!!

9. Bammy congrats!! I'm really happy for her.She's such a happy person. God bless you dear.

10. person wey dey get controversy for BBnaija house, which example she want to show these girls? them no see beta people give na BAMBAM.haters come on and back to sender

1. 'Asking the same question?

2. Same question I'm asking.

11. seriously! for somebody that F--KEd on national TV. And to think its for children,hmmmmm. I gave up on this country

1. Only u hv dropped 3 comments. I wont be surpised if u are alex’s fan. U ppl r the only ones that spead hate. Go to the organisation and tell them to remove her. Better accept that sex happens in the lives of adults. No be una carry 45m give miracle that was having sex like a rat therr. Nonsense.

12. Happy for her!

13. Congratulations! Wish you the best.
    I hope that earthworm, lilly whatever, that was yarning dust on Khloe's post is here with paper,pen and voice recorder taking notes.

14. She had sex in public. Now she's a brand ambassador for an NGO claiming to champion the rights of children. Children have the right to a more morally upright ambassador.

1. So is better to give it to d ones that hve sex in private? Let them gv it to a virgin then. Stop littering this comment space

2. “If she really had sex”, she had sex as an adult not as a child or teenager. Ok now let’s assume she had sex, she didn’t do it openly like Mina, they excused themselves, went into an isolated place which happened to be a toilet and was eventually not as secluded as they thought. I assume you commenting are an adult, you are no saint and have definitely made worse choices. DEAL WITH IT AND MOVE ON, the people concerned have!

3. She had sex in public.... infront of your gate or in your backyard... or at the cinema. Abi?

4. 18:35, no mind dis cray world we dey.

15. Lol all this signing up and down. They are just using this people, these so called brands need publicity too . nothing substantial comes out of this signing week in week out, they should ask around, majority are fronts.Fame without resources, issaaa waste!

16. Bambam the Toilet Prefect!They excused themselves to go and have sex in the toilet on national TV..... The Crap some people say just to justify their feelings about a person. They should have kuku stripped themselves naked in the sitting room now. I am not claiming to be Holy Mary ,but having sex in a toilet on a live show does not propagate sound morals.
    You can argue with your ancestors if you like.