Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Ifu Ennada Turns Video Vixen

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Reality Star Ifu Ennada Turns Video Vixen

Beautiful Former BBNaija housemate, Ifu Ennada has been featured on MC Galaxy‘s new music video.

She shared a photo on her Instagram page with the music artiste showing that the video is on the way and she is part of the fine girls for the video.

She wrote:

Bestie goals! I love you @mcgalaxymcg ! Fine girl video coming soon! You’ve never seen anytning like this, trust me.

*So her new hustle is Video Vixen or hairline?Congratulations to her....Nigeria no easy!

41 comments:

1. Ifu issa Jack of all hustle
    Is she not acting again?

And mc Galaxy had to feature Collins in that video
    Issokay oooo

1. Collins don become celeb too be that o. Looool
      Was shook to see him in that clip. Nawa!

2. Sandy dearie,was shook more
      But it's cool, Collins Don turn celebrity be that

3. Na so na collins issssa celeb now

2. I thought this was the first thing Alex would do unfortunately,I was wrong

1. Exactly, I saw her doing a lot in the music industry but what do I know, Alex is just letting time pass her by

3. Me I think say after the show na Alex dem for they rush for music videos cos of her love for dance but that girl no get direction. Talent dey waste cos of razzness.

1. What if she doesn't want to be in just "any" video?

2. Asin eh! I keep telling people, TALENT is not enough! Packaging plus talent get you everything you need and more! Even in coperate world, packaging is key! This is 2018 guys, talent isn’t enough! You mustn’t break the bank to package yourself. Surf the internet, read on Etiquette and Branding. No be only to read gossips. The competition isnt for the weak and razz! Have you ever seen correct 419ers look razz? They package so well that you’d trust them with an amount as huge as 50million! People give you listening ears with the way you look then after you’ve gotten their attention, SELL YOUR TALENT /MARKET!

3. Anon 9:02...how do u want ur amala this morning...do u want it with enough assorted meat

4. 9:02 LOUDER for the people snoring at the back!!!

4. Kikikikiki..SDK abeeg leave me ooh
    Hustle na hustle ooh.. Even if na to dey shakulizing in musical video. All join jare..

5. Ifu nice one. More exploits in Jesus name. Can't wait for your hairline products.

6. All join sdk Beautiful Ifu anyone you do i will support you! Bestie goals nothing do you! People should learn to support these people not coming to type negativity even Tboss took time to blow! Una go dey alright

7. Stella, your own dey ur body oooo. My dear all n.a. hustle. Hustle here and there for you never knew which will pay.

8. By the way Stella, she recently released a movie she produced, shortly after she left the house. Ifu is super talented and can do what ever she feels can move her ministry. Do not despise days of humble beginnings.

9. Collins dey there too...funny enough amongst all of them the richest is vandora but she don't make noise

10. We thought she was smart and "careerdriven" in big brothers house.

We know why she did this video... next video you'll see bambam...

Its only for a while

11. Stella collins join for the video nah

12. I think Alex will be fine, all of them will be, the pressure to start doing things immediately to look successful is totally unecessary. This MC Galaxy is the one that may not be okay, A month ago he turned to BBN philantropist and analyst, 6 months ago it was Bobrisky gateman dance and song, before then he was bobriskys' bestie now he is Collins bestie, the other day he was buying Bam oil for his followers, i am almost sure he has never seen the oil. He is just all over the place desperately trying to paint the image of a "philantropist" with viral hits! I guess all na hustle!

1. How can you say you are sure he has never seen the oil. How do u ppl come up with this things? Is it not the same oil they travelled with that was shown on this blog?

2. There’s no permanent friend or enemy in the entertainment industry...so pls leave him alone

13. Best of luck to all of them

14. If you open alex’s skull 💀 you will discover THERE IS NO BRAIN INSIDE. Please stop expecting her to do anything MEANINGFUL.

1. See ehn, Its okay not to like all housmates... But has it got to this point?

2. You're sure an idiot.Its only someone with an empty skull that'll write this.

3. Your comment is just mean and unnecessary. You have obviously been hurt and maimed in the brain by someone somewhere in your life. I hope therapy can get the rest of your brain back, you that has not discovered the misnomer about your own brain.

15. Congrats Ifu. You are beautiful

16. At all at all na Hin bad! atleast like 300-500k don add to her akant. The Collins part, I don't understand

17. Congrat ifunanda...all the best

18. So this galaxy man is this short!!! Na wa. So far it is Ifu, I support. Anything she want to do I support. She is a hardworking somebody.

19. SDK the country hard no be joke.so whatever legitimate that brings in money. Lol

20. I heard McGalaxy wanted Nina in the video but she declined(forming busy) hence he reached out to Collins to Spite Nina.
    And now Collins is signed to Mcgalaxy's label.

21. Alex has made all of you busy!!!continue mentioning her name.

22. Bestie now now? Okay oh. I thought His Its Alaura that was his bestie