Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Spontaneous Morning...

Thursday, May 31, 2018

Thursday Spontaneous Morning...

#astthursdayinmay #lastdayinmay #mayyourdreamscometruetoday #mayyouneverlack #schoolfreeday #worlfreeday  #goodnews #goodthings #thevibesarepositive #thestoryisreal #thebodyiswillingbut #gbagaun #sllepisswetwhenyouarenotowinganyoneabi #missingyouisreal #iknowwhatudidlastnight #gotablogpaneedanewblogbootoboome #thatblogboothathasaboo #cookiesandcreamisreal

Good Morning people...

Today is another public Holiday here - No work,no school!

Any face of in house news?..

Let me gist you guys what happened...I was driving and someone was slow in front of me and my son spoke Bini Language.........I was so shocked i FROZE..

The guy in front was slow and my boy said ''Abeg this man move forward or you be Ozuo''....Ozuo is benin word for mumu or mugu.

I asked him where he heard that from and he said ''From you''...And i asked him,how did you know when to use it and he says ''I heard how you used it when i was a small boy''...........LMAO as in hes now a big boy eh?..lol

Hubby uses the word ''Scheisse'' a lot and the kids do same..This really upsets me.

Morale of gist?-Be careful how you use words in front of your kids,they photocopy everything!

Next!

I hate to talk about giveaways now but i have no choice in this case....My question now is this...If you already have an existing business,why are you looking for giveaway money?Some of the business ideas i read appear dead on arrival so i am guessing it is made up just to collect the money......
I am going to rule out those needing money to acquire a skill,that is not what the money is for.............

The money is meant for someone with family struggling to survive...someone who's life will be changed with this gift...whose gratitude will bless God and the giver...

If you applied before and you do not have kids,please state so,so that we can narrow it down to those with kids....or rather if you have kids and are a struggling parent,please indicate...I am trying to follow instructions.

The next giveaway after this will also be men focused......

Have you guys not noticed that anytime there is a giveaway for Ladies or women is when the pull down and double ID drama begins?I am shocked at the difference......I did not even get any inbox mail lamenting like it usually is when there is giveaway for single mothers and others.

We women really need to change...........CHANGE!!!

All Materials for in house news need to be sent in before 11am this morning or it wont be posted until tomorrow.

Today is throwback,as you read this,the celebs are checking for which photos to post,probably calling up friends to ask if there is any old photo of them...hehehehehehehe.

I have a throwback of most the actresses in my collection courtesy of my work.

Have a good day......I am here and loving you all.

236 comments:

1. Good morning darlings, hope you slept well???

2. Good morning everyone... Hope y'all had a lovely night rest. 💕💕💕💕

Wishing us a blessed day today.

To everyone that mailed me concerning the other stuff... Lol . I appreciate 😘

#NotALazyNigerianYouth
    #Kisses #Assurance

3. Goodmorning beeveeleons😍
    Still in bed ooo
    CDS day.
    Can't wait for NYSC to finish bikonu.

Make person start to dey plan ahead fa.💜💜💜

Saw Zack Orji yesterday night @de airport, still cute and yellow..
    Looking young in a blue polo.
    We just waved ourselves.😎😎😎

Wanted to snap ooo, but but but but sha...😁😁😁😁😁😁

1. Zack Orji Yellow??😱

2. But fear catch you to near am😎😎😎

3. Ehn Yellow na, abi eno yellow b4?

@Bug fear ke, patapata e no go allow me snap

4. Ah Zack Orji, my crush that year. Came to our supermarket once with Paul Obazele and a young girl, I think his daughter. When I saw him, my heart melted. I was so excited! Note that stars come to our shop on a daily basis. Francis Duru, Lady D Oputa, Stella Damasus and Daniel, Lilian Esoro, that big grammar politician etc but I don't bother with them. Zack Orji is my favorite anytime any day. They were in another section shopping and I was in my section gusting my colleague how much I love him. Just then, Zack appeared before me, apparently he heard all I said. He smiled at me and nodded, I blusheddddd OMG! When they were about leaving, our manager requested for a picture session with us. Omo, I removed my uniform and sharpaly wore my fine dress. We took a group picture, one of our staff who wasn't celeb crazy volunteered to take the pics with his phone. Zack Orji HIMSELF turned and asked 'where's that my friend who loves me?'. We took PERSONAL picture oh yeah just the two of us! In my mind I was like my village people go hear am for facebook. I will pepper dem today! I didn't know the devil was lurking around giving me side eyes.
      At the close of the day, I approached my photographer colleague to transfer the pics to my phone. Yakubu (not his real name) said virus entered the phone and wiped everything. Haaaaa! Everyone including the manager was mad! I was in mourning! I just crawled to a spot to mourn the huge loss. My heart shattered! Where I wan see Zack Orji again?

This same thing happened to me 2years later. Van Vicker! Since then, I don't bother taking pictures when I see a star.

Abeg make I go sell market.

5. @Ola are you still serving? I thought you have passed out and you are now dealing on ANKRA?

6. Ochim Ooo! Castle Windsor, this your lie deserves an award 😂

7. Still serving and maintaining my business
      Thanks

4. So after reading yesterday's chronicle I felt the need to drop this here this morning. First I am not married and so fell free not to take this serious lols but if u do it just might help you. I don't have to be married to know how it hurt to be cheated on. what hurts the more is the fear of being cheated on when one is already seeing the signs. I have said it here a zillion times that ALL MEN CHEAT. If you think yours is a saint hold on baby is just a matter of time before he is caught. So what would u do with a cheating husband? I know some of y'all will say "I will dump his silly ass if I ever catch him cheating" but I tell u something its easier said than done unless in courtship not marriage ( marriage is fucking hard) A lot of women who have high blood pressure today is induced by their cheating husbands infidelity. Women its about time y'all find a way of dealing with a cheating husbands. you can turn a blind eye and maybe end up with std's/sti's or you can do protect yourself and save ur self the trauma of treating sti's and std's the choice is you.
    How do you protect yourself? Good question 1) buy your husband condoms. Yes I said it and you heard it. don't be shy to talk about it with them if they arent ashamed to cheat on you ,you shouldn't be ashamed to talk to them about it with them. They need to be educated. I know some school of thought will say won't that be encouraging them to cheat more? Answer is NO. You didn't pull a gun to their head when they cheated the first second,third and tenth times did you? A man is gonna do what he wants to do, its your job to protect your self.
    2) ever heard of female condoms? Yea it does magic. Insist to use a female condom if you suspect he is randy until he subject himself to proper medical test
    3)knack seven white pigeon on his head lols. This seems to be the easiest and most effective way if u ask me lols.

I hope this helps does with cheating spouses and if it doesn't then I am sorry for wasting both your time and mine lols.

Eeeerm i am about to go have my bath for the second time today. Anon are you coming or do i have to come drag u by your balls/boobs to come help scrub my back? Lols morning house.

1. Okay I like you already..

2. I met my husband after giving up on love for like 4years, and he was damn celibate. This is my 17years of marriage and I can bet with my life that he hasn't cheated on me and he will never! So, forget that slogan all men cheat cos it's bull crap. If you end up with a cheating man, it's your headache, don't come here telling women that all men cheat. Deal with your man's infidelity and leave the upright ones outta it. And if that's your philosophy, then that means all women cheat too. Pls, if you're a married woman and have never cheated on your husband, please tell this babe right here that, not all men cheat. NOT ALL MEN CHEAT. Yez, I'm shouting. 😂

3. I'm coming to scrub your back..don't be in a hurry.

4. That number 3 is so weird steffy, do people really do that? A man will always cheat no matter how beautiful his wife is. Truth is that a woman should look for means to protect herself as you said. Leaving a marriage cos of infidelity to another man and my question is how sure is the other man to be faithful?

5. Hello Dear!!

First;it is your opinion and not a fact!! Who gave you that stat?

Secondly,It is your reality;and that doesnt mean every other lady out there is having the same reality as you..

Thirdly;not all men out there grew up in a house!! A good number grew up in a home where they learnt a "Good" woman's worth..but my Dear;the law of attraction "would" still find its way and make them attracted to the same spec of lady as they are..

Do have a lovely day;and just know every lady out there isnt expected to have same reality..

@MARTINS ABOY

6. They will come for u and say u have low esteem but babe, you've spoken nothing but the truth.

Even the guys that will come here and say 'I don't cheat', I will never cheat!!! Give them 10years at most, post marriage. No be men again???

7. Ok, So, Teejay a man will always cheat? Wow! That means you're a cheat yourself. You cheat on your girlfriend, and there's 100per tendency that You would cheat on your wife too. Chai! I pity the women that ends up with men like you. Oniranu!

8. @number 1, you are always taking your bath every minute which state do you reside?

Secondly, I won't advise any woman to buy condom for her husband it won't help rather it will encourage him to do more.

I said it yesterday that all men cheat except only few that has the fear of God. If you know your husband cheat report him to God and leave it there.. And as you are reporting him stay clear from sin so you can receive a speedy answer. You will see in no distant time he will change for Good.

Hope it helps.

9. God bless you Martins....so young yet so wise. God bless your parents too. Number1Africanbadtgirl and Teejay,I always say this.....even if you have seen a lot of bad examples, choosing to do things differently and be a better human should always be the preferred option no just sitting back and accepting rubbish as your reality.

10. Steffy read Martins AMan's comment.
      It's a pity you will never meet that kind of man because of laws of attraction.
      But read and understand that everyone's reality is different.
      And as you have called it upon yourself, so shall it be.
      Thank God we all have different expectations and different realities.

11. Martin's..... my phone is talking,how will I stop it....help

12. Martins i still cant read after 200 comments on my phone. I have tried downloading that chrome still it is still the same. Stella you use to have that newest, new or newer on your blog if you want to read more than 200 but now it is not there.

I thought having a new phone will solve this problem but no it is still there. I dey vex sha.

Oya martins how are you, do the needful for me. thanks

13. If you say most men cheat I'd agree but all no! There are some men who don't cheat but they're few.
      Buying condom for your husband means 'go on, have as many as you can' you know what if he was being discrete about it before he won't be anymore because madam is aware and in full support.

If you want to find solution to cheating hubby, find the one that won't backfire.

14. Some people need to have a good sense of reasoning and understanding before they jump into conversation. In my comment I never said all men cheat rather I said a man (who have decided to cheat) will always cheat on his wife no matter how beautiful she is. Does that means all men cheat? No! But the number of men who cheat are to a large able extend. Pls read well before you make a fool of yourself.

15. UC Web is still the best browser so far
      @ Yori try n download it

16. Martins chop "holy" kiss 💋💋👍lol
      Nne Gi zusiri Gi ike, I pray I train my 3 sons to have this your type of mentality, so help me GOD... Amen

17. Sharon your phone is talking😂😂biko what is it saying😂😂😂communicate with it naa,not everyone has to opportunity to have a talking phone😂😂😂😂
      P.S m just joking ooo

18. Oh shut up Teejay. What does this phrase mean? 'A man will always cheat' if you meant to say a few men, why didn't you use the word 'some'?

19. @anon 8:21 good for you mama, but don't come here and cry your eye balls out when he eventually cheat. I wont be here to read your sob story as i will be deep inside my bath tub having a swell time. @martins boy i have seen good men who were brought up in a "home" turn terrible cheat so baby lets not go there.
      @DYKM my dear its not about being discrete its about protecting ones health and life. @Eka joy no mind them dear, we go still dey here when they send in their sob stories of how their men cheated on them and infected them with HIV,syphilis and other std's. Me i will be here sipping my chilled sobo and pop corn.

Abeg the ice block I dropped in the bath tub is melting, ayyam cumming lols

20. Who else has the good wife? There is this judge that always insists that attorneys put 'in my opinion' at the end of their snetences'

So you African1 with the notion that all men cheat should please go back and put 'In my opinion' at the beginning of your sentence.

I have a husband who has never cheated since we started dating till now. First, he's truly a child of God. He fears God more than he fears me. The guy doesn't joke with God and all that He stands for. I'm even trying to keep up with his Godly ways. He believes there is always a repercussion from God for all sins. First his loyalty is with God and then me. Most ladies go for bad boys and then when they get cheated on, they will start roaming the street with that syupid slogan that all men cheat. No darling, your husband is a CHEAT!

So my dear take that all that men cheat slogan and shove it up your ****

21. Martins you are WISE.
      1 of your comments is worth 10 nauseous never ending epistles.
      I pray that you are also like this in REAL life and are surrounded by GOOD people.

22. I'm not here to oppose your view cos you may be speaking from experience but dear, not ALL men cheat. I will say this till eternity. I'm speaking for the well cultured men in my life...father, brother & hubby. They're men, they don't cheat.

23. @ Martins Aboy .... God bless you. You've just said the undiluted truth

24. I don't think buying a condom for your man makes him cheat the more,for the ones that have conscience...your giving him a condom leta him know that yu are aware that he's cheating but should please protect himself...that alone can make him stop cheating cos yu tot well of him na never nagged him bout it...for d ones with conscience o* makana o nwere ndi na enweghi conscience. Those ones don't even care at all.

5. Mr Pastor followed me on snap chat 😂😂😂😂

It's a wrap people!
    Signing out and deleting snap chat cos I dont know what to post anymore 😭😭😭...

1. Hahahahahahaha....

2. Start posting Sunday messages

3. Lols..I remember years ago I posted something on Facebook 'I know that I'm a good liar but believe me when I said I love you'..My pastor summoned me in his office o, He said as a protocol member in church why should I be boasting of being a liar?? Omo, I no get answer for am.😂😂

4. It's very true oh, watch what you say around kids. Kids pick up things very very fast and they stick

5. Edit your privacy settings, you can select those that can view your snaps just like you can select those that can see your WhatsApp status updates...

6. Snaker, that was what I did on my WhatsApp status. Person cannot just post from his/her heart because of pastors and their gbeborun children.

6. Very excited this morning. My evening is going to be a very good one. I'm just all smiles here.
    Good morning BVs.

7. I had a friend who was a young widow with two children, lost her husband in an accident after three years of marriage. I used to spend most of my time at her place given the fact that she plaits my hair, most times when returning from lectures back then I'd just go straight to her place and we had chat and laugh and she had encourage me.
    One day, while returning back from lectures as usual,I went to her place, she had just finished preparing moi-moi and so we ate together with her last born. After eating she told the boy to go out and play,she said she had to tell me something. And so I listened with rapt attention, she recounted her life ordeal, right from childhood to when she got married and lost her husband, how she had tried to give her children the best,engaged in so many businesses but unfortunately none ever worked out and now they had to relocate back to their place and I was like why?
    For the first time since I'd been dealing with this "righteous" woman, I saw her cry,the tears were just flowing down. I couldn't bear to look at her as I was already in tears too and didn't want her to know.Then she called my name and said "Every woman is beautiful regardless of what they are going through including you" She said she was relocating because she wanted to remarry,that she has found love again. She did relocate and that was the last I heard from her,her line never went through since then.
    Today, I reminiscence about her and I feel sadden in my heart, how is it possible that behind her smiles and laughter I couldn't see her pains and how she truly felt.
    I want to encourage each and everyone of us,the Bible says " let us look out for the welfare of each other ". I recall gifting an elderly widow with #200 who was our school cleaner back in secondary school,I had been saving the money from the #10,#10 my parents gave to me and I said I must appreciate this woman, of course it was big cash back then. Oh! the joy from her and the blessings that followed afterwards caught me off guard.She told me nobody had ever gifted her anything for so many years she had been in the school.
    Giveaways doesn't always have to be in millions, do something with the little you have.

And for widows out there,I don't know what you're going through or what to say,I lack words but one thing is certain, your creator who is also your husband has said He will never leave you nor forsake you. So cheer up,tomorrow will be better. I also pray that the children whom you're toiling for will make you smile someday.

1. Amen to your prayers..what a touching story.

2. My former colleague calling me after all they are passing through, i have not answered her phone because I know it is money she needs. It is hurtful when you cant do much for people you love and cared for.

My prayer is may God do the needful so that I can do what has always been in my mind. This buhari period is not friendly at all. Before then, i really give to people but now it is hard but not that hard.

God will provide for us to take care of those around us Amen

3. Amen! Thank you

4. Awwww after i lost a dear one I learnt to appreciate people especially those who touch our lives in small and beautiful ways everyday as often as I can bcoz they won't be with us forever. This is so sad.

8. Replies
    1. You can never say anything meaningful. Just Good morning, everyday. No positive input and you do this on daily bases. Wait, are you sure you're really a student? I've never seen you make any intellectual comment on this blog. Yet, you get giveaways here and there while those that make the blog lively are ignored. Half-baked student. RUBBISH!

9. Hello sdk family. May your kpekus never slack and may your punana never widen. Amen

10. Thank you all for the birthday wishes towards my daughter yesterday. I am so grateful. God bless you all!
    @Beloved; Cynthia Iyede; Prudent Tabitha; Lady bug; Olori orente; Rhoda Rex; Mrs. A. But for his grace; Oluwadarasimi; Wakanda; Justyswt.

1. Lol...Stella your boy just cracked my ribs now. Yes, Stella you are right about been careful with the words we speak in front of our kids, mine is that I forbid my house help from using harsh words on them, they are aware of it, and even to themselves. So each time she tried that during my absent, my boy will tell me "mummy aunty called me this/that" later I'll caution her about it. Kids photocopy alot.

2. Yo Momma..Kisses to your Princess

3. You are welcome. Stay blessed.

11. Good morning lovelies 😘😘😘

And I saw Miracle at the airport this morning....Guy looking so fresh and calm
    We are on the same flight to Ilorin,was able to take pictures with him. 😁😁💃

1. Really?,nice one 😎😎😎😎

2. Hahahaha. Your "miracle" is there already 😍

3. A picture you couldn't get with your Tobo G? You better 'crosscarpet' to Miracle..lol

4. Awwwwww olori mi oh!

Hope you are good

5. Hahahahaha
      Tobi no fit vex
      Sky who told you, I snapped with Tobi at ICM
      Bee 10 momma, I am fine.... Just landing 😁😁😁😁😁😁

6. @Olori uou are always on the move, Enjoy

7. I remembered the day he said the only place he can speed as much as he likes when driving is when he is going to ilorin,....hehehe
      Olori biko when are u due back?iv a bag of kuli kuli in Tanke...lol

12. A friend had called me few days ago to help him with an airtime worth of 200 that he need to make an urgent communication to someone.

Being very busy with what I was doing, I had to transferred him 200 worth of airtime from my line since I can't go out to get one for him nor was there anyone in sight to do that for me.

After doing that I didn't heard from him like ten minutes and when I called to know if he had gotten the transfer, dude became upset with me. Why the transfer? Why didn't I buy the airtime and send to him? Hissed then dropped the call.

What then was my crime? I hate it so badly when you drop a call on me, it shows lack of discipline and disrespect.

I told someone what had happened and she smiled and told me such thing did happened to her and I asked what was the person's reason for that? She said the person is in a package of those who when they recharge their line are being given bonus as in double of what they had loaded but if they receive transfer there is no bonus.

So I called the young man back and asked him was it about the bonus you missed? He said before nko, and worse of it is that he was indebted to the service provider of 200 and now they took the money and no bonus to compensate him with.

I laughed then I had to go and get him a card and send across to him. You can imagine the relief in his voice. 

Lesson: Always be specific to people of things you want in life.

1. You try sir, he must be a very close person to you to have gone to get another recharge card for him. He could not even say thank you for the first transfer.

2. Yinmu,the kind of friend you attract, borrowing airtime, lamenting over #200 airtime,hian😎😎😎

3. Why do you have so many negative people arouns you?

4. Kai!!! U can lie! Ahn ahn.

5. hahahahahaha abeg make una leave TJ for us like that. 2 girlfriends of TJ have arrived. hahahahahaha

6. Hahaha@Eka Joy is it your lie? @Lady bug when I said a friend it could be a junior going on an errand for me.

7. Lady bug I tell you. So many negative people in his life just like Sexy Fido dido. That one too was always sharing stories of how his sister's husband was beating her. How he arrested the man and the sister turned against him, how one of his friends had accident, how his(fido dido) wife had a miscarriage and so on. Let me keep watching.

13. Morning lovelies,issa sunny day,God bless us more,serious men don't do nonsense na,na we women get time for ngbati ngbati,God help our soul,do have a lovely day

14. Catarrh wan finish my enemy Lucille come to my rescue i need my soap oh!

15. Everyone has been dreaming so last night I had my own dream. In that dream I was hanging out with Davido and her daughter Imade. I wore a stripe vintage trouser and Davido was busy checking me out. He asked that I should help him get one not knowing that I bought mine in 'Bend down select'...😂😂😂

Oya, awon interpreters, come and interpret this one.

1. Even in your dreams,you still no fit shop for better clothing store,your case is critical 😎😎😎😎

2. Ur Davido is a woman and was checking ur poron! 😢

3. If it was David beckham i'd have loved your dream..... aim higher bro.

4. It means that you will soon join the clique of baby daddies 😂😀😁.
      Start your 21 days white fasting coupled with midnight prayers from 2am-3am. Make sure you are indoor for the whole 21 days so as not to let the evil eyes see you.

16. Who really truly deserve the giveaway amongst these male bvs
    Ola wealth- too greedy, people like that don't grow, always jumping on every giveaway even to crayfish

Sky-very much into business with experience and lots of customers but yet can't save to buy a dryer?,I sense a liar

Christian:overly entitled without any detailed business plan

Bykins: Can't really pinpoint his kind of person,but I realised he's not straight forward,today he'll say he got a job, tomorrow he will be lamenting

TEEJAY: Mr epistle writer like Paul,Mr gbagaun like sexy daddy,this one is 2 in 1,sexy daddy and paul protege,his module operandi is to pave his way into bvs to like and trust him,then fiam,if he gets what he wants,he will surely disappear with immediate effect

This is my opinion of these 4, nobody should come and dance naked under my comment!😎😎😎😎😎😎

1. Hahahahhahaha
      Afi dance naked naa
      Trouble maker 😁😁😁😁

2. Lady Bug u need serious shagging and prick in ur life! Come, am the guy for the job! Let me ease ur pain 😢😚

3. Shut the fuck up!
      Nobody asked for your opinion and Stella specifically asked us not to recommend any one to her.

P.s I am none of the people mentioned above, I am female BTW and I feel you are beginning to be highly irritating.

4. Thank God none of them is married

5. Dey find trouble o, you hear....Hehehehe

6. Hey! Lady Bug! You thoroughly observed that, hence the long epistle. Lady Observer!

7. Women and wahala..
      What justification do you have to type all these?

Stellz announced a giveaway for whoever to apply, they applied.
      Now she's saying its for those who have kids and not those who stated with their reasons..

Why didn't she say that from the on-set to avoid all these drama?

And you ladybug, HOWS YOUR FAMILY DOING? HOPE YOU ARE WEALTHY ENOUGH TO NOT ASK FOR ASSISTANCE.

OLD GWEG

8. Lols...you go dey alright buggie. I gat nathing but love for you.

9. This table is surely breaking today

10. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

11. @stupid and foolish anonymous,you must be mad to come under my comment to dance naked after warning,I'm very sure you're one of those aforementioned 😎😎😎

Is it your irritating,get lost from my mentions,I don't need your opinion either in this!
      It is my opinion and I state it with all boldness with my id,why don't you use your id, scallywag 😎 😎😎

12. Buggy of life🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

13. Lady bug, good job!! You hit the nail on the head.
      Very good analysis.

14. 😅😆😅😅😆😆🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Lwkmd for here. Leave dem hand abeg. I am in support of Christian Chilaka sha.

15. hahahahahahahah chai who do buggy this kind thing. hahahahahahaha

Buggy we need more of analysis from you

16. You lady Bug, what right do you have to condemn all of them? are you Stella P.A?

17. Ladybug my friend really dodged a bullet when he cut u off and refused to give u money for your school fee scam.U sound mentally disturbed

18. Second foolish anonymous,my family is doing fine as you requested to know,I know people with difficulties from their comments and. Know liars that pretend to get money,and you are definitely one of the liars,so SWERVE!😎😎😎😎

19. @Ladybug is like you comment only on SP and IHN because I always look for your comment on other post, But I do not see any.

20. Anon 08:41At first she said people seeking to start up and not already existing business but most of the people bug listed already have things doing so why still apply?

21. Lady bug is right, dats her opinion

17. morning morning to you all Jah bless our hustle.a wonderful day ahead

18. Stella na real waaaah for the women on this blog. Everything, they must beg even if they don't need it. I was surprised some women and guys with already thriving businesses still applied for this give away. That's pure greed. Anyway, wishing all of you a wonderful day ahead.

Father favour me in this exams I will be sitting for on Saturday. Cause your light to shine upon me.

19. Good morning BBS, good morning Stella. Weather is so bright this morning I guess it won't rain.

20. Good morning to you all beautiful people in the house!

No work today, I'm just gonna take this little man for shopping before this short sales is over. Pocket already giving red alert.

Yeah, the words we use in the presence of our little ones matters alot. I usually use oh my God, and my boy has taken after that; he use it all the time with a kind of weird expression on his face.
    The way I stare at him when does something wrong, similar way he stare at me when I raise my voice on him.
    Kids are smart 🧠, and they are like magnet.

Giveaway wahala, Stella give to those with recognised blog 🆔. I don't usually say a word about giveaways. God bless all the givers.

It's better to give than to receive
    Givers never lack.
    May God bless the works of our hands.
    May we not Labour in vain.

Y'all stay blessed today, and don't forget that you have a free direct call line to God. The recharge card 💳 is always with you and with no one else.

21. Good morning Stella and lovely BVs.
    Lady Bug, a special good morning to you, I open spontaneous post almost 4 times a day to read your replies back to back. I won't even mind if you troll me, you're just funny and blunt. I'm a huge fan.
    Have a lovely day everyone.

1. Attention seeker..... pants on fire

2. What's blunt about an anonymous id?

3. @Castle Windsor a fan of Lady Bug? I pity your life.

22. Good morning lovely people. Good to be here again.

Love you all. Today is the last day of the month of May. All of wishes and needs comes through Amen.

Love you all again and again. So who are they giving the giveaway to? Let me say congrats to the person in advance.

thanks

23. Is it proper for a man to tell another man 'I love you and you're irreplaceable'.. it was said in a condolence msg to his late 'best friend'

1. A man saying I love you to a man always sound weird to me no matter how close they are😎😎😎😎

2. What is proper is for you to mind your business. How people choose to express their emotions to the dead is NOT your concern.

What is proper is for you to learn what you have obviously FAILED to learn in all your childhood and advanced adulthood: that love is not a gender based word and can be expressed by both men and women to each other and to members of the same sex.

Instead of you to focus on important things, it's how people choose to convey their emotions that is pricking you, useless nosy bombomclat!

3. I don't see anything wrong in that language.

24. Good morning bvs Please, where can I get good casual wears inside balogun market. Pls don't ignore. Shop Address if possible. Thanks. Stella please post.

25. Good morning peeps.
    Stella, God Bless you greatly for using reaching out and touching lives through your blog.
    Regarding these giveaways, stand your ground.
    Blog PA, please don’t allow them to bully you either.
    New blog ids should be disqualified. Dem wan awoof money. Struggling Men with families it shall be. Everyone else needs to quit begging. Olawealth, nothing against you but Stella don try for you. TeeJay, your POS thingy is not detailed but are you a struggling family man?? Na question l ask oo!!

1. hahahahahaha una go kill person on this blog one day

2. Tjay wants to do swimming pool and garden o not POS. What is POS???
      How many 'men' are there even on this blog? I'm sure not up to 7.
      All of them raised their hands in need except Krix abi?
      I know Tjay, Ola, Isaacson and Skywhite have received some form of help from Stella.
      Go and use what she gave you and multiply the way Sharon multiplied inugo?

Mama Pinky, it's not by force ehn. If you don't find a struggling family man on bended knees then give it to whoever needs it.
      Saying that women bla blah, Obviously if you had more men here, you would receive more mails inbox.

26. Lols. SDK, women love drama so much blog or no blog. Anywhere we women are gathered there must be drama.

27. Good morning
    We were in a perfect relationship or so I thought. Plans of meeting our families n start marriage preparing was already on. We were on our endless WhatsApp call as usual Then suddenly, a call came in on his side, that was the last I heard from him.
    He has refused to tell me what I did wrong.
    Relationship just crashed like that.
    God, did you just answer my prayer 🙏 or is it my village people 🤔?
    Plans ready to visit him in Canada 🇨🇦 this summer. Another heartbreak
    😫😭😷

1. Oh dear... Sorry
      all will be well

2. If he meant for you, he will come around.
      Please, find other things to occupy yourself and take your mind off him. Read! Read!! Read!!!

3. Your village people want ypu to remain and suffer in nigeria

4. Oh dear stop wailing. God is still on the throne. I am sure your village people no want your happiness at all, so they put legs inside. If you check well the enemies in your life is within the household.

Secondly, spirit horseband must have pursued him...... just continue to be prayerful for God to help you. The answer you want from God is already there just that your tears blinded you. IT IS WELL MY DEAR

5. This one pass village People,this one na pure undiluted witchcraft 😎😎😎😎

28. Today is the last day of the month and also the last day for a colleague of mine who has resigned to pursue her dreams in catering. I'm feeling so sad a bit cos I've grown to love this lady as a sister and friend. Such a nice fellow.

Mimi, I'll miss you like kilode. I don't usually have female friends but you proved me wrong. God bless you and prosper your business. Amen.

I love you Stella. I pray to have my own mini me too, that experience will be so awesome.

Have a great day my people.

Lady bug, you are just so funny. God bless you babe.

1. Just like me,o don't have so many friends but the few I have are so dear to me😎😎

Amen to your prayer🙏😎😎😎

2. Bug maybe d reason u dont have many frend is because u not trustworthy

3. Foolish anonymous,I choose my friends not the other way,more so I don't have pest and leech as friends,so take your stupid self out of my log😎😎😎😎

4. Ladybug u sound frustrated this morning ikeregbe

29. I am not surprise at sdk. women can like wahala too much. They are their own problem.
    That was how my late god daughter(God rest her soul) on one occasion I went to pick her from school and decided to get a cup of ice cream. So I drove and parked at the parking lot of the eatery telling the security guy to please not to let any one park behind me as I won't be spending much time before driving out, only for me to come out and see another car blocking my way out, so I called the security man and ask him why he let someone park behind me when he knew I wasn't gonna spend much time inside. Note there was a space or two for that car to have park ooh, so I got angry and raise my voice over a little bit he apologised that he wasn't around when the car drove in and went to look for the car owner, finally he came and moved the car over and I apologised to the security guy and off we drove only to hear my four year old god daughter say "mummy why u too para na" Jesu!!! I nearly somersaulted. I applied the brakes and pull over to the side of the road still in shock. So i asked her, hey young lady where did u hear that from and she said I heard it from u. Aaaaaaargh!!! Mogbe oooh me? she said yes mummy. Uuuuhm I kukuma apologised and told her not to speak that sorta of English again that's its only for adults, she nodded her innocent head and off we went. Kids learn so fast and it taught me to watch what I do or say around her. Sad thing is death snatched her away from us. Still haven't recovered from that lose.

1. But Steffy, u never marry na. Why person go come dey call u mummy???

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Hahahahaha Eka abeg leave the table like that oo

4. @Ekajoy funny question even me am yet to marry but some little kids call me mummy in my place of worship.

5. Lols @ekajoy my love for kids can't be explained. she is my god daughter, I actually had three kids lost that one about two years ago. They spend their holidays with me most times and they love it and I go over to spend sometime with them as often as I can. Just bcoz I didn't births them doesnt make them less my kids. And yes they call me mommy and I fucking love it lols. Waiting for my cousin to pop another one, am hoping it will be a boy this time around.

30. The Lord is my strength..

I wonder when some individuals will stop behaving like kids when u know they are of age?

It is too simple to comprehend,,any vacuum you create by your negligence demands an excuse for your replacement..

So weak and tired,I ate food poison thinking it was a good meal but thanks to God,I survived it and here I am to say "Glory be to his mighty name"

Mc pinky

1. Thank God for you!😎😎😎

2. Thank God for you. You no go apply for the giveway?

3. @Adeniji, you eat food poisoning and you are still strong to talk? when did it happened? because I know of a man that eat poison and he is still suffering till date.

It was not real poisoning the food you eat spoilt.

4. The Lord will continue to be your strength.

31. Broken marriages will become a norm in our time. Everyone will go into marriage chasing their own agendas unwilling to make any compromises, then leave and raise broken children that will raise more. And spend all their lives trying to look happy instead of actually being happy. #JustThinkingAloud

1. Broken marriages is not for everyone. If yours is broken, you dont have to say for others.

People go in marriage for different purpose. Many are enjoying good homes while others are lamenting.

So you are no God to say that words. IT is very negative

2. There will be few marriages, broken or not. People will come together, copulate and raise children together or apart.
      It is already happening now.
      The marriage thing has faded.

32. This liquid found in push up bra for real? Does is cause cancer? Someone sent me a video about a lady using razor o tear her bra and found liquid substances yday and its disturbing me and ran to check one of the bra I bought rencetly (okirika) I found something inside but not liquid.please am I safe? I can afford to throw the bra out ooo.

1. It's silicon gel now,you people and your mentality,hian!😎😎😎😎

33. Stella do Giveaway For SINGLE LADIES .
    My tot.

Remember SINGLE LADIES @ Stella please.
    My opinion oooooo.
    Thanks.

LADY BUG stay clear😎😎😎😎😎😎

34. This buying mentality n won kill pple so,alwys luking for freebies. Ystday Cee-c said she ws gifted 100k and she feel lyk giving it out to 10pple,that they should send name and acct number, stellami if u see comment and razulling u go fear.see watin buhari govt turn pple to.

35. Go and marry first after then let's see if you will even yield to this your advise. You never read your lecture note, you say you know everything in the note and you wan go write exam. That is what you are trying to say. You will fail that exam my sister. Let we the married women give you advise based on the simple principles that have helped and worked for us. Singles coming to give silly advise. So why are you not married yet if you know it like this.

36. My dear begging jor,don alrd press send b4 i see àm

37. This generation will suffer cheating husbands because our parents were busy raising strong women and ignored the boys then. These boys are now the weak and entitled men we have now

38. Good morning all.
    I am humbly applying for the business giveaway once more to enable me re-arrange my life. I am a married man with a daughter. There is an on-going situation at home caused by lack of finances whereby my wife and mother-in-law were giving me hell, I sent in my chronicle last week Wednesday.
    If I see 100k, I will start selling phone accessories like charger, earpiece, batteries, power bank, etc. Where they sell them here is far and people pay transport to go and buy. It is very lucrative as these things move fast.
    I know computer village in Ikeja inside-out as I do go there to buy phones and laptops for people. These accessories are very cheap over there when bought in wholesale.
    For example, original Android phone batteries being sold here between 2k and 3k are sold between 700 - 800 in wholesale in Computer village.
    Original Phone chargers that they sell for 1k here is not up to 500 in wholesale price in computer village, etc.
    I will add a few UK used small Nokia phones too. These used Nokia phones are being sold for 2k in wholesale price but in town here they sell them for 4k. The small Nokia battery that comes with it is being sold for 200 wholesale price while I will sell it for 700 - 1000.
    I don't need a standard shop to start up. Just a space that I can re-arrange with wood and plywood.
    Pls help me. I will not disappoint you by God's grace. Thank you.

39. Pls those staying in Port Harcourt where can someone buy cheaper ok baby clothes(baby girl) between Mile 1 and oil mill. Please suggest for me

40. @Yori-Yori;this is for you...

Your phone(if its android) isn't suppose to load the blog using the desktop view;hence you arent suppose to see "newer" at the end of 200+ comment but "Load more"...

So when you are using your phone;scroll down when comments are more than 200 and after the last comment you would see " Load more" just under it..click on it and it would change to "Loading" and when it loads completely;it would take you to some comments upward..

Note that on your phone comments appear according to replies unlike the desktop where the "Newer" or "Newest" would bring up the last comment after the 200+...

I make use of an android and mine is working perfectly;and i know its same with a lot of BV's who make use of smartphones to surf the blog...

You can download "Chrome" browser or go to playstore and update the existing one(if you have)..
    You can also download "Microsoft web Edge" browser for more beautiful browsing experience...

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS ABOY

1. Martin's were is my own reply? am not joking, whatever I write my phone say it... as am writing this now it repeats them...i didn't press anything.

2. thanks Martins, i have done that and downloaded Microsoft web edge, it is still the same.

Make i manage am na my cross

41. Please you people should advise me na? Where can I buy brand new laptop in Lagos? Not computer village. I say buy Stella. Buy. Please post my comment. I'm not begging anyone for money or handouts. I want to buy.

42. What about don,he has been a bv for long I think he deserves the cash giveaway too

43. If you're called by someone claiming to be calling from a customer care unit of any bank and asking you to call out the numbers at the back of your ATM card, please don't. No bank will call you for such vital information. And again, if you get a message BVN, asking you to dial a code in order to link up your bvn with your account, please don't. Thank you.

44. #StellaIWantToRant
    That special moment you went to Oshogbo market to buy stock fish in other to cook your GbaGba vegetable for Ramadan and she was like " plz don't take this particular stock fish it mearnt for "The elders" just take the second one abeg " I was like "what Da fuck" sho mo Age mini"

45. A very good morning to everyone..i been reading this 4 more than 5years now but i decided not comment,it was late last year that i started commenting nd i stick to my ID..i still think i need this giveaway than any other person here,i wil 4eva be grateful.