What do you think?..
IS THIS WIZKID??? |
Trashy!!!
ReplyDeleteYeezy inspired
This is rubbish, I love this lady but te outfit is a no no
ReplyDeleteNice! That's what's in vogue now! Yep! Show it all, Walmart Beyoncé!
Delete90% of the time her outfit is always no no.
DeleteDesperately trying to get 👍👍from nowhere in particular.
All I see is the yellow belt😍😍😍
DeleteShe never gets it right with her outfit
DeleteThis babe sef na wa! I'm not her fan anyway.
ReplyDeleteShisha has transformed to igbo/wee wee/weed at last!
DeleteIt is working out its madness very well.
Even chain don enter the equation?
I thought its only me ooo. She's clearly over hyped. How many hit songs does she even have?
DeleteYou gotta be a hater or a complete joker! Did u jus typed that?tiwa have consistently drop hits.
DeleteTiwa has always smoked weed. Shisha or not.
DeleteReal hater...who you goan compare with tiwa...babe is a show stopper and international ..the short is razz thou
DeleteDon’t mind her. She be sounding like eku asin with that auto tune ish. Even tho tBillz na eleribuuu somebody, I felt Tiwa’s career made more sense then. Now the foolish girl is faking romance with Wizzy so she can stay trending. Werey girl don’t go and convert to gospel music and see coaching from iya wa Bola Are on how to make hits.
DeleteOverhyped!
Deletena which kind rag and chain be dis.
ReplyDeletena so kanye west madness take start be DAT.
SO TRUE OOO,He first brought out rags ans started selling them,not quite long after he had a mental breakdown and had to be hospitalised,Lol, biko let take care of our own oo before it get to that stage oo
DeleteNa here we dey,make she no cover her body again o. I just think she wants to have beyonce's life so bad,she has to date someone in the industry so as to feel like beyonce.
DeleteHer life, her business.
She is obsessed with that name Beyonce'
DeleteSomeone said they should use that off white belt she's wearing to tie her and drag her to yabaleft 😀😁😂😀
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha!
DeleteBut her drugs don fry her stupid brain.
Deleteshe's in chains too.
DeleteNigerians can over react. Saw this last night and people were calling her names. For what exactly I don't know. She's an entertainer if she likes let her wear pant and bra on stage its her business.
ReplyDeleteShe's even trying to stay relevenat in a very competitive industry. Still doing good music and still trending. E no easy.
I agree with you,but her brand persona doesn't fit into what she always tries very hard to portray.
DeleteYou don't have to look some certain kind of way to stay relevant in the industry.
Examples abound.
Fashion is a borderline business,there's a thing line between looking hot and looking thrashy.
She is a showbiz woman. What do they want her to wear? Abaya? If it's Beyonce now, they will be shifting goal posts. Hypocrites everywhere!
DeleteLmaoooooooo.... But you can condemn Alex dressing abi?? Double standard much!!! Na wa
Delete***thin line***
DeleteShe wants to copy white people, crazy.
ReplyDeletesee butt-parting sef on full display, choi.
ReplyDeleteIts her body oh, if she likes she should show us clitoris ring on stage, who are we not to look?
Side eyes😏 @ ya first line.🤣
Delete@Stella, he looks like wizkid.
This her wear get as e be gaskiya. Bhet since she was comfy in it, then good and fine for her.
ReplyDeleteShe seems not to currr about peoples opinions on how she lives her life these days.
Na wetin she like she wear make una leave her! If you can overlook some character what the hell I don't see anything wrong in what she is wearing afterall she is an entertainer.
DeleteThere is nothing wrong with it. She is an entertainer for Pete's sake!
ReplyDeleteThis lady is sure sniffing something.....what the hell is this?
ReplyDeleteShe is sniffing the exact same thing she accused her husband if sniffing.
Delete@gagaga, See your mouth like Hell, lol.
Deleteif she feels its ok for her kids to see it and still appreciate her, whats my onw there
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteIt's a stage dress.. I'm sure she can't be found wearing this on the street. And if it was Beyonce or Rihanna wearing this now, you people will be applauding them.. Nigerians and hypocrisy go hand in hand... Her outfit yen yen yen, It's her body, her life, her performance, her crazy bumshort.
ReplyDeleteThank you for this. You couldn’t be more correct.
DeleteWhat ever rocks her boat, its not like she would take any advice given so why waste my speech
ReplyDeleteShe is an entertainer and comfortable with what she is wearing.
ReplyDeleteNothing wrong with ds as long as she wore it on stage for a show. Ds is show biz & she doesnt have to appear all covered up to show decency. If it was Riri , Bee, Nicky etc, u guys will b drooling & hailing. Besides, people attend pageants where ladies wear bikinis b4 d world. Tiwa has made an excellent name in her craft in Naija & beyond & smiling to d bank. Love her & her songs.
ReplyDeleteShe's an entertainer, u can even ho stark naked to entertain people ifbu want or wear handkerchiefs only if u wish.
ReplyDeleteLooking trashy and dirty.
ReplyDeleteYes Stella, that is Wizkid.
ReplyDeleteMake una leave Tiwa alone biko.
Her bum, her show, her body.
No big deal. We should take into cognizance that she's an entertainer/performer. What she's wearing is actually a costume, and not a conventional wear.
ReplyDeleteI bet we all will be drolling irrespective of our gender and sexuality if it were Beyonce wearing such costume to perform.
Beyonce can never wear "tear tear"/ torn bum shorts on stage
Deleteshe is already sellable but not with ynash showing. This is a NO from me.
ReplyDeleteWhen you look at some successful artiste all over the world, they never took this lane.
rubbish wear
If her mother and son can be proud of her, who am I not to be.
ReplyDeleteTiwa more power to your struggle, next time kukuma come out naked, that one go sell pass.
Abeg they should free her, pretencious naija people insulting her, she's an entertainer and has to keep up with the competitive market. Nothing wrong here
ReplyDeleteShe's an entertainer! Dazzit
ReplyDeleteWizkid, is a living legend
Sold out the 02 on champions leagues finals. The first African artist to do it.
GOAT.
Sure she's an entertainer but this is way out of it. A regular bum short would've been ok. Tiwa has a great body and she doesn't need to wear this bum rag to prove it.
ReplyDeleteThis one is not GOOd. Call black a black simple.
ReplyDeleteThat is a stage wear I don't see anything wrong with it.
ReplyDeletei have never liked her tacky dressing...disgusting
ReplyDeleteAh!ah!,what is this, don't like this outfit at all.omg.
ReplyDeleteWhy show us your butt? Next time, please cover up.
ReplyDeleteNigerians and hypocrisy and double standard!!! I'm sure tiwa has not done half of the immoral things you pple here do. She's on stage for heaven's sake is she supposed to tie iro and buba? You pple always criticise rubbish, what does jlo, Beyonce, etc wear on stage? Very judgemental set of pple meanwhile you pple do worse behind closed doors. Tiwa is doing her thing and making money, u pple with backward mentality keep barking. Only poor pple complain about stuff like this because their mind is also very poor.
ReplyDeleteShe for kuku wear pant na, ye ye de smell
ReplyDeleteHhhmmmm...afi suru
ReplyDeleteDisgusting
ReplyDeleteTiwa has lost it...Sadly so!!!
ReplyDeleteSo inappropriate.. Mama jam jam u know try
ReplyDeleteThe only problem I see is that her nyash is too black,its not tasty to the eyes. I like her legs though.
ReplyDeleteI LOVE Tiwa!
ReplyDeleteShe is living her life.
I like tiwa cos she s a hardworking lady but dis is a capital NO for me. We are still Africans and our culture does not condon dis.
ReplyDeleteEven oyibo culture condemns it,have you ever seen oyibo elite dress anyhow? It is the low lives that are encouraged to dress tacky,have kids out of wedlock,have illicit sex because the elite knows such act destroys, so they never encourage their kids to act irresponsibly. People supporting tiwa's dressing does not love her. You can be an entertainer and be decent.
DeleteThis is crazy
ReplyDeleteMc pinky
Dirty woman. All of you calling Beyonces name in this equation, be warned.
ReplyDeleteAll of you callin Beyonce should show some respect..... Beyonce can Never be this tacky!!!!
ReplyDeleteTacky is Beyonce's middle name. She is the Dollar store version of Tina Turner!
DeleteTina Turner would be HONORED, BLESSED and HIGHLY FAVORED to even be COMPARED to the Queen Bey!
DeleteDid Tina Turner ever make $300 million from a world tour?
Have Tina Turner's songs still been on the charts after 15+ years of release like Crazy In Love? Even in her 'hey day?"
Can Tina with her raspy, scratchy voice ruined by drugs hit 4 octaves like B did on Love On Top? Could she do vocal runs like B did on Countdown?
Has Tina or any of her family members ever won 22 Grammys?
Did Tina with all her wealth do half of what Beyonce has done for the black community?
Beyonce is the modern day Michael Jackson. An iconic GOAT in ALL ramifications. Tina could NOT aspire.
SEETHE!!!!
ur bikin pant nko that u post online..kettle call pot black...i still stand in modesty
ReplyDeleteYou people are always citing Beyonce
ReplyDeleteBeyonce wore this at Coachella, Beyonce this, Beyonce that. Rihanna this, Rihanna that
Look there is a difference between quality oo! If you must copy, copy with swag!
When Beyonce and Rihanna wear revealing stuff, they are well tailored and high quality so it looks amazing!
Whereas Tiwa always looks tacky and razz
Beyonce performed in Bum Shorts at Coachella; did Beyonce's bum shorts have holes in them?
THAT is the difference between BALMAIN and YEEZY! One is a high fashion, French Haute Couture staple whereas one is a cheap, delusional effort from a drug addict who calls himself a rapper/wannabe designer and looks like stuff that homeless people would turn down.
Whiles Rihanna and Beyonce look good, Tiwa looks like a trashy knock-off. Also, if you're going to show your yansh, at least make sure you have no cellulite or stretchmarks. See how smooth Beyonce and Rihanna's asses are and see how nice and toned their legs are. Not those jiggly, stretchmarked things Tiwa likes to call legs
You are so on point!!! Also Beyoncé and RIRI wear flesh colored tights too!! Omo alata is tiwa savage!!! Tacky tacky tacky
DeleteThank You!
DeleteLol.
ReplyDeleteTiwa is really going GAga, I liked Tiwa from being one of the judges in project fame but now, i cant tell.She needs to slow down a bit biko.
ReplyDeleteI don't understand tiwa anymore it seems she is always high on drugs these days