Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tiwa Savage' Outfit For London Performance Went Viral...

Monday, May 28, 2018

Tiwa Savage' Outfit For London Performance Went Viral...

The Musician is being slammed for wearing this outfit to perform at an event in London.Her slammers say that this outfit is a No No for a woman with child!....

What do you think?..

IS THIS WIZKID???

80 comments:

1. This is rubbish, I love this lady but te outfit is a no no

1. Nice! That's what's in vogue now! Yep! Show it all, Walmart Beyoncé!

2. Proudly Anonymous28 May 2018 at 11:15

90% of the time her outfit is always no no.
      Desperately trying to get 👍👍from nowhere in particular.

3. All I see is the yellow belt😍😍😍

4. She never gets it right with her outfit

2. This babe sef na wa! I'm not her fan anyway.

1. Shisha has transformed to igbo/wee wee/weed at last!
      It is working out its madness very well.
      Even chain don enter the equation?

2. I thought its only me ooo. She's clearly over hyped. How many hit songs does she even have?

3. You gotta be a hater or a complete joker! Did u jus typed that?tiwa have consistently drop hits.

4. Tiwa has always smoked weed. Shisha or not.

5. Real hater...who you goan compare with tiwa...babe is a show stopper and international ..the short is razz thou

6. Don’t mind her. She be sounding like eku asin with that auto tune ish. Even tho tBillz na eleribuuu somebody, I felt Tiwa’s career made more sense then. Now the foolish girl is faking romance with Wizzy so she can stay trending. Werey girl don’t go and convert to gospel music and see coaching from iya wa Bola Are on how to make hits.

7. Overhyped!

3. na which kind rag and chain be dis.
    na so kanye west madness take start be DAT.

1. SO TRUE OOO,He first brought out rags ans started selling them,not quite long after he had a mental breakdown and had to be hospitalised,Lol, biko let take care of our own oo before it get to that stage oo

2. Na here we dey,make she no cover her body again o. I just think she wants to have beyonce's life so bad,she has to date someone in the industry so as to feel like beyonce.
      Her life, her business.

3. She is obsessed with that name Beyonce'

4. Someone said they should use that off white belt she's wearing to tie her and drag her to yabaleft 😀😁😂😀

5. Nigerians can over react. Saw this last night and people were calling her names. For what exactly I don't know. She's an entertainer if she likes let her wear pant and bra on stage its her business.
    She's even trying to stay relevenat in a very competitive industry. Still doing good music and still trending. E no easy.

1. Proudly Anonymous28 May 2018 at 11:23

I agree with you,but her brand persona doesn't fit into what she always tries very hard to portray.

You don't have to look some certain kind of way to stay relevant in the industry.
      Examples abound.

Fashion is a borderline business,there's a thing line between looking hot and looking thrashy.

2. She is a showbiz woman. What do they want her to wear? Abaya? If it's Beyonce now, they will be shifting goal posts. Hypocrites everywhere!

3. Lmaoooooooo.... But you can condemn Alex dressing abi?? Double standard much!!! Na wa

4. Proudly Anonymous28 May 2018 at 13:22

***thin line***

6. She wants to copy white people, crazy.

7. see butt-parting sef on full display, choi.
    Its her body oh, if she likes she should show us clitoris ring on stage, who are we not to look?

1. Side eyes😏 @ ya first line.🤣

@Stella, he looks like wizkid.

8. This her wear get as e be gaskiya. Bhet since she was comfy in it, then good and fine for her.
    She seems not to currr about peoples opinions on how she lives her life these days.

1. Na wetin she like she wear make una leave her! If you can overlook some character what the hell I don't see anything wrong in what she is wearing afterall she is an entertainer.

9. There is nothing wrong with it. She is an entertainer for Pete's sake!

10. This lady is sure sniffing something.....what the hell is this?

1. She is sniffing the exact same thing she accused her husband if sniffing.

2. @gagaga, See your mouth like Hell, lol.

11. if she feels its ok for her kids to see it and still appreciate her, whats my onw there

12. It's a stage dress.. I'm sure she can't be found wearing this on the street. And if it was Beyonce or Rihanna wearing this now, you people will be applauding them.. Nigerians and hypocrisy go hand in hand... Her outfit yen yen yen, It's her body, her life, her performance, her crazy bumshort.

1. Thank you for this. You couldn’t be more correct.

13. What ever rocks her boat, its not like she would take any advice given so why waste my speech

14. She is an entertainer and comfortable with what she is wearing.

15. Nothing wrong with ds as long as she wore it on stage for a show. Ds is show biz & she doesnt have to appear all covered up to show decency. If it was Riri , Bee, Nicky etc, u guys will b drooling & hailing. Besides, people attend pageants where ladies wear bikinis b4 d world. Tiwa has made an excellent name in her craft in Naija & beyond & smiling to d bank. Love her & her songs.

16. She's an entertainer, u can even ho stark naked to entertain people ifbu want or wear handkerchiefs only if u wish.

17. Looking trashy and dirty.

18. Yes Stella, that is Wizkid.
    Make una leave Tiwa alone biko.
    Her bum, her show, her body.

19. No big deal. We should take into cognizance that she's an entertainer/performer. What she's wearing is actually a costume, and not a conventional wear.

I bet we all will be drolling irrespective of our gender and sexuality if it were Beyonce wearing such costume to perform.

1. Beyonce can never wear "tear tear"/ torn bum shorts on stage

20. she is already sellable but not with ynash showing. This is a NO from me.

When you look at some successful artiste all over the world, they never took this lane.

rubbish wear

21. If her mother and son can be proud of her, who am I not to be.
    Tiwa more power to your struggle, next time kukuma come out naked, that one go sell pass.

22. Abeg they should free her, pretencious naija people insulting her, she's an entertainer and has to keep up with the competitive market. Nothing wrong here

23. She's an entertainer! Dazzit

Wizkid, is a living legend
    Sold out the 02 on champions leagues finals. The first African artist to do it.

GOAT.

24. Sure she's an entertainer but this is way out of it. A regular bum short would've been ok. Tiwa has a great body and she doesn't need to wear this bum rag to prove it.

25. This one is not GOOd. Call black a black simple.

26. That is a stage wear I don't see anything wrong with it.

27. i have never liked her tacky dressing...disgusting

28. Ah!ah!,what is this, don't like this outfit at all.omg.

29. Why show us your butt? Next time, please cover up.

30. Nigerians and hypocrisy and double standard!!! I'm sure tiwa has not done half of the immoral things you pple here do. She's on stage for heaven's sake is she supposed to tie iro and buba? You pple always criticise rubbish, what does jlo, Beyonce, etc wear on stage? Very judgemental set of pple meanwhile you pple do worse behind closed doors. Tiwa is doing her thing and making money, u pple with backward mentality keep barking. Only poor pple complain about stuff like this because their mind is also very poor.

31. She for kuku wear pant na, ye ye de smell

32. Hhhmmmm...afi suru

33. Tiwa has lost it...Sadly so!!!

34. The only problem I see is that her nyash is too black,its not tasty to the eyes. I like her legs though.

35. I LOVE Tiwa!
    She is living her life.

36. I like tiwa cos she s a hardworking lady but dis is a capital NO for me. We are still Africans and our culture does not condon dis.

1. Even oyibo culture condemns it,have you ever seen oyibo elite dress anyhow? It is the low lives that are encouraged to dress tacky,have kids out of wedlock,have illicit sex because the elite knows such act destroys, so they never encourage their kids to act irresponsibly. People supporting tiwa's dressing does not love her. You can be an entertainer and be decent.

37. Dirty woman. All of you calling Beyonces name in this equation, be warned.

38. All of you callin Beyonce should show some respect..... Beyonce can Never be this tacky!!!!

1. Tacky is Beyonce's middle name. She is the Dollar store version of Tina Turner!

2. Tina Turner would be HONORED, BLESSED and HIGHLY FAVORED to even be COMPARED to the Queen Bey!
      Did Tina Turner ever make $300 million from a world tour?
      Have Tina Turner's songs still been on the charts after 15+ years of release like Crazy In Love? Even in her 'hey day?"
      Can Tina with her raspy, scratchy voice ruined by drugs hit 4 octaves like B did on Love On Top? Could she do vocal runs like B did on Countdown?
      Has Tina or any of her family members ever won 22 Grammys?
      Did Tina with all her wealth do half of what Beyonce has done for the black community?
      Beyonce is the modern day Michael Jackson. An iconic GOAT in ALL ramifications. Tina could NOT aspire.
      SEETHE!!!!

39. ur bikin pant nko that u post online..kettle call pot black...i still stand in modesty

40. You people are always citing Beyonce
    Beyonce wore this at Coachella, Beyonce this, Beyonce that. Rihanna this, Rihanna that
    Look there is a difference between quality oo! If you must copy, copy with swag!
    When Beyonce and Rihanna wear revealing stuff, they are well tailored and high quality so it looks amazing!
    Whereas Tiwa always looks tacky and razz
    Beyonce performed in Bum Shorts at Coachella; did Beyonce's bum shorts have holes in them?
    THAT is the difference between BALMAIN and YEEZY! One is a high fashion, French Haute Couture staple whereas one is a cheap, delusional effort from a drug addict who calls himself a rapper/wannabe designer and looks like stuff that homeless people would turn down.
    Whiles Rihanna and Beyonce look good, Tiwa looks like a trashy knock-off. Also, if you're going to show your yansh, at least make sure you have no cellulite or stretchmarks. See how smooth Beyonce and Rihanna's asses are and see how nice and toned their legs are. Not those jiggly, stretchmarked things Tiwa likes to call legs

1. You are so on point!!! Also Beyoncé and RIRI wear flesh colored tights too!! Omo alata is tiwa savage!!! Tacky tacky tacky

2. Thank You!

41. Tiwa is really going GAga, I liked Tiwa from being one of the judges in project fame but now, i cant tell.She needs to slow down a bit biko.

42. I don't understand tiwa anymore it seems she is always high on drugs these days