Wednesday, May 30, 2018

WEDNESDAY -IHN

''Do you know who I am, do you know who I am, na so traffic dey take start''

Who are you crushing on today?

SHARON COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

Gudday Stella.. Am crushing on myself today... Abeg see makeup

use my face for face of in house news...

Hahahahahaahahahhaha@see make up.....Na you do am by yasef?you look nice honey!

........................................................................................................

JASON COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

Here is my son,his name his Jason, and he is 6 weeks today,just want to thank God for his life so far. Kindly use him as today's foihn. He's been a Bv since in the womb. A shout out to all the new moms in the house, the sleepless nights ain't beans.
Thanks. Bv Blessing Jackson but I don change my blog ID

Aaaaah you don change ID,no wonder i wasnt seeing your comments again.
Kiss Jason for me my dear...wetin be your new ID nau.....at least whisper am to me...hehehehehehehe

........................................................................................................

POPCORN MACHINES FOR WEEKLY RENT

I have three popcorn machines I would be happy if anyone can link me up with people who can operate gas powered popcorn machines at bus stops and pay a weekly fee for use of the machine.
Kindly reach me via email fixitlagos@gmail.com

............................................................................................................

EARNING EXTRA INCOME THROUGH CLOTHE MAKING

Nwanyioma. Hello.
 I sent in a reply to someone on IHN who was searching for a business she could start for N20,000, and I asked her to email me for further guidance if she intended to follow up on the idea.

A lot of people followed up on the matter via email (over 50 people actually), and I found it hard to follow up on each of them because the specifics of the information needed in each email varied. So here is a comprehensive answer, and I hope it helps.

Tejuosho is generally a clothing market. This means that Fabric is bought there, Sewing is carried out there, Embellishment is done there, Stoning is also done there, and Ironing at a very cheap price.

I Know sewing is done for N1000, no matter the style. 
Ironing is done for N50 per item. 

Material costs depends on what material you are buying and in how many yards.
I don't really know about the stoning or embellishment prices because I never need it.
However, all of this makes the place a one stop shop for your production needs if you decide to go into the business of making garments.

When you get to Tejuosho, Ask for the sewing house. Its a blue One storey building.
From the very front, you would have seen all sort of sewing activities going on there.

Ask of Aunty Joy. The woman is the best Cutter in the whole building, and she knows the best tailors. You might have to get in line with all the other people queuing for her to attend to them.

Once you show her your style and she cuts your fabric, tell her to direct you to a good tailor.

She is a honest person and she doesn't work with mediocre tailors.
Sit with the tailor and watch your work get done.
Do not negotiate with them, they charge N1000 per piece but will increase it if you ask "how much".

I hope those who need this find it useful.

............................................................................................................

I sell affordable bags and female accessories. my instagram handle is @dazzlescloset Whatsapp number is 07082963531.

PINKYS SIDE TALK

I KNOW WHY PEOPLE BREAK THE LAW

He had been at the Land Registry, Alausa Ikeja for over 1 hour . He went there for an official assignment which originally should not exceed an hour. After about 2 hours, he felt like using the toilet (to urinate), but he kept holding it, hoping that he would return to the office soon.

When it dawned on him that he would be there for additional hours, he went to the toilet facility towards the search room, but all were locked. He sighed, then went out, headed for the gate and met with a security guy to make his plight known, he directed him to a woman sitting beside a small building, then he approached her and she explained: Ito (urine) na #30. Even if it were #100 to use the public toilet, he would pay. Some events know no man in suit, he must be humble, or the unexpected would happen. He dipped his hand in his pocket and all he had were #1,000 notes.

'Ha! Ko si senji o (no change), she retorted. 'Mo gbe' he said for himself, by himself and to himself. 'or are the sins of my forefathers about to catch up with me?', he further asked himself.

He paused, looked into her eyes to seek for the humane part of her-emotional manipulation, but the woman seemed to have no emotion. He was pressed and he was willing to pay, but no change. But she turned her head and ignored him. He left, crossed the road to another complex and walked towards another toilet facility, only to be stopped by another woman: #30 ni owo ito (#30 is to be paid for urinating). 'I will pay', he said with every sense of reassurance and she demanded that payment be made first. He brought out a #1000 note and she interjected: E pada, ko si change (go back, no change). 

He stuttered, 'we will...', she retorted, 'we wee kini? Mo ni ko si senji'. What is her business? As long as his sigh took no food to her table, it was his plight, she had the right and if he likes, he could die. 'This woman should know that constant accumulation of urine for long in the bladder could lead to infection and kidney problem.' But that one na grammar, she was back to other things. He walked away...Looking around desperately for somewhere to 'do it' but it was at Alausa secretariat, no hidden place. He dashed into a garden and was about to zip down when he saw: DO NOT URINATE HERE PLEASE boldly written on a board attached to a tree. He was still one of those Nigerians swayed by admonishment and civil warnings or pleas. He turned back- looking around desperately for a way out...

Then he walked further into the garden and saw a toilet facility ahead. He rushed down again, met two men and a lady. 'Please, i want to ease myself',he said. '#50 ni', the lady responded. 'E jo, wan wan taosan lowo to wa lowo mi', he explained, sensing that suits and civility won't work here.

'Ehn, shey ko si bi tu ondied nera ni?', she asked. 'ko si, e wo, wan taosan ni gbogbo e', He replied trying to bring out the notes in his pocket to establish his claim. She cuts: 'ko niidi', and then directed him to the toilet where he did it for FREE. He knew what deliverance meant.

Brothers and sisters, when you are pressed and there is nowhere to do it, trust me, you are possessed. You need deliverance, and a place to ease yourself is not church or mosque at that point. He felt delivered from the spirit of disability, one that had left his steps uneven, spirit of shame-that wanted a Barrister and Solicitor of the Supreme Court to pee for trouser. The spirit of trouble, that would have thrown him in the waiting van of KAI, had he tried doing it in public. 

He came out and thanked her. But then, what of Ayuba caught by KAI because he could not hold it like he did? He will be arraigned for an environmental offence and punished for just being human? What of the Ngozi he saw locked up in the bus because she couldn't afford #50 to urinate and she did it in a place the government forbids? She will be locked up overnight and arraigned tomorrow? Then the learned in law will question the work of nature.

.....................................................................................................

CONCERNING BV ADENIJI AND THE MOUTH WATERING JOB...

I guess i was too excited and congratulated him too early but he is yet to resume the Job and i didnt think it was necessary to include his resumption date.
I remember also including that when he resumes,he would/might not be commenting so often course of the kind of job....I am really irritated to see comments calling him out every time asking if he isnt busy yet with his mouth watering job and that he lied....no,he did not lie ......
 please leave him alone!!!

WHERE TO FIND URIEL'S EARRINGS

Good day to you Stellar Stella!
Please, I have been on the look out for these pair of earrings Uriel rocked in this picture. Kindly help me post if anyone in Abuja sells them.
My email address is;

gracejoe1900@gmail.com

Eyaah I have this type and it is actually very cheap..I got mine for 10 euros and they come in several clours but the best color is the Rosay..wish i could have helped...

...........................................................................................................

ROOM FOR RENT NEEDED

I work on the island but I stay on the mainland, the stress I go through every day is tiring, please I need a room self contain within lekki / Ajah environs , or better still anyone who has a flat that I can rent a room , my budget is between 150-200 . I can be contacted on 08176964295. Thank you 

URGENT NEED OF A SHORTLET

Pls who has a store, warehouse or a room around ojuelegba axis to let for about 4 months @ affordable price ......pls help a sister. 08039615662 

...........................................................................................................

175 comments:

1. IHN was short and brief.
      Sdk,your sign out memes was directly talking to me.

Baby Jason is soo cute,may God continue to make you a source of joy to your mummy and Daddy.
      WCW is my sweet mother. May God keep you and my Dady in good health to see your great great grand children and to eat the fruit of your labour.

2. Life will try to make you feel like you’re not worthy. Disappointments, rejection, bad breaks will try to steal your sense of value. All through the day, despite what thoughts are telling you, despite who left you out, despite who said you weren’t good enough you have to remind yourself, “I am worthy, I am a masterpiece, I am wonderfully made.” Don’t discount what God has created. Don’t go around feeling ordinary when in fact you are extraordinary.

1. Yes ooh!!!! Nice one fluffy.

2. Such a nice one you got her @Fluffycake. I am encouraged.

3. You deserves some accolades.

4. Cutest Pat, are you related to that uncle above you? Your gbagauns are elele
      Now repeat after me 'You DESERVE some slaps'

5. Haha haha

6. Oya give Joel Osteen credit o Fluffy.

7. OK anonymous, thanks.Thank Everyone,quote was from Joel Osteen.

1. My boss saw me drinking garri in the office and asked why and that shey alert just entered. I asked him that is it the alert that just entered and that is already finished? It is well

But what if I was just craving garri?

2. I have a lot of catching up to do sha. The person with the business idea on sewing nice one. 1k for all styles? I have to find my way to Lag and spend like one week there. Good division of labour too. Someone cuts, another sews etc. Why should tailors disappoint? Anyways....what else?

3. Hahahaha it is well

4. The great Sharon, fine lady you are.

4. Me,myself and I30 May 2018 at 14:01

Good day fellow bvs. I just wanted to share...permit me please.
    So, I belong to a certain association and we have a WhatsApp group for group chat. You know it’s easy for any member of the group to lift your phone number from the information tab.
    Well that is what has happened to me. A certain man has decided to be sending me unsolicited messages on WhatsApp. Bear in mind that the only communication we ever had before now was in person i.e. at meetings or during functions. We are quite cordial, same way I relate with others.

The first WhatsApp message he sent me were some pictures he took at an event were he and some other people represented the association. I was surprised when I got them but I then thought to myself, maybe he sent to everyone else to show what they have been doing for the association so I responded. But after that he began sending personal pictures e.g on Sunday what he wore to church, and “special greetings“!
    I immediately felt my antenna go up! I was like, what is this now! As they say, na from clap dem dey take enter main dance! I decided to stop responding but he has continued! I feel embarrassed and annoyed! I’m not naive and I know what this man is leading up to! We are a close knit community here and everyone respects themselves usually. Why won’t this man do same?

Please note I am in my 40s with “many” children, lol!🤣😅The wife is my friend and has children for him, very hardworking and successful in her career and slimmer and more shapely than I am. What do men really want?! Or do you guys think I’m overreacting? I say make I rant small. Sorry for the epistle😅😅

1. Don't mind the idiot Jare. He is looking for what he will not see. He thinks some women are that foolish.

2. What are you waiting for?delete and block him ASAP.

3. Hahaha. Na love cause am

5. Hello bvssssssssssss

😍 from my daughters.....

6. Goodafternoon everyone. Beautiful faces...

7. Are those earrings not too large?😳😳😳

8. Dear First borns,may our pockets never run dry.....Amen

Good morning lovelies 😘😘😘😘😘

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. *Good Afternoon ojare, I am high on ewa agoyin

Is that our very own Sharon,you are beautiful dear
      Jason,my son to be name sake, you are cute boy

9. Instead of my boyfriend to use his money to do better things the more, he decided to get an iPhone. I don't know why I'm reacting this way. Maybe its because I'm not wired that way. He has phones working perfectly, so why spend 150k on an iPhone again.
    I told him about my displeasure last night and he said that I complain too much.

1. Is it your money? I agree with him you complain too much hian.

Allow him to enjoy his iphone. IF i have that money na phone of N300 thousand i go buy not the one of N85,000 i bought.

Abeg allow him

2. Keep wasting your time with a boy o
      Later you will come and cry fowl. A boy does not mean he is young in age, a 40yr old can be a boy if he nor get sense. Does he have landed properties? He has his own business? If yes, he cannot pump the money into his business?
      Msheeeew. Hope you are using protection sha

3. Yori, she's complaining cos she's a good girlfriend that actually cares about her boyfriend.

She knows he can't afford that without repercussions and that's why she's worried

It's something I can do. I wonder the kind of girlfriend u are

4. u are not overreacting dear.. that guy need to set his priority right

5. @Anon, he is right you complain too much. You are not his wife yet allow him to enjoy his money.

6. ha, yori yori, with all the millions you claim you are making,you cant buy iphone. hmmm, i raise yansh for your.

7. Anon 16:22 shebi na my millions and not yours. It is well with you

8. Please sit him down and talk sense into him.

Youths
      Invest
      Invest
      Invest

Which I knew what I know now

10. Sharon you look gorgeous with your gap teeth.
    Me like gap teeth😘😘.

Jason dear welcome.
    Kisses to you😗😘😘

1. Sharon looks so different now. Still remember that her NYSC picture. Mama don chop up seriously, Oga is doing a fantastic job kenan. You look so Beautiful

2. @omeh.... I never sent any NYSC picture was oo.... that was me😀😁😂

11. Replies
    1. 😍😍😍😂😁what I do???

2. Don't seal ur lips abeg talk.don't no y babes in d north don't know fashion sense..be dressing like abokis cos u reside there.

3. Babe don't seal ur lips talk abeg.don't know y babes in d north don't have fashion sense be dressing like abokis cos they reside there.

4. You better unseal your mouth 😂😂😎😎😎

5. Hajia Sharon 😁 😁 😁

your makeup on point...

please don't kii me with laughter oh...

6. @Sharon Aminu

Thanks for the shook yesterday

You are beautiful
      Gap toothed like my mother

12. Replies
    1. Hi Olawealth. I have gotten my Ankara.

Thanks again Tante Stella. It's beautiful 😘😘😘😘

13. Ok... I officially need a change of job. So help me God. Amen

1. Me too Slimqueen! I'm waiting on my miracle likeeeeeee

God please come through for me. Amen.

14. Face of in-house too cute just like my younger sis. For this reason I love you more than you love yourself.

Baby Jason, you are handsome well-done. I pray you grow up to make your parents proud.

15. First to comment. ✌ ✌

@Lady Bug, if I hear fiam, you will see wehn!

16. Good day One Big and Happy Family, hope we all are having a nice day.
    for the giveaway I want to invest the money in POS business, where I stay in Owerri is a student area and POS biz is very Lucrative over here, I have once requested from a woman that has shop here if I can attached in front of her shop and run the business, she agreed and I will be paying every month, cos I don't have money for shop or container, I have a friend that works in the bank that will help me in the process of the POS machine, I have made all the necessary enquiries before now just that the money is not forth coming, besides I resides in Owerri but currently in Abj but will be going back to Owerri next weekend, please blog PA Consider me biko..
    Have a nice day guys one love.

1. Do you know how much to acquire a POS machine? Then how much do you intend to start with in giving out to your customers after acquiring the machine? How safe is student area with you doing such business? What are your security measures against being rob by those students who could be cultist or robbers? Think very well.

2. You have still not explained how the business works, how you will make profit. You are just mentioning POS POS upandan. Mstheeeeeeew
      Those that nominated this boy should contribute money for him. So annoying

3. Your proposal is very poor,you are just shouting POS all around the place,how viable is it?,how does it work?,what's the returns bon investment?😎😎😎😎😎

4. Yu don't need money to acquire a POS,just to open a current account in a bank and tell the bank what yu intend doing with it. The POS business is reigning our here now,where people instead of going to the bank to withdraw money,they come to your shop. In every 5k a person withdraws he will get 200 naira or so. Yu can also deposit money into ones account thru d POS machine.

5. But yu have to make sure that your area is well secured against thieves before them go carry your money this one that the shop isn't yours.

17. SITUATION REPORT

The city of Onitsha and Nnewi are lock up in the sit at home order. Aba is not exempted, and Oyigbo in Port Harcourt as well including Alaba international market Lagos. The Asaba head bridge is empty without vehicles. This is a big feat for the Biafra struggle. The people have decided and their voice must be heard. A call for referendum is not a call for war. All hail Biafra!!!!!!!

1. Taaa!!!mechionu there....Biafra my foot.. people that agitate for this Biafra are the uneducated igbo youths..
      better don't coman vomit under my comment...

2. Oyigbo far naaaa....total outskirts.

3. People like you will be deny residential permit when Biafra comes if you are a Biafra but I doubt if you are. You will even be deny visa to enter the country. Something tells me you are a product of mixed parents. Who knows if your mother is Igbo and your father a Fulani? See who is calling people uneducated. Tell me your achievement in life. Anu mpama.

4. Which useless voice? mtsheeeeew 😎😎

5. Nwanna Chukwu abiama gozie gi...All hail Biafra!!

6. Did @Olori Oma just say 'people that agitate for this Biafra are the uneducated igbo youths..' Aunty biko check your facts right before you puke on yourself.

7. @Olori Oma you said they are uneducated yet they have the best command structure, a headquarter in Germany and a well coordinated directorate of state. If they were uneducated as you thought don't you think these countries where they have headquarter and liaison office won't allow them? I think your assumptions are wrong. Like Rowland said check your facts right before you pass a wrong insinuation.

8. Funny enough this Biafra agitation is unnecessary

It won't work

Not in this generation

Quote me

9. read instructions
      told you not to vomit on my comment..
      anyway all man to his opinion...

18. Don't put off till tomorrow what you should do today. When you have the “one day” attitude, you’ll miss out on what the Almighty has planned for you today. You refuse to see what He’s dangling in front of you, right here, right now. Don’t end up the loser! -MIM

I'm outtie

1. Always give credit to Mufti Shenk when you quote him every day. How hard can that possibly be?

19. That baby is handsome. God bless you.

20. I think you people calling Michael okon out for marrying his ex girlfriend bestie are funny. Whats wrong in it? Did she snatch him no. They broke up and he fell in love with her friend period. Its about time we stop being too sentimental. Life is nit suppose to be this hard or complicated.

Mean while I need to go shower for the sixth time now, anon hope u are counting? Lols
    I give it up for our Nigerian army in Maiduguri who are forced to live under such extreme temperature with their heavy karki. No wonder they are always angry and wicked.

1. Hian!!!
      Shower for the sixth time at 1:15pm???
      Are you the woman with the issue of maggots?
      Or sake of say you no get work?

2. Madam wife material, when you will marry and have your own kids?

3. Aunty don't talk if you don't know the full story

4. Steffy you are do funny @six times hahaha

5. They were just fucking each other besides that woman is older than okon

6. @number 1, it is so absurd for him to get married to his ex-friend's best friend. Is she the only female on earth? we should be reasonable please.

7. More like he moved up to a bigger fish. Ask once called him out here after he finished her friend's money and also duped her

Any hoo, your bathing 10 times is justified if you are currently in maiduguri. That town is hot. So hot I wonder how people survive there. That state has to be the hottest in Nigeria. Okay maybe after sokoto

8. How u no go support the bf snatcher cos na d work wey u dey do.yeye kaje girl wey dey use gbenshing do cola

9. @teejay- how come u know that it is steffy that changed her ID to this???

10. @anon 14:25 the day u find me a husband I will marry ewu.

@cutest pat I personally don't find it absurd. I can dash my galfriend my boyfriend if they both like each other,no hard feeling mhen. Why be with someone who isn't happy with you when you both can be with someone else that makes u both happy?

@anon 14:31 yea I guess so too. Egor just din't know she was being used which is where I fault the nigga, he shudda told her upfront without making her have hopes. Or maybe it just din't work out between them we won't know. Besides Some women are so desperate to have a man sef that can even agree to just be in any sort of relationship without head or tail and some useless men who can smell desperation from afar will come and milk the opportunity leaving them heart broken. Either ways I feel for egor, i honestly do. But she gatta move on. soldiers come soldier, barrack go still remain kampe. She is a strong woman, she will be fine.

Anon biko come what's Kaje? I know its an insult but I don't know what it means. this is the second time u are calling me that and each time I see I just laugh till my stomach hurts without knowing what it means. You see unlike you nincompoop I don't take comments here to heart, I read,enjoy the gist and drama that comes with it and BOUNCE. sometimes I don't even remember the sorta comments I leave here. As for the marriage nna/nne how can u advice me to go and marry when I keep seeing,reading and hearing stories of how fucked up marriage is? Aaaaargh true true u are evil. Beside I never gbensh the number of gbensh I wan achieve as a single lady lols nonsense. Talking as if NA your ikpu I come borrow to dey carry gbensh, if u think say e easy to dey gbensh go and gbensh na.

11. see mumu jamb question

21. Awww, Sharon looking very beautiful, you look like Amara kanu oh. Nepa should give us light now, let's celebrate this sit at home
    Good afternoon everyone

1. Your mind is full of evil

2. good afternoon to everyone the weather here is clam what else I will be right back

3. Sharon does not know how to dress. See how she tied head tie like all those old Hausa women. If I use material or ankara to tie headtie, you will envy my dressing. Young woman of less than 30yrs dressing like old mama.
      Meanwhile, Amanda favour, keep your ears and eyes open concerning that man from your village whose twins died and were found in the freezer. Come and give us updates when you hear any new development. Thank you.

4. @anonymous,was that reply proportional to her comment,or are you high on codein😎😎

5. @Anon

You are foul mouthed

What's wrong with her scarf?
      She tied it on her head, when you want to tie yours, tie it like a canopy; who cares😞

She's comfortable with it like that

Drinking Panadol for another man's headache

22. Sdk good day... I love that ur sign out meme. Some ladies added me on snm but they won't chat and when u politely ask them question, they will form busy on top nothing . I took one out and come and see the way she used cutleries and even mode of dressing.. Forming posh on bbm but local. I just paid for our meal and dropped her off. Stopped chatting and now she called insulting me bcoz I changed towards her. Bvs is relationship by force, I said working class but yet anyhow ladies add me as per meal ticket and always asking where u work every time. Ladies if I be player, I for sleep with una all but no I am a real man who don't dig just any pussy.

23. This comment has been removed by the author.

24. Sharon is beautiful.... Nothing do your makeup.... Oshaprapra.

Jason is so cute

That earring is very common,i hope you don't fall for the fake ones which is #100 per 1.

25. The mercies of God sure pass. Hi everyone

26. Miss cutie strong30 May 2018 at 14:15

Singing Stella i love you ehhh... you too much i love you ehhh... you too much for this blogging.... i go dey visit SDK blog, you be Baba������...
    I just finished reading The Micheal Okon pre... wedding post, i had to make indomie and a bottle of fanta to read it... SDK FOR PRESIDENT!!!!

1. SDK for President until your gist land for SDK and yansh opening and insults pourbin

27. I am crushing on myself today, cos I know am a superwoman .

28. That is why you don't count your chicks before they are hatched. Na you cause the wahala for Pinky. You said it like he had started already and he too didn't say he was yet to start. We are a family here and his progress concerns us. Una don hear o trolls. Mama Pinky say make una leave her yet to resume pikin for her o.

1. hahahahaha which one be Mama Pinky. Una go kee someone with laugh

2. Hahahaha Mama Pinky. You is wicked

3. Lmao @ Mama Pinky. Chai! SDK beevees eeh

29. Good afternoon everyone.

Jason is so cute!

30. Good afternoon everyone. Network has not been friendly of late. Hi Olori, I am still here, Thank you for asking. @lady bug please leave me alone oooooo as you can see, my village people did not want me to get giveaway here, But their plan will fall soonest. @ Yoohwa and Currious cat how una dey?

1. You dey greet your association people @Yoohwa,Una doh😎😎😎

2. Lol. You people are just too funny.

31. raining afternoon here...when Stella like person for this blog no matter how people badmouth that person Stella love no dey change unless d person fuckup...Abeg make u love me too nah lol.wish u all a cool afternoon

32. Yes Stella one can never fight for true love and true friend.

33. Beautiful baby Jason...will try out Tejuosho market 4 wears when next I go to Lag....thanks 4 d info ma'am.

34. Some men are just wa! So my aunt's husband left he's among the group I will call lagos fine boys and all. So they have a son together and this man abi guy couldn't even call his own son on children's day or even come take him out and he stays in the same lagos o! He was asked can't he come on Saturday he said he's usually busy,Sunday nko he's usually tired. And I was thinking igbo men don't joke with their kids,his dad is nice cause he calls and has my aunt's back but the mom nd co supports him,I wonder how she didn't see thru him or maybe she just let herself get carried away

1. Let her forget about him and take her son out if she so desire

2. Maybe he found out the child is not his? Nah question I ask.

35. Jason is so cute!!!!!!! Good day fellow BV's God bless our day.

36. I read Stella's post on the 100k giveaway away. She specifically stated that we should not nominate the receiver of the giveaway and that she'd choose (with the assistance of blog PA) herself. She also stated people interested in the giveaway should give a brief on their business proposal and why they should be chosen.
    I'm surprised seeing some bvs nominating people they think deserve it better than others. Like you all don't read or what clique are you trying to form here.
    Bv Chilaka Christian, whose comments I haven't seen for sometime now, just breezed in at the mention of his name, telling us about POS and house rent in Nigeria. He couldn't even come up with a good proposal. Wrote like he's entitled to win the money. Please, what is POS and what do you mean by you have mentioned it here before? Before when? So, things mentioned before can't be mentioned again?
    Then one "BLACK" made mention of being here before someone else. Like is that a criteria for you to win or what?
    One "byhakins" or something did a good proposal, and I'm not saying he should win, but that's what we're talking about.
    Nobody should feel entitled to this money as I trust it would be done in a free and fair basis. May the best man win.

1. Gbam!!! That nominating thing got me so pissed. PA please choose from those who dropped proposal THAT DAY. not those who feel entitled to it. Gracias

37. Ah my mind cut when I saw my name up there do you know me hahahaha.
    Why is it that some people find it hard to behave their fingers when they get hold of another person's phone? 😔
    My neighbour asked me to borrow him my phone to make a very important call cause his phone was dead no light. Entered kitchen to put something on fire, noticed the call was brief so I expected him to have dropped the phone I didn't know oga was busy browsing. Oh God the data I was managing, OK came out later later checked my data almost zero whattttt oga what happened? There comes the most ridiculous answer you can ever imagine "oh I mistakenly on your touch light" so oga thinks he's very smart like what does phone touch light got to do with data?
    I didn't bother arguing, went to Facebook and discovered he was there few minutes ago. Same thing with showing picture they must swerve to see the next pic like you own the phone with them mtchwwww.

38. Beautiful afternoon. Are they still complaining about Pinky's job na wa. Since you tell me side eyes, have left him. Is it their mouth watering job?
    Abeg they should leave him to enjoy.

Let me enjoy my lunch in peace

1. U get time yoriyori...slot running in my head and don't need bug myself with unnecessary issues..my life is rolling fine like a Boris

Mc pinky

39. Thanks Mummy Jason for the info about Tejuoso market, may God enlarge you too. I will sure try Tejuoso market out.
    I hope the BIAFRANS won't be killed the way they were killed in 2016 in Onitsha.

40. Thx for the Tejuosho tailor details.

41. Midweek Thank you Lord for your healing!!!

42. IHN Sannu de zuwa...

Cute baby.. 😍 😍

43. Your gap teeth is bae Sharon
    Jason Issa cute baby.

44. Na our own sharon be this? if yes it means that the 50k giveaway is showing on her. you look good though.

1. Lol😂😂😂...stella na me do am by myself, tanks

2. True true you have no sense.
      No sense at all.
      What is '50k giveaway is showing on her?'
      Have you met her before?
      Do you have a picture of her before you got the 50k?
      Did she tell you she was feeding from a bin and on the brink of starvation?
      You too will now come back and say that you did not 'present' your thoughts well.
      How won't you not 'present' it well, when your brain is as fascinating as the hole in a doughnut?

3. Opari hahahaha

45. Thanks for the info about Tejuosho mkt.

Good afternoon guys.

46. Welcome IHN..feel so blessed and endowed by God..my case is different...olowogbogboro will visit us soon

Mc pinky

47. that was how my bf called, telling me he knows what i am doing... guys who are asking me out, messages on my fb, whatsapp and the likes... i was just nodding in affirmation. He said he knew what i did to my ex, his life isnt balance again...

Rubbish talks..as if he is God.

48. Good afternoon peeps,sharon you are looking good, Jason is a fine boy hiya hiya yo, nice one pinky.

49. IHN welcome!
    I really need a job badly, so help me Baba God.

50. Sharon I love your colour
    Your face is rounder than the first pix that you posted back then. God will bless your hustle.
    Baby Jason, grow in the Lord.

51. Life is easy if only you can realize that , God is the only one who can give to you a comfortable life....

If you like,fake your life,fake your income,fake ur home..one day na one day

Vanitas vanitum

Mc pinky

1. So very true,

Twoulda been perfect if u didn't fake write-up then

52. Heheheh. Wait oooooh i have a disclaimer ooohh.... before you people start praying illness upon yourselves.

I finally had my tests done over the weekend and I have ZERO fibroids, ALL organs intact. So after a laparoscopy, I was eventually diagnosed with some inflammation in my digestive system - colon to be precise. I'm currently on antibios, a change of diet and ALOT of water. Fear is a bad thing sha, it seemed like i was just seeing/hearing fibroid everywhere. So, as of last week I had made up my mind to go for an immediate surgery, to have any fibroids removed if they were found #notime #movernotdweller It turned out I was just over reacting based on my googling. But, I digress.

Ancestrous record-breaking prostitution and 24 (double portion) juicy sumptuous uterine myoma glitter sprinkled allover you, my dear. May my name be forever chanted by you, that ratchet immitation of a dubious roadside cleric - till your throat itches. I would have bought you a bell, but your type deserves a local gong. *hiss* When you wake up in frustration you want to use chikito's name to boot. As if I'm the only one who drops comments on here. Pfft!!! 😋😋😋😋😋

P.S: Chike you see I didnt 'reply' 😁😁😁 I'm improving shey? 🤣🤣

1. You hennnn!!! Hahahahaha. Thank God for you jare. No ill shall come on you in Jesus name. Amen. Trust you are good.

53. Wait. Sharon.... As in Mrs. Sharon Aminu?
    Cute baby 😍

54. Some of you at your advanced ages need to learn when to shut up. It's not everything you see that you have to open your mouth and SAY. It is not the very first thing that enters that your mind that you must blurt out. Google self control and Google where to buy it. Sometimes,ask yourself for minute, this thing I want to say, does it make sense? Is it necessary? If I don't say it, what will happen?
    Some of you have grown so accustomed to saying rubbish, that even when you manage to make a bit of sense, you still sound like you're saying rubbish.
    The world will not end if your comment is not on every post or on a particular post. Use your data wisely.

*I'm not referring to anyone in particular here but if your spirit tells you that the shoe fits, feel free to lace that motherfucker up real tight,and wear it.

55. Good afternoon fam
    Sharon you look beautiful
    Thank you dear for sharing info on about Tejuosho
    Am looking at starting my clothing business soon.
    SDK for life

Missylynn

56. Is Wednesday already, Ihn is here God bless our hustle today

57. Good afternoon all
    Sharon Aminu pretty woman, I see you
    Baby God bless you
    Thanks to the bv who posted the Tejuosho stuff. God bless you.

58. Beautiful Sharon. Nice gap tooth like mine. hehehehe

59. Sharon issa fine geh...iya iya yoo

60. Network has been very bad today.Sharon Aminu you look beautiful