Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Emeka Rollas Explains Why He Had Surgery To Fix His 'Behind'

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Actor Emeka Rollas Explains Why He Had Surgery To Fix His 'Behind'

Veteran Nollywood actor and current AGN President Emeka Rollas, has finally addressed rumours that he is gay because of the two an#l surgeries he had outside the country.

Speaking with Dailypost, the actor revealed that he had anal surgery after ‘Anal Fistula’ was detected in his body.

Rollas said: “Let me address the s#xuality issues I heard sometime ago. The ignorance level of some people caused this as some of them failed to check up the name of my ailment.

“First of all I had anal fistula which is a skin problem that can happen to any parts of your body and needs to be cut off through surgery.

“I had the first anal surgery in 2012 after I suffered from haemorrhoid, someone told me to take herbs to cure it which later made it worse and made me fly to India for surgery.
“But after four years later, I had a relapse but this time I chose to go to America to have the second surgery. Most people talking about me did not know what happened because they heard anal they started questioning if I was gay."

He further explained why he didnt address the public on the issue,earlier, Rollas said “I did not address the issue of my s#xuality earlier because it would have ran into a case of Daddy Freeze and Pentecostal church."

“For crying out loud I have seven kids with my wife, if I can have s#x with my wife and have children why would I be looking the other way." He said.

from Dailypost

46 comments:

1. His kids are gorgeous.

I hope he recovers well.

2. 7 kids???? Wow. Twale Mrs Emekus.

1. just look at how we all forgot about the main story and focused on the part where he said he had 7 kids!!!

My eye sef open! I admire their bravery!

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. I dint know anything about this dude but I know gay guys who try to cover up and therefore over-prove things. 7 kids kwa? Lemme come and start going......

2. Nothing like Overdo there. He’s Igbo. They typically have many kids

4. Did i just read seven kids...
    Anyway thank God for the successful surgery on your nyash.

5. I only saw seven kids, what!_ in this day and age

6. Selfie time!!! Ekaette, let us come and be going. Genny, Nike Oshinowo and Atiku are acting Green Panther over there.

7. Seven kids kwaaa say what hahaha Am sure he has enough money choiii..ThankGod for a successful Surgery..

8. 7 kids? 🤷‍♀️ 🤔

9. He has 4 children already and another one on the way.

10. oh well..., if you say so. but I know of a gay guy who is 'happily' married to a very beautiful woman and they've got 2 kids...

11. Truly this problem happens to even people who have never had anal sex. If you have frequent constipation it is likely to happen to you once you are over 40.

1. My dear not until u are 40...am just 25 and battling with it, it became worst after childbirth and I do take fruits everyday but am always constipated. Am just fed up...never had anal sex in my entire life

2. Anon,some fruits fill you up o,do you eat in a hurry?try not to,if you do. Make sure you are really hungry before you eat.while eating,if you feel full,just stop(eat only the quantity your stomach allows).do not eat and drink water simultaneously.drink lots of water.i hope this helps *hugs*

3. I can totally relate. I am 33 and I’ve been battling it since 2014. It was horrible when I was pregnant with my angel. My hemorrhoids became thrombosed, ie it had blood clot and protruded out of my butt. It had to be drained, by cutting the skin, and using injection to drain out the blood. It was the most painful thing ever. It happened two more times before my baby was born, and I went through the same thing. The last time, the doctor had to cut off the skin there. Every time he did that, he would put something like match sticks to prevent me from bleeding out. I screamed for God to take me, it was so so painful. I saw PAIN!

Please look for ways to ease your constipation. Constipation can also cause anal fissure, which is also horrible. Take loads of water and veggies. Veggies especially or a fiber supplement. I haven’t had it since baby, and I pray never to.

4. I have a 90y/o client that has it, filled with blood clot.... suppository and hemorrhoid cream is always inserted every night.
      She’s always constipated and nauseous.

5. All you need is Efinrin Anons. Take few leaves, squeeze it and place directly on the anus; it will retract inside. However, you must eat bitter leaf soup with nothing heavy. Try it .

You can also eat half boiled Irish potatoes. Those were the two things I did and it worked like magic. No need for surgery.

12. Anal fistula bhadt gan o. No permanent cure sef. If you dey sh*t strong sh*t too much, dey chop fruits sleep o before u tear ur exhaust pipe. Once dat area don get comma, na so so surgery or Divine healing fit correct am o. Na YaHWeH save me. All glory be to His Holy name. World people for say na anal sex kobalize me when I never even gree f*ck with vj. Oga, Congratulations o and I pray affliction does not rise ever again.

13. Seven kids? man you got to be kidding me.

14. 7 kids? People are trying oh...I raise beyonce hand for the wife. What do they feed their kids? They have money sha, imagine feeding 7kids and sending them to Sch plus hospital bills. Emeka na you biko! Your blokos is very active.

15. Funkeeeeeeee
    U say whattttttttttt??????

16. Some rumours are better left unaddressed because most people like me didn’t hear the rumours not to talk of believing it. Beautiful children.

17. many men are bisexual now. Shuo gay wet dey marry born pikin no?

18. having a wife and kids doesn't mean a man can't be gay so look for another explanation sir

19. Well done sir... With two kids im done at 35. I want to enjoy life too been tired down with the same dick for the past 12yrs...

20. 7 kini? Oga na you biko o,
    Thank God for your permanent healing

21. 7 Kids wow! E remain 2 una join my parents cartel...congratulation on a sucessful surgery

22. Na Oloke meme.seven kids,in this Buhari era.welldone sir!

23. Una no see say e dey find more boys??? Continue till u reach 15 enh

24. Jesus 7kids in this modern time?Omg even The rich dont dare it .God bless your hustle bro

25. Anal fistula?? We learn everyday. May God heal you completely sir. 7 kids in this Buharian times!! Double twale

26. Thank God oooh 4 ur life

27. Emeka and his wife were TTC for years thank God they have many kids now

28. 7 kids after TTC for years. God is wonderful

29. Emeka and his wife were TTC for years thank God they have many kids now