Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Bose Alao Apologizes To Hubby Rasaq After Saying She Suffered Domestic Violence For 10 Years

Saturday, June 09, 2018

Actress Bose Alao Apologizes To Hubby Rasaq After Saying She Suffered Domestic Violence For 10 Years

I pray they come out better after going through counselling....
WOMEN LEARN TO STOP DRAGGING YOUR MEN IN THE MUD IF YOU ARE GOING TO RUN BACK TO WASH HIM UP.....
Everything must not come on the social media!!!

38 comments:

1. This lady is a psycho... She sure needs help.

1. She is not. This is the way of our mothers. They cried out when husband beat them. When people came and helped them settle, they went back
      . sometimes the cry out makes the man better as he knows all eyes are on him to prove the woman wrong. But sometimes worse because he cannot change

2. Speak for yourself, my mother didn't cry out on social media, or to anyone asides God and the immediate family, that's if she ever had a reason to cry.

2. Some anons said she was going to do this. Na wa

3. Hahahaha all these mumu women be disgracing themselves 'upandan"

4. Some pple sleep and wake up on Social Media..

Every little thing they run to Social Media.

SMH

Las Las,You two go dey alright

5. I guess its their new style now o. Call out d man and shamelessly run back to apologize to him. SMH!!!

6. Them don dey deny them shadows under the sun again?
    Aha, we know say na photo shop am, which one una dey ooo?

7. It's my birthday💃💃💃First bday as a mum and wifey😁💃💃💃Let me dance Shaku shaku💃💃💃

8. Stella, forget all this, these women suffered and are still suffering, family meeting don happen and even if they see that the man is clearly wrong, they will still tell her to go and beg, they same thing happened to that social perfect lady, they want to leave cos they have had enough but pastors, women,family members, friends will tell her to go back , in her case maybe the man people want to collect the kids, no be Nigeria we dey

1. Gbammest!!!!

That is why a woman should be strategic... if you are in such situation, don’t just talk... plan, strategize and
      Go through with it silently. Make quiet moves and be ready to shun your family in order to stay alive!!

Nigerian families are the ones killing their female children...marriage is more important to hem than their children’s lives.. remember that singer lady that was killed by the European husband, she had left and the father persuaded her to go back!!

This is all the handiwork of the family.. they don’t want shame. Blah blah
      Bla

2. I know ur not married

9. You have allowed them to talk you into going back!!! No wahala, I pray you will not learn in a hard way and blame yourself at the long run. How I wish most women have the ability and strength to walk away from marriages that are full of DVs.

1. Guess it’s open season on women who are suffering in their homes and crying out about it. They got to her too. Hmmmm. We Day here dey watch o!

10. I know of a lady that her husband beat her always and fuck her 5 times in a week, the last beating sef, she fainted she ran away bcos she no wan die, guess what family and world people finish her, insult her join, she has no option than to go back. These women want to leave but Nigerian mentality of you aren't married you are nothing is so bad

11. Replies
    1. Wetin I talk that last week? I knew she should recant her statement. No be today she don dey complain DV or threaten to leave the guy. Laslas, them go dey alright.

12. If you complain about anything, no matter how lovely you do it, they will say you're abusive. When they realise you're far better than what's obtainable out there, they regret and become remorseful.
    Lots of men are the most abused, but we manage it, most men sacrifice a lot for their family but modern extreme feminism will not allow our women to see it.
    Time will tell
    The best way to make the world a better place is to go home and love your family.

1. If a man loves his woman, why won't she strike it out with him for better or worse? But domestic violence? It's a no no for me.

13. Poster does it mean you did not suffer domestic violence for 10 years?

1. My dear she did , family people don insult and finish her

14. Exactly, they drag their husband in the mud and them go back to wash them. You cried wolf, but here you are again licking your vomit. Must everything come on to social media. Mtcheewwwww

1. Which kind wolf? Abeg! He beats her and there are pictures out there as proof. They’ve made her say all of this now as damage control. Only God knows what they used to threaten her this time. Her kids? See how she was apologizing to the in laws and she shared the blame. It’s not too hard to know where the pressure came from. If there were no pictures out there as proof, they would have made her completely deny that anything even happened to her. They would have forced her to say she made it all up. Why isn’t he apologizing? At least we’ve seen his handwork on her battered face, where is his apology? Hope she isn’t killed. Our society is really hell for women.

15. I desperately hope this doesn't end up with one person in the mortuary, all of you that convinced her to go back, I hope you will all remain blameless.#hopeful lady

16. Sometimes we women lie just to get public sympathy...we just have this venom that everything ends with revenge.
    If you have issues, walk out if you cant stay rather than washing your linens on social media.
    Most people dont care about you and your wahala. You will be a topic of discussion,laugh ànd they will move on.

17. I really don't know yy women do this...I think she was truthful the first time. She is just trying to clean up his image now the case has been resolved.

18. Is this the trend now? apologise after dragging?
    Why is she telling us she can't disable comments on the phone? Like what are we supposed to do with that info?

19. She's not going back to "wash him up" Stella. The man definitely highlighted that she starts the fights. At which point, she tried to use the excuse that she's a woman so even if she hits him, it doesn't count as DV.

She thought by going public with it she'll get sympathy. Such sympathy can't work in the court of law.

Nobody supported her. It's a case of YOUR GENDER DOES NOT MAKE IT OKAY TO HIT OR ABUSE YOUR HUSBAND. HE HAS AS MUCH RIGHT AS YOU DO.

I'll advice the man to file for Legal Separation. It's a step below divorce. That paper work will keep her in check. She is a dangerous woman. The only reason why she came to apologise is because she realised her gender doesn't excuse domestic violence against men!

20. Apologies from the women folk upadan on DV, hope there's no blackmail going on.
    If truly there's repentance on both sides well and good but this SM shenanigans is getting too much.
    Keep your marriages out of SM, you will not hear, just a spark and the rumours burn like bush fire. Lord help our marriages and grant us the wisdom to live with each other without hurting one another and family.

21. Apologies from the women folk upadan on DV, hope there's no blackmail going on.
    If truly there's repentance on both sides well and good but this SM shenanigans is getting too much. Keep your marriages out of SM, you will not hear, just a spark and the rumours burn like bush fire. Lord help our marriages and grant us the wisdom to live with each other without hurting one another and family.
    Let what happens in Vegas stay in Vegas. If you know, you know but if you don't Tag along

22. Husband and wife matter...My dear actress manage stay with your lovely horseband nobody is chopping the slap and brow for you...

23. Good advice u gave king Stella. These kind of things needs to be properly and deeply thought about b4 doing all these public call outs. Women make una learn o. Case A is different from caseB, what works for one might not work for another.

24. Marriage is for better for worse and before we walk in we must and continue to commit it into the hands of God. We all fight even with our siblings let alone two different beings trying to be one but in reality we ain't one. Yes both male and female should walk away when the relationship has turned to a violent as no one should be made to suffer such inhumane treatment. But the point is let us all learn to control our temper and in a moment of anger ask God for the spirit of calmness. No situation that can't be managed with Love except you knowingly married a monster.