Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Liz Anjorin Pens Down Open Letter To President Buhari

Friday, June 29, 2018

Actress Liz Anjorin Pens Down Open Letter To President Buhari

More Celebs are adding their voices to the on-going public outrage at the way Nigeria is headed....

Nollywood Actress Liz Anjorin on her IG page has written an open letter to the President Muhammadu Buhari; concerning the recent calamities that befell the country....

16 comments:

1. Lizzy shut up and stop seeking for cheap attention. Your brainless and clueless president is going to be jailed soon by amnesty international for all the killings he orchestrated

1. Very foolish thing, who is d liz sef. Every idiot is an actress now. I first saw her video insulting a grown woman becos she said her mind. Na God go judge anybody backing buhari up . but first girl gerara here with ur pathetic grammar.

2. This is soooo baseless and senseless..I couldn't even read further.. warridis?.. you know some people speak but they don't make common sense...I honestly could not relate

2. Ok,na now dem wake up?
    As dem no fit dey stroll in and out of Aso Rock like before.
    Everywhere dey hot.
    Lmaooooo.
    Let them keep waiting for Oby and Charlyboy to spearhead their protests.
    Pikin dey balance for chair, papa dey climb tree fetch cashew for am.

3. For the second time in the histry of me reading this Lady's write ups, she actually made sense. Forgiveness is key. We kuku did not see or know what the looted money recovered were used for, so why kill us all before the 'change" comes? I know nemesis will visit these people but before it does, we can rebuid, live in peace, work with clear head and mind to restrategise to having your idea of a great nation and change that we require. May God help us all.

4. The most stupid open letter I've read so far. Everyone now wants to write an open letter to trend. Nigerian yeyebrities always seeking opportunities to seize and grow their lstagram followers without minding if it was Dbanj' son that died, fatal crash or inferno etc. Everything is a joke to them.

IF IT'S BECAUSE OF BUHARIS ANTI CORRUPTION FIGHT THAT THIS IS HAPPENING (I.e corrupt politicians sponsoring it) THEN LET EVERYONE DIE! THEN RIDE ON MR PRESIDENT. YOU ARE DOING A GOOD JOB!

1. The only sensible comment here..

2. Stella pls send 1million kisses to eesah for me

5. They should not ease up the pressure on him, keep it there. Even with one foot in the grave these men feel that they must rule by any means necessary instead of go and retire and play with their grandkids. The one African nation with the largest population that had the potential to be a global superpower has fizzled out because old men and their egos cannot let those with strength, energy, good health, and mental agility be successful. Old men go away! African sour breath and constantly farting old men who have wrecked nations for centuries go away and let those with youth, vitality and vision rule. We are tired of your old droopy useless faces, we are tired of your old croaking voices, we are tired of your old minds that cannot see the future or prepare for it because you are ancient ass dinosaurs, GO AWAY!!!

1. Everything is now the fault of the President. You people forget there are state governments and local government authorities that should also be held accountable.

2. EVERYTHING that is wrong with the continent of Africa, black Africa, is because of the love for old male governance. Don't come at me with sentiment, look around you, look at the poverty, ask why his child has to go to another country to birth a child. Ask why he needs to travel out for medical assistance? The President of New Zealand just had her child in her own country, the US president wife just underwent kidney treatment in her own country, the Queen of England husband just got health treatment in his own country. Look around you, I am not here for emotions and sentiments, I deal with the harsh and ugly realities of life. So I kick out against these old men at all levels, state, federal and municipal because they are useless and they have been useless since they began. Whether it's this one or the one to come after they are all the same; ugly, old, and useless. They are sinking Africa and no amount of billionaires is going to fix the fck ups that they are leaving behind. Is Nigeria and Africa for the old who is almost in the grave or is it for the young with a dream? I am tired of them, all of them put together cannot make one decent human being who can be of use to anything or anything.

6. This write up is so meaningless.

7. Use ur privilege as a so called celebrity to effect change it is not one man's business. Governance is you and I

8. #With gratitude comes prosperity*

9. So because he's fighting corruption
    He should forgive criminal