Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Ruth Kadiri Rants About Politicians....

Friday, June 29, 2018

Actress Ruth Kadiri Rants About Politicians....

Nollywood Actress Ruth Kadiri has reacted to the recent reports of massive bloodshed in the country .....

21 comments:

1. Amen to her her prayers

2. This lady resorted to throwing shades and shaking tables since she got engaged.
    Has she not been fucking d so called politrickcians or her 'movie hardwork' got her d range rover she drives et all.🤔 Issorai!

1. Any hard working lady does not resort to this wayward lifestyle you describe up their to actualize her dreams.
      You should have brain aunty.

Newly Janded

2. Welcome Ruth. Hardwork my ass. Kikiki

3. AMeen to her prayer#EnoughIsEnough

4. AMeen to her prayer#EnoughIsEnough

5. Yes o! But while yahoo boys with the killing in middle by belt?

1. What exactly are you trying to say?

6. Hope nollywood hands are clean? ??
    Those who lives in glass houses don't throw stones
    It is well

1. Atoooooooo!!!
      Pls dunno if u have seen d message I dropped for u not too long on IHN @Olori.

2. @Sandy, yes I have replied under you comment on ihn

3. Yes o, seen! Thanks.😘

7. Amen o..but she should be careful so that they wil not spiritual attack her.

8. Amen... God is not man

9. All these entertainers posting enough is enough and blaming the politicians are not serious. Are they not selling their pussy to the same politicians? Politicians steal money becos of pussy. They are part of the problem too jare

10. Are they not her benefactors? she is as guilty as them,

1. Lot of you here, are very very foolish and senseless.