Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Viral Voice Note Prophecy -Voice Note Attached

Friday, June 29, 2018

Viral Voice Note Prophecy -Voice Note Attached

This is currently viral and from a voice note going round on whatsapp....I listened to this before now and it meant nothing until Yesterday tanker accident...

The voice note says.....

The voice note says....

''VERY IMPORTANT!!!
Do not travel outside Lagos or into Lagos on these dates listed using the following transport companies. They have been marked for blood.

June 23rd
June 28th
July 12th
July 24th
July 30th
Aug 1st

The transport companies are mentioned in the voicemail.

July 30th is a Luxury bus involved. On one incidence armed robbers shot the passengers

Then on these dates
June 25th
July 11th
July 22nd**
August 6th
August 19th

If you have any brother, sister, uncle, Aunty, Father, mother, friend, colleague,tell them not to enter plane within Nigeria.

IT'S A VERY CLEAR REVELATION

33 comments:

1. so we shouldnt ever board a plane in Nigeria?
    If a transport vehicle wasnt involved in that inferno yesterday, im not buying this shit.
    Just a coincidence.

1. I mean the transport company he mentioned.

2. Someone sent me this crap and after deleting I asked her politely never to send me such crap. Nonsense
      There is nothing relating to what happened yesterday and why didn't this prophet 😏 pray against it or ask people to share the voice message to pray against such?
      Gullible people.

2. We and our household will see no evil
    No more loss
    Obedience is better than sacrifice

3. Speechless. I listened to this VN when it was going viral on whatsapp and didn't believe or put so much meaning to it as it sounded like one of the plenty fake VN that goes around.

4. Please can someone tell us where to hear the "viral voice?"
    This fear mongering is becoming a virus!

1. Hmmmmmmmm.....I do not belief it,why did he not avert it.please God Γ¬s not a God of sorrow!....

5. My God is not a author of confusion.

Just get yourself enveloped in the Blood of Jesus and you will be free. This is just like a doomsday.

Anyway I am going out and nothing stops me or my families from going anywhere.

1. If it was your bishop that told you this will you doubt?? 'm not saying the voice note is true but there is also something called OBEDIENCE. Sometimes God warns us of evil ahead so we shouldn't say why did the pastor not pray against it. A warning is a warning. I

2. Omeh what is he warning there , if God reveal to someone that you will have cancer, i know that you will pray for it never to happen,

3. @anon, someone told me of how she was supposed to travel for a church program in Lagos and God told her not to go. 2 other pastors from another location died on their way to that program. She said wen she was grieving and asking God Why it happened,God told her that the same way he warned her not to travel is the same way he warned those other pastors. Im sure you will say why did God not just save them or why did they not pray against it. Well, the same God tells us obedience is better than sacrifice. Sometimes God says pursue,overtake and recover and other times he says 'Be Still'. Whatever he's saying at the moment doesn't stop him from being God. That's the angle I am looking at this matter. If I pray to God on those stated days and he says move of course I'll move irrespective of any prophecy. God is still the ultimate. All I'm saying is instead if just concluding that its fake why not ask God for direction.

6. All I know is that a friend travelled using God is Good yesterday and God kept the person..... May we not see evil in Jesus name, Amen!!!!

7. Hmmm...I don't know who this pastor is but read Deuteronomy 18:22.

In my opinion, unless you are convinced of God to travel on those dates and through those transport companies, let's beware. The days are evil and God has a way of protecting His own.

8. Nothing will happen to me and my family.

I'm not even afraid sef.

We shall not be afraid. Christ has paid the price already.

1. So God didn't pay the price for those who died yesterday right?

9. If you don't believe it, don't reprimand those who do.. somebody who died yesterday must've been pressed in his/her guts not to use that route or avoid that area but waved it aside or was too distracted to listen.
    Lesson. Be sensitive to your guts/spirit/mind. It doesn't mean you wouldn't die or bad things wouldn't happen to you..but.. it'll guide your path..

10. No one says anyone should believe the prophesy not believing does not stop us from canceling and praying against such occurrence, the key note now should be be careful and prayerful God would see us all through Amen
    In another news
    I just heard that another tanker exploded in suleja minna road please who can authenticate the news

11. Quacks!!! All of them. It is only to see evil. They are not sent from God. These disasters in Nigeria are very easily predictable. Can we have these people see how we can get out of all of this. No, instead they are looking to trap more gullible Nigerians into following them for "pastor who will I marry, pastor is this man good for me, pastor which of my family members is after me". Abeg I am tired of this nonsense.

12. So were the people involved in this tanker explosion "traveling outside Lagos?"
    Was any Luxurious bus involved in the accident?
    Why couldn't "the Prophet" tell people to pray to avert the evil he mentioned?
    I am yet to see any scripture where evil prophecies had not solution prayer-wise.
    What was his motive in rendering this "prophecy"; patronage?

Please be objective and careful about all these.

13. God has not given us the spirit of fear.

Pray without ceasing people.

14. Some people will still not listen.

15. Africans and backwardness, these can never happen in develop nations. Why can't these prophet see good things

16. Well it's for those gullible enough to believe such stupid prophesies. It's common sense to know that bloodshed happens daily and l could just wake up and predict it'll happen on 11, 19 and 20th next month and it happens. Same thing all of your fake prophets, pastors and Alfas do in the name of prophesy

17. Psalm 121 should become a song to all who knows/can study till they know

18. Stella please don't join them.
    So Pastor can see evil and not pray to avert it.

19. Common people how can you guys believe this, God doesn't so evil so there is no way this is real...Nigerians are easily deceived by fake prophecys that install fear in people.
    I don't believe this dates and won't be sharing it with anyone so as not to create unnecessary panic in people's lives when we enter these dates truely

LEPπŸ˜›

20. Agent of darkness pastor. We know how these things work, I only pity the gullible ones.