Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 997

Friday, June 29, 2018

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 997

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

20 comments:

1. Good job brother deer,
    food dey and gat to be eaten!

1. Usakpuleke deer. Akpiri ogologo.

2. @fact1, very soon this guy Will start cashing in big in his bank acc when people start using him for adverts bcos he has the publicity already. Writers can use him to sell their books or computer manufacturer. The kinds of things you see on the internet na wa oh

2. That deer behaved better than a lot of humans who will eat, wipe mouth and complain that they haven't ever eaten. They will not even tell their brothers where there is food.

3. fact 3

white berry and her cousins that year.
    if you know you know

1. Lol!!!
      I scrolled past this comment but I had to come back .Whiteberry ate and brought her cousins to reap from the generous giver and blog.
      What a thoughtful girl!

2. Chile why are you like this now? I miss whiteberry with her ogbonge English. I remember when someone compared her with white diamond. White diamond no said whiteberry is fruit while she is a precious stone. Whiteberry come out of hiding please

4. @Fact 3..Dont i just love dem deer...oliver twist...

5. Good deer,reminds me of Yoruba adage'agbagbatan lan gba ole"
    Feed a lazy man then his whole family..lol

6. Innocent faced deer. 😌

7. Kikikikiki Kikikikiki Kikikikiki the deer Aiit loyal rara

8. The deer is more intelligent than buhari.

1. Lol🤣🤣 Buhari should learn from this deer.

9. @Fact1 most of his subscribers might be ladies coming to look his fine face. That's the only way it makes sense

10. South Koreans, North Koreans & Chinese have the most beautiful complexion on earth. I love their clear and milky skins. Very spotless.

11. Fact 3.
    Bush meat for my naija dey chop peanut bar.

12. #The happiness of your life depends on the quality of your thoughts*

13. WE BUY DEAD AND FAULTY INVERTER BATTERY CALL ME IF U HAVE(08141395113/0811 790 3918‬)30 June 2018 at 08:10

Wow!!!! The deer 🦌 is so smart and kind hearted