Advertisement left
Sunday, June 17, 2018
54 comments:
Is it true the Laura is the one feeding her husband? Just asking for a friend.
ReplyDelete@Anno
DeleteEven if she is how is dat your business?
Of course now. The man no get work.
DeleteThem plenty wey de feed that guy... Laura hold the spoon, Kanu hold the plate, Linda hold the ATM card, Amara hold bottle of poison de wait for one corner! last supper things.
DeleteSo a wife cannot feed and support d husband if he is still job hunting? Your type will even rent apartment and send your sugar son abroad
DeleteIn a don come. Doesn't he work?
DeleteI recently saw Laura in a movie "undercover love". She was just doing like cockroach, speaking accent and shaking her short stature.
DeleteNo, they are both feeding off his brother Kanu. Haven't you seen Amara rants?
DeleteNo,they are both feeding off his brother Kanu Nwankwor.
DeleteMake him (ogbona) dey find small small news for Linda now. At least Linda go dey give am pocket money
DeleteAnonymous Amara KANU I see ur handwork here.. U wish Laura is feeding off ur horeband..Stop decieving urself.
DeleteWith a sister like Linda who might be richer than ur horseband Nwankwo KANU u think Laura will will ever be broke.. Keep wallowing in ur hate while laura is making a lot of money from her boutique,book ,perfume and endorsements..
U keep trying to imitate her..U have started posting dancing videos like laura..I'm sure u bought her book to learn how to get followers on IG.. Jealousy is d reason why u are always depressed..
My own is that her husband resemble FFK
DeleteNo way is Laura feeding off Nwankwo Kanu. Never. She’s hardworking and Linda is there to help too.
DeleteDoes that man looks like he has anything. He’s married to Laura because of Linda’s money.
DeleteYvonne's face is funny and cute. Beautiful babe!
ReplyDeleteSuper cute mehn, she’s so beautiful, wow!! Beautifully captured
DeleteVery cute.
DeleteJohn Dumelo's father is handsome.
ReplyDeleteYvonne's daughter looks so much like her.
Yvonne Jegede with the fine face. Roberts' babies are cute.
ReplyDeleteYvonne, this your mouth no get alignment. A typical example of Speaking out of both sides of the mouth...
ReplyDeleteA typical example of a runs girl that never gets tired. Got hot gist with pics of this girl
DeleteLiar!!!!
DeleteYvonne ... Funny lady.
ReplyDeleteI love Yvonne
ReplyDeleteI'm surprised Stella blogged about Laura... Laura the hype woman. Hype it till you make it. I love her hustling spirit tho
Yes i love her hustling spirit. I dont know why people hate her so much... the hate is too much!
DeleteLaura ikeji and photoshopping are like davido n chioma. Fake life
Delete@mrs diamond this isn’t the first time she’s blogged about her and it won’t be the last time.
DeleteI like Laura and she seems like a fun person.
This comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteSee that one tagging all his baby mamas
ReplyDeleteYvonne jegede is a fantastic actress,I wonder why actresses that deliver their lines well don't really get celebrated.
ReplyDeleteIndeed. She is.
DeleteVery good actress actually
DeleteI agree
DeleteThis is Nigeria...
DeleteLaura wants us to love her husband by fire by force.
ReplyDeleteOshey naija Beyonce and Jayz
Bey—- what?? If I hear?
DeleteWhy shouldn't she blog about her ?Abeg no bring una talk talk come here again. This place is a place of fun.Good job Stella.
ReplyDeleteLaura, I don't think that pose suits that kinda dress since your legs are not visible (my opinion). Your family is cute.
ReplyDeleteDumelo, you IS cute.
Happy Father's day to y'all
Who be emmaenmag bvs
ReplyDeleteI really like that first picture, I must commend you Stella, well done!
ReplyDeleteSo Yvonne Nelson baby daddy has other children? Hmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteNne mmuo...And he tagged the baby mama's. Imagine the effrontery 😂😂😂😂
DeleteLolzzz..
DeleteWhen they were saying it that the guy was married to a Nigerian girl and chop that one clean mouth before moving to Yvonne, she was posting pics and ranting love upandan....
Delete😂 😂😂😂😂
Now look at her.. atlas the married the other girl
What has your real life fetched you? ndi amake ekwu
ReplyDeleteAre you guys missing jim ikye? Finest man
ReplyDeleteEbuka is a cool dude sha.
ReplyDeleteAll I see is Ebuka.... Sweetest man.
ReplyDeleteLaura and hubby dwarf couple wonder what the son would look like ..over dwarf .even with Photoshop them still no fine
ReplyDeleteThe OSU CLAN linda ikeji of nkwerre in imo state the
ReplyDeleteAre they Osu?
DeleteI am surprised they still refer to a particular set of people as osu in Igbo land! How will you feel if a white man calls you a nigga? ...
DeleteBut you be begging for her money if you see chance.... oshisco
DeleteBeautiful people. This Yvonne is cutteeee