Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Today is...................?

54 comments:

1. Is it true the Laura is the one feeding her husband? Just asking for a friend.

1. @Anno
      Even if she is how is dat your business?

2. Of course now. The man no get work.

3. Them plenty wey de feed that guy... Laura hold the spoon, Kanu hold the plate, Linda hold the ATM card, Amara hold bottle of poison de wait for one corner! last supper things.

4. So a wife cannot feed and support d husband if he is still job hunting? Your type will even rent apartment and send your sugar son abroad

5. In a don come. Doesn't he work?

6. I recently saw Laura in a movie "undercover love". She was just doing like cockroach, speaking accent and shaking her short stature.

7. No, they are both feeding off his brother Kanu. Haven't you seen Amara rants?

8. No,they are both feeding off his brother Kanu Nwankwor.

9. Make him (ogbona) dey find small small news for Linda now. At least Linda go dey give am pocket money

10. Anonymous Amara KANU I see ur handwork here.. U wish Laura is feeding off ur horeband..Stop decieving urself.
      With a sister like Linda who might be richer than ur horseband Nwankwo KANU u think Laura will will ever be broke.. Keep wallowing in ur hate while laura is making a lot of money from her boutique,book ,perfume and endorsements..
      U keep trying to imitate her..U have started posting dancing videos like laura..I'm sure u bought her book to learn how to get followers on IG.. Jealousy is d reason why u are always depressed..

11. My own is that her husband resemble FFK

12. No way is Laura feeding off Nwankwo Kanu. Never. She’s hardworking and Linda is there to help too.

13. Does that man looks like he has anything. He’s married to Laura because of Linda’s money.

2. Yvonne's face is funny and cute. Beautiful babe!

1. Super cute mehn, she’s so beautiful, wow!! Beautifully captured

3. John Dumelo's father is handsome.
    Yvonne's daughter looks so much like her.

4. Yvonne Jegede with the fine face. Roberts' babies are cute.

5. Yvonne, this your mouth no get alignment. A typical example of Speaking out of both sides of the mouth...

1. A typical example of a runs girl that never gets tired. Got hot gist with pics of this girl

6. I love Yvonne
    I'm surprised Stella blogged about Laura... Laura the hype woman. Hype it till you make it. I love her hustling spirit tho

1. Yes i love her hustling spirit. I dont know why people hate her so much... the hate is too much!

2. Laura ikeji and photoshopping are like davido n chioma. Fake life

3. @mrs diamond this isn’t the first time she’s blogged about her and it won’t be the last time.

I like Laura and she seems like a fun person.

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. See that one tagging all his baby mamas

8. Yvonne jegede is a fantastic actress,I wonder why actresses that deliver their lines well don't really get celebrated.

9. Laura wants us to love her husband by fire by force.
    Oshey naija Beyonce and Jayz

1. Bey—- what?? If I hear?

10. Why shouldn't she blog about her ?Abeg no bring una talk talk come here again. This place is a place of fun.Good job Stella.

11. Laura, I don't think that pose suits that kinda dress since your legs are not visible (my opinion). Your family is cute.

Dumelo, you IS cute.

Happy Father's day to y'all

12. I really like that first picture, I must commend you Stella, well done!

13. So Yvonne Nelson baby daddy has other children? Hmmmmmmm

1. Nne mmuo...And he tagged the baby mama's. Imagine the effrontery 😂😂😂😂

2. When they were saying it that the guy was married to a Nigerian girl and chop that one clean mouth before moving to Yvonne, she was posting pics and ranting love upandan....

😂 😂😂😂😂

Now look at her.. atlas the married the other girl

14. What has your real life fetched you? ndi amake ekwu

15. Are you guys missing jim ikye? Finest man

16. Ebuka is a cool dude sha.

17. All I see is Ebuka.... Sweetest man.

18. Laura and hubby dwarf couple wonder what the son would look like ..over dwarf .even with Photoshop them still no fine

19. The OSU CLAN linda ikeji of nkwerre in imo state the

1. Are they Osu?

2. I am surprised they still refer to a particular set of people as osu in Igbo land! How will you feel if a white man calls you a nigga? ...

3. But you be begging for her money if you see chance.... oshisco

20. Beautiful people. This Yvonne is cutteeee