Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Saturday!!!

25 comments:

1. Just Negodu Tony Elumelu Frosh skin😍😍
    #MoneyIsGood

1. I tell you. That skin is better live. Like from AC to AC to AC.

2. That "Haute couture" material on MonaLisa is all i see... theres just a thousand things i can turn it into.

Meanwhile, Omoni, i hope other players are jubiliatingnin that room also.

3. Musa really made us proud yesterday...

4. Tuesday oh Tuesday....be nice to us

5. Musa continue doing us proud

6. Ebuka,talk true,you no buy the jersey...hehehe πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜

1. Didn’t you see him when Naija played England last month? He wore it.

7. Ebuka big dick. Hafa na.

1. Haa!anony,big dick kwa..oh chimo ana akogheri

8. Ebuka is still chilling to get the baddest style he will use the Naija Jersey to sow.
    Mona I hail, how is mini you?

9. Lilyafe on the red carpet πŸ‘πŸΎ

10. Ebuka is the definition of man la hot. Omoni looks different in this pic what happened to her face?

11. This Lilyafe is fat and darker version of Nina.
    Monalisa it's being awhile.

1. DYKM..its been a while.don't know y SDK bvs don't know when to use been and being.

12. Mona broke up with her second husband? If @sdk will post this comment.

1. Na lie! The Greece wedding πŸ™†πŸ½

13. E be like say this Omoni na epio mpio mpio too much?

14. Musa is such a humble guy who relates well with everyone he comes across .

15. Akwuna special