Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Police Offer One Million Naira Bounty To Unmask The Viral Masked Lady

Monday, June 25, 2018

Police Offer One Million Naira Bounty To Unmask The Viral Masked Lady

The Lagos State Police Command is offering one million Naira reward to anybody with useful information that will lead to the arrest of the hooded lady who alleged Police Inspector Christopher Marcel Nabugwu of living in opulence. 

The Commissioner of Police, Lagos state, CP Edgal Imohimi said the police is counting on the already established goodwill of Lagosians and indeed that of good Nigerians in getting credible information that would lead to the arrest of the masked woman.

That Tee shirt is enough to give her away with people who know her.....

25 comments:

1. Useless police officers.. Mtcheeew. They can go to hell for all I care about.

1. 09.25. Perfectly said. They should focus their Jobless energy on getting armed robbers that killed citizens. Don't they all lives opulent lifestyles? I'm sure his driver has a Range Rover too. Unless people wasting their time and energy looking for someone that called him out instead of him focusing on stop the crime in Lagos. Bunch of corrupt idiots

2. What are the police trying to cover up? Nobody should tell them where the girl is. I believe the girl said the truth, knows alot and the police is trying to shut her up.

3. Nobody should snitch on this girl oohh...
    Nigerian police are very wicked!...
    They should go to Plateau and fight Fulani herdsmen slaughtering people like cows over there!....

4. WE BUY DEAD,SCRAP OR FAULTY INVERTER BATTERY CALL ME IF U HAVE(08141395113/0811 790 3918‬)25 June 2018 at 09:40

They are no well at all

5. Nigerian police abi?? Who them help.
    Taa make them hide.. Them sabi cover up for irrelevant things how much more this kind info

1. SO they have one million naira to waste, since she’s lying why are they bothering yourselves. If he doesn’t have such amount of money then it’s okay na, why making a fuss if you don’t have anything to hide

6. Why are they bothered about this girl..what are they trying to protect?

7. They are mad. Of all the problems we have in nigeria at the moment. Just look at how fulani herdsmen killed christians in southern part of Jos this weekend. Look at little children they killed. Instead of them to use that 1 million and look for the herdsmen killing innocent people. They should better leave that girl. God punish 9ja police.

8. If the guys hand is clean, why bother so much about the girl? Their fear is that the girl might have tea on most of them, hence their fear and apprehension. I hope no one is stupid enough to snitch on her cos of blood money 1m. Useless and nonsense Nigerian police force.

9. Investigation indeed, totally false accusation lol, Police God is watching oh

10. Which tee shirt? I am sure she has burnt it,but police force in Nigeria are very senseless. Someone gave an info you can't deal with it,its the informant you wanwant display your stupidits

11. Naija police abeg make una use that one million naira put fuel for motor go plateau go catch Fulani herdsmen killing hundreds of people. Please leave dat geh alone. Jobless, useless set of pilice men and women!.

12. Like seriously? These policemen no get work o..so who is the MCON that sprays money in clubs?. Please concentrate your effort at catching kidnappers and armed robbers..bunch of lazy people!.

13. The girl must be having an authentic information against the said police officer.
    Most of the police in Lagos are truly living above their means.

14. Lol...Stella thinks here is abroad where they can trace you from the cloth u are wearing. Na only she get am?

Niaja police and misplaced priorities are one and same thing. Ndi ara

15. Which yeye already established goodwill of lagosians? Is it with the policemen that constantly force people to drop money or the ones that collect money for bail even when it is free?. Babe please remain where you are, no come out and nobody should snitch on her. She gave the police useful information, they should go do their homework well

16. Anyone that snitches on this lady is an enemy of humanity and d person better be rest assured that the police will not give u any 1m Kan kan

17. 1million indeed. Nobody should snitch on this girl o. Police will not even give you 10000 naira. Maybe they are afraid she has more informations.

18. Don't expose this girl o! God bless her and cause her to excel!!! Whatever she lays her hands on shall prosper!!! They want to kill her to hide their corruption, idiots!!!

19. The police should let go of this lady if they are innocent