Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Russia 2018- Argentina Versus France

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Russia 2018- Argentina Versus France

Argentina will play France just about now at the ongoing World cup in Russia....

Hmmm God you know what is in my heart...

hehehhehehehehehehehhe....Send them home!!!!

If they lose (you know who),two people will be gifted SOMETHING......Ssssssssh!!!

50 comments:

1. France will thrash Argentina 4-0 and next round France will be thrashed!

1. France will beat Argentina today. They should start packing their loads already.

France 3: Argentina 2

2. I want Argentina humilated, disgraced, flogged, beaten, infact let me keep quiet... France 2 - Arg 1

1. France dominance is too much, so I predict

France 3
      Argentina 1

2. Hahahaha. And so it happened- Argentina was humiliated!

3. It will be 2 to 1 in favour of Argentina.

4. i want argentina out,france 2,argentina 1

5. Dear France,I trust you to fight our battles
    Thrash and wound Argentina
    I know they are leaving today
    It's a 3-2 win for France πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

1. Thank you France
      You did itπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

6. France better win Argentina
    I want them out as pay back.

7. Weldone paul pogba..up france..more goal.

8. I want argentina out,france 2,argentina 1

9. Up france..weldone antonio.

10. France 1,Argentina 0

11. France will beat Argentina by 2goals to 1
    So France 2: Argentina 1

12. Half time 1-1

13. kai...E pain me say I no get the winnings because Naija comot even tho my prediction was right.
    So, make Argentina kukuma go....I done tire to predict

go! Argentina go!!

14. ARGENTINA IS WINNING TODAYS MATCH..

MESSI IS GOING TO DO IT..

15. France 2: Argentina 1
    Argentina must go home for what they did to us.

16. France is seriously dealing with Argentina.

17. Replies
    1. Stella, you are funny o. I’m happy Argentina has been humiliated. They think Messi na god abi. Kwakwakwakwakwa. My mind is now at rest. They should go home like Nigeria did.

2. Hahahaha...... Stella I can feel your excitement all the way down here.

3. Stella as they have beat your enemy now and no one got the scores right among the bvs, oya come and do shoki for us na in celebration of the beating

4. Lol... France is leading🌎πŸ₯›

5. chai na so the thing pain you reach, say Naija and German tokumbo come knock out?

6. Their fada
      I knew France will discipline them πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

18. As funny as their loss (Argentina) is to me, they didn't lose cos of what they did to Nigeria anything. They lost cos France is the better team. Same way Super Eagles lost because Argentina was the better team. You can't even cheat the world cup, same as the Olympics. It's for the best of the best. Survival of the toughest strongest team. Come hard or go home.

**I just enjoyed the sweet karma, lol.

1. You can't chest the world cup you say? So why were we not given the glaring penalty? That was pure cheating

2. Anon 18.35, that wasn't a glaring penalty, if you understood football you will know

The ball touched his head first, it wantwa an intentional act, put sentiment aside and be objective it helps to curb ignorant talk

19. The unofficial African team is doing us
    proud 4-2
    Mbappe is on fire.

20. Hahaha SDK I join you say their FADAAAAA. Petit frère , 19 year old
    Cameroonian turned French, Mbappe don deal with them.

Argentina knocked out! Where that one they call Maradona?

1. Maradona don go hide for under chair ooooooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚....Big knocked out!!!😁😁😁😁🀣πŸ’ͺ

21. Aunty stella lol,asin im happy now,i don finally forgive argentina

22. We buy dead and condemned solar inverter battery pls call 08117903918/0814139511330 June 2018 at 19:00

Ok seen

23. Hehehehehe... Argentina's flight was only delayed for few days,it has finally taken off.goodbye messi.

Thank u France for d sweet revenge. Lmao.

1. My dear,You can say that again.

24. Now I'm happy, my only pain is that maradonna didn't see my own middle finger.
    I'm tipping Croatia to get to the finals

25. Messi
    Bye bye

26. France national football team aka the other African team , thanks for sending the drug ravaged Maradona and his national team back to Argentina .

Pobga and Kante just useless, rubbish the Argentinian midfield . Then teenage Kylian Mbappe Γ  Lottin fasten the screws on their casket ~Caused a penalty and scored 2 undisputed goals.

27. CR7 and Co against Uruguay. .make we dey follow the game.