Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous MONDAY

Monday, June 25, 2018

Spontaneous MONDAY

newday #thankGod #newvision #newrules #newlane #newish #newbrouhaha #wokeuplikethis #shorthashtagday #thesetupdidntworkoutforyousowhatnext 
#greeddoesnotpay #imisssomethingsobad 

Good Morning to you all reading this now!
Thank God for another day....May he also guide and guard our steps like that of a righteous man as we go through Monday's hustles..

Every second of every minute of every hour of everyday counts,make it Beautiful.
If you have anything you want posted,please send it and if you dont get a reply,wait or resend.

God bless .......

Kisses!

238 comments:

1. Instead of aunty to say she heard that so so and so are a couple, she resorted to saying she saw a vision where they got married.

Church people are wonderful people!

In other news, pray for Jos, Bauchi and Nigeria as a whole and while doing that, get your PVC!!!

Good morning BVs.

1. DAY 2 HALLELUYAH CHALLENGE

@Nathanielblow on instagram. Use your data to praise God and better your life. Miracles of last year is nothing compared to this Year's.

14 days of Wonders

2. Sure we have them in our prayers but we warned them earlier about it all just like the people of Benue today, but they all refused and termed it hate speech. Now it is glaring before the world.

Read the words of prophesy from a man who saw tomorrow.

As they campaign vigorously for elections, you will think they are coming to grow the economy, enthrone justice, breed unity and tolerance, love for one another. No, they are coming to enthrone Hausa Fulani supremacy, to reposition the security agencies by sacking all competent hands and replace them with their kinsmen in order to drive their ethnic domination of the south, the Fulani herdsmen will be armed and encouraged to slaughter us with impunity and their masters will protect them. They are coming to ensure my people are enslave forever. Those who do not believe me will soon see it happen before their eyes".

Nnamdi Kanu 6 February 2014.

3. My dear Jos issue is just something else. We couldn't sleep last night, gun shots fired left right & center.
      I was left stranded yesterday @Bukuru cause all roads were blocked. When I finally got a chance to go home, I ran like Bolt eh...see burnt cars all over the place, youths were not smiling o. I wanted to snap & send SDK an exclusive but fear will not even let me bring out my phone sef.
      If you see how youths were busy doing stop & search you'll even fear for your own life despite the fact that you're in your own area o, say "they're looking for meat to chop"
      Right now I'm just relaxing @home, no lectures for me today cause I don't even know which road I go begin follow.
      Please you guys should pray for us. May God help us o.
      Good morning all.

4. You and who this early mor-mor?

5. So KANU saw the vision before it manifested?? God has truly vindicated him then. I still remembered one of class mate from Benue campaigning heavily for buhati during the last election. May God deliver Nigerians from the hand of this evil regime.
      Christians should stick together and pray hard ooh. Bcos their vision is crystal clear now.
      Tell me how can four Christians be sentenced to death for killing one herdsman while nothing has been done about thousands of Christians bn slaughtered daily by Fulani herdsmen. Buhari history will never forget and forgive you. Your administration hatred for Christians shall be your undoing.

6. Does anyone knows if blossom chukwujekwu and wife has put to bed? Bikonu it’s a harmless question, I mean no harm. I haven’t heard them announce a child or anything .

7. @Intelligentsia Princess, it is not four but five. The Hausa fulani men that killed Eangelist Eunice in Abuja, were all set freed by their kangaroo court Called sharia. But look at how the Muric body of Islamic movement clamouring that the appeal of CAN shouldn't be granted. That those men must die. I pity those still thinking we have one Nigeria. Very soon the plan and Islamization agenda of the caliphate will go through. I think they have started with cattle ranching. Their aim is to colonize the south.

8. *Evangelist*
      *set free *

9. Good morning bvs!
      So excited about halleluyah challenge.

2. I want to pour my heart out. Musa has money, gives money, and spend for us but lies a lot. He has been using mouth to get an apartment and do introduction for the past three years. 2015 became 2016 till 2018. Now he is saying 2019 won't pass him by and alwys tell me to be patient. He doesn't really believe in making sacrifices for people around him. Anytime we have arguments, he uses gists I've told him to tackle me & always fast in blocking me from all SM until he comes back apologizing. Of recent, he asked me if I have given him money that he rejected πŸ˜’. I was shocked because I buy gifts for him and I do send him small cash as surprises or anytime he get me something and nags about it.
    He once told me that I do manipulate my visions and dreams, just because all my bad dreams about him don't come to pass. I wonder that is it that he forgets so soon how I do cancel those bad dreams. Then during our last argument, he told me that his success is from God and not as a result of any person's prayers; indirectly refering to me and his mum. He was the one that brought "no 3rd party interference" but when I ghosted him for days, he ran to our mutual friend. He uses words like "stupid" "idiot" or that I don't think when angry. He will later call for 2 hours, apologizing and making me see reasons for his outburst. I planned going for Msc, he said that those with Bsc are jobless ( we are both graduates).
    He manipulates me with stuff like he doesn't drink, womanize, beat me or force me to wash his clothes. So, I should be thankful to God because he is a good man. Of a truth, if we are on good terms, he is always extreme with his sweetness. I know I have wasted 3 years with him but enough is enough with his childish acts and I see a future wife beater in him πŸƒ πŸƒ πŸƒ.

1. Continue waiting and getting emotionally unstable.

Chronicle folder is open for your future chronicles. We know you wont leave him

2. You will continue to write all your rants and chronicles if you dont leave Musa. Is that a name of person? You dont know all are lies. Please borrow sense and leave him, so that God will bring a better man for you

3. Yea you see a future wife beater but We are sure you will go ahead and marry Musa and then start sending in chronicles. Now the signs are there you won’t run.

4. Please move on. It is well with you.

5. your self esteem is really bellow 0%

3. Real men will always do the family Laundry because it requires energy/strength...

Wives should just sit & gist with hubby while he's on it.
    πŸƒ πŸƒ πŸƒ

1. Ironing is the work o. You can use washing machine to do laundry

2. Won't mind this kind of 'real man". I can even be feeding him food as he is doing the laundry. I hate laundry! Give me anything else. Ordinary drying of clothes tires me out

3. You say!? Stopeet Rosie!! Real men bring the family laundries to me.

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Hahaha@Sky White. You too funny bro.

6. Hahaha@Sky White. You too funny bro.

7. @Same girl, be careful what you wish for... It's still too early to wish for such a man when you can easily hire a washerman.

8. Rosie, I love men like that.
      Skywhite, real men fall on your business. Lol

9. This comment has been removed by the author.

10. Ms A, ddnt mean it even tho I reaky really hate laundry but Ok, I take that back

11. Amen Prudent..! Better person.
      Teejay the hustle is real brah!πŸ˜‚

4. Saturday's chronicle reminded me of my ordeal πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­... (the dating yourself chronicle)

So, I had this "very nice" guy, every lady's dream in every way  πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I knew his every movement and could tell you were he was at every time and I won't be wrongπŸ˜‚ picked my call EVERY TIME, even at midnight and if busy (most times at work, would call back immediately. He was that loyal.

Picked me from work when not mobile, always available for me (never makes excuses), was always eager to meet and host my friends in fact, we had our after work routine,dates et alπŸ‘ πŸ˜‚

You see Ehn, ladies and gentlemen, ALWAYS trust your guts... A.L.W.A.Y.S!!!! and do not make excuses for anyone.

Well, while everyone around thought we were perfect and believed I was "dulling" and messing up for delaying this nice guy, only me knew why I was having cold feet and ddnt wanna get commited, I took steps back so I don't lead him on... bro ddnt give up πŸ˜‚.

I was overwhelmed by so much last year so took a break and travelled to Lagos for 2months but this ddnt stop uncle from  surprising me physically on my birthday πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚... lucky I was abi? 😭

To cut story short, I returned from Lagos in August, Mr Perfect got married in September to a girl he had been dating for 3years (No, they never broke up in btwn)πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚...

You want to use a man's availability to you and your phone calls to judge his loyalty and faithfulness? Pls think again cos Abuja men are in 2040 when it comes to this cheating game πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. If Abuja men are in 2040, Lagos men must be in 2090 in the cheating game. A married man can date you for 5years and you will feel like the only girl 😒

2. Yes he was double dating going by your assertions, but I put it to you that its your lukewarm attitude towards him that made him,choose the other girl over you. A man rarely does all you claim he did and not marry you. Happens o, but rarely!

3. My heart goes out to Dapo. Nobody I mean Nobody should bury a child. Such a trying time with many "I wish... I wish... i wish" especially cos he wasn't around. But God knows best and May God give the family the much needed comfort. Such a sad one

4. Na waoo...that guy na skillful hunter!πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

5. You and the men in your life is on becoming an author 😎😎😎😎😎

6. Pls, take out time to oraybfor the troubled states in this country. I heard it was hot in Plateau yesterday. Heard it was religious crisis. Pls, stay safe wherever you find yourself and pray for the peace of Nigeria

7. for ya mind, I can bet my yellow bum-bum that's not how the story goes.. Mtcheeeeew

8. Sorry Shooter, I'm lost πŸ™„... I cant find where I said it was a joke 😏.

Lady bug, it's the society I found myself especially cos I meet peoplpeople everyday... the good, bad and ugly. You don't wanna know trust me 😭.

Don't blame me for this spacing oh... it's puffing browser

9. You don't mean it anon 08:20?
      Men sha

10. Lol @abuja men are already in 2040. Not only Abj guys but Naija men in general. Their cheating game is topnotch now. That's why is always good when girls are mermaid until Mr man put a ring on it.

11. "Smiley", I'm not sure oh. He was committed and just wanted to eat his cake and have it. Probably liked me but wanted "something" from me but I got lucky to find that out first. How do you explain coming to Lagos a month to his wedding to surprise me? If I hadn't found out, trust me dude would have still be "dating" me till date even after marriage πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚.

Sky, Very skilful oh but still not the most skilful in this Abuja. The guys here are wicked 😭😭😭

5. My heartfelt condolences to D'banj,these are trying times,this is the worst that could happen to anybody 😒😒😒

1. Jesus! His cute son? OMG!

2. I have not cried the way I did this morning for the death of someone I don't know or haven't met before. Like that little boys death is so painful. I'm just wondering what the mother and father will be feeling right now, seeing all the kids' things around the house and everywhere. God, It's so so heartbreaking.

3. I swear. So so so painful.

Its indeed a great loss. Still hoping its not true.

4. So heartbroken
      haaaaa

5. This is very sad. May God comfort their family & give them the fortitude to bear the loss.
      To think we're still mourning those lives lost in villages on the Plateau.
      God no more sorrow please... my heart is so heavy right now.

6. Hey Monday!
    May the rest of the year be nice to us.
    Oh death!
    Where is thy sting,.......

7. Good morning blog fam
    I believe this week is blessed!
    Father open your heaven over us
    Protect us from evil
    Provide our needs
    Amen!

8. When I read that post of a celeb loosing his son,I don't know why my mind went to D'banj immediately. I said a little prayer and hope it wasn't him yet something kept ringing his name in my head. It's a very bad thing to loose a loved one. I tell you,it's a phase in life you would never forget. I'm still never over my Dad's death. Sometimes,I'm like he's lonely and needs me. I get to miss him the more everyday of my life. He left too early which is the most reason I hate life.
    I pray God grants D'banj and his Family the fortitude to bear the loss. May God give them triple Blessing of their tears(amen)..Morning y'all

1. This life sometimes....😎😎😎😎

2. What!!!?? This is sad. Very sad!! Speechless.

3. Amen. Pls parents with toddlers around or active kids should take precautions by building a fence and gate to prevent them from having easy access to the pool area. kids love water a lot. Building a gate or small door to also prevent them form descending or climbing up the stairs. May God give the parents the fortitude to bear the lost. RIP Daniel

4. Amen! Worst news of the year 😒

5. Don't use your live issues to compare someone else struggle pick one

9. OMG!!!! So the celebrity Stella was talking about what d'banj. It's really a sad one,loosing a child really hurts badly and I pray God gives them the strength to overcome. Not to sound insensitive but pls parents should be really really extra careful with their kids and remove anything that could pose as a danger to them,there was a video he posted some weeks back where he was strolling with his kid pass the pool and someone said "e for make sense the pool get gate". God knows all things and he will see his family through

1. Chaiii..that handsome cute boy. May God console the family and may the soul of the child rest in peace.

2. Pools should be drained if theres a kid in the house.. last christmas hols, a kid got attracted to Christmas tree lights and some how got electricuted, so so sad!! Anything attractive with a hidden danger should be gotten rid of.

3. My dear. Yet d yesterday's chronicle poster is about to get divorced just cos her father inlaw wont stop scolding her for being careless with her child. Mteeeeeeeew.

4. Exactly. I read sm where that the child drowned in their home pool. Extremely painful. Parents should pls have kid safety measures on all appliances in their home. May God continue to guide us all and keep us safe

10. Wet Weekend, Cold Monday! It's well
    Sunday In House-Gist was elele. Plenty things dey shele for this our small world.
    Sealord, God will continue to bless you. Thanks bro!

11. I saw mike ezu condolence message to Dbanj. That guy must be confused.

He literally killed his daughter by rejecting her

1. I don't understand. Its D'banj that lost his son that Stella posted about not Mike. That's why mike posted the condolence to him

2. Na wa for you Lolo whatever, don't be like this this time abeg. Leave everybody with his or her own way of expressing sympathy. Judge Lolo

3. Lovely missey he rejected his albino baby and has refused to be part of her life.shes 1 too

12. It's only Monday morning and I'm exhausted already.
    I need a job, I need a job, now I have it though very little pay but I'm grateful and stressed out. Lol
    Fabulous week everyone.

13. I am looking for a sister
    ******** my lover
    She get the dollar “Dollar”
    She dey wear designer
    So I am looking for a sister “I am looking for her”

Awwww .... The weekend was lit menh. This life sweet die I must be candid with you. Woke up again this morning as the Boss and Don I have always being. Looking for where I kept the bottle of wine I was drinking last night. #sadface#

Hitting the Gym soon..... got some workout to do.

1. Boss of migraine inducing epistle full of pain inducing gbagaun 😎😎😎😎

2. Sexy daddy's format
      You will not go and look for a job. Be there deceiving yourself. After blowing the little change that Stella dashed you two days ago, then what?
      That was how Sexy daddy came here to claim he got a lucrative job and choice properties and he was always talking about eating oha soup with cowleg and beer, meanwhile, na wash.
      He was almost jobless, just his dead beauty salon and he was scamming bvs in Port Harcourt with different formats even using Stella's name too.
      Bvs, pls beware of this Teejay o. Stella post o

3. Lol! Spermy spermy, small by small your clapping go enter dance, for sure.

4. My brother I feel your groove... everything soft for you. Lucky man! Cheers for more good things to come.

5. How can u see the bottle?
      How did u even manage to your this self?

Lemme come and be going..

6. By 8:03 on Monday morning you are looking for alcohol bottles /gym? It's very obvious you don't have a daily source of income jobless mofo

7. @Sky you know every every. Thanks boss. @Sophie I didn't get your second sentence. What are you saying.

8. Enjoyment bros. Take am easy oooo, you did not invite some of your anonmouses to come and enjoy with you.

Anyway it is good to enjoy once in a while

9. @Yori yori good morning. Yes ooh I learnt that from you. This life too sweet. No time to listen to depressed and frustrated people. I have crossed that phase in life. I have passed the rubicon.

14. Good morning bvs. Welcome me on board, a new id after three years of opening this blog without commenting.
    This is bv G&M sending y'all goodness and mercy in ur legit dealings with today. S/O 2 Chikito, beloved, em jay,Castle Windy, Chike, Amanda.
    Stella, Goodness and Mercy shall ff u and ur household.πŸ’ž

1. You already mention the people that will welcome you,yinmu new id abi old Id that changed name😎😎😎😎

2. After 3yrs n u still dont know what ass licking does to people?

Goodmorning to you too.

3. Begging πŸ†” alert.. Let the roll call begins

15. Good morning everyone. God thank you for giving us another day and a chance to make things right. Do have a fruitful and great week everyone

16. Good morning people i woke up sad I didn't know it was dbanj that lost his son kai its so painful. Blessed day people

17. Good morning everyone..it was a busy and amazing week for me. Need more of this oh Lord! Maka na ndi Igbo si na aka ajaja na ebute ọnα»₯ nmanu nmanu. Ya gazie!

Please I want to plead with the house, if anyone has a healthy generator above 4kva for sale at a very affordable price in lagos. Don't hesitate to contact me. Thanks!

1. Good morning boss!!!! Good to have you back this morning.

2. Yinmu,they sell old and tokunbo generator everywhere,just say you are looking for giveaway generator 😎😎😎😎

3. Thanks Brah! Good things happens to good people you know!?

Where is my sweet Steffy? Miss you here baiby.

4. Sure I do know boss... We came, we saw and we conquered.

5. My dear I have been MIA for a while. Went for a side hustle and the hustle no gree me see road to browse. I miss u more baby.

18. Good Morning and Happy New Week One Big and Happy Family.
    Good to be back to Owerri, big thanks to all my Abj pals that makes my stay worth it. Have a nice day guys one love

19. New week?
    new blessings?
    new glory
    new love
    good things come to those who deserve it
    GOD'S blessings is all i seek
    heavy heart
    wish i can bare it all
    GOD take the wheel while i take the back seat

sickness get thee behind me..
    will keep praying till jehovah answer.
    happy new week

1. Too many prayer warriors 😎😎😎😎

2. Pray without ceasing, he will definitely answer you.

3. All na wash, some have not even opened their bible today sef but quick to post copied prayers. Yinmu

20. Good morning wonderful people of SDK blog, hope our weekend went well. Thank God I met SP today, Stella ukwu sugar...ndewo.

We pray God blesses our hussle today and the rest of this week, as we round up the month of June this week, God will manifest his promises in our lives and the coming month of July shall be our month of testimony...Amen.

1. Sp doesn't disappear, you'll always meet sp 😎😎😎😎

21. Good morning to y'all.

Bright and sunny day here. May this week favour us all.

1. Hope you woke up today with a light heart 😎😎😎😎

22. On my way to work..
    Praying for Gods mercy and favour this new week and beyond..
    πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

23. Good morning bvs, may we have reasons to glorify God's name today and forever in Jesus name... Amen.

1. everyone dey try new format hoping maga go pay. If you know you know

24. The Word for Today! To be successful in life. Pleasing God above anything else must be your highest priority in every area of your life. Good Morning, have a great week........ Ahead

25. Wicked people have taken dbanjs son and they are coming out to say "oh why..God comfort you" bla bla bla
    They be like "dbanj how you be happy. No way. Let's take his son."
    Keep whatever is precious to you off social media. Una no de hear.
    The heart of man is desperately wicked!!
    Rest on little one!

1. How did evil people take the child? Hian

2. Wicked people? for a child that drowned in the pool? 50 shades of foolishness. Your mumu na get pair.

26. The news I heard yesterday totally broke me. May his gentle soul rest in peace. Please, everyone the Halleluyah challenge started yesterday, it will be on for the next 13 nights. Remember prayer is everything. Have a great day.

1. so you have to wait for hallelujah challenge before you praise God yinmu

2. Abeg getaway! One child drowned and you broke you down, how broken were you for the scores Of people that died in Jos?

27. Morning house. Jos was hot last nyt, I was almost caught up in the riot/crisis. Please pray for Jos.

I will be on this bed till everything is calm. Today is gonna be a lazy Monday.

1. I heard about the crisis. Pls stay safe and pls keep us updated so others can be careful. Our prayers are with you 😘

2. God will be with you. Please, be safe.

3. you where almost cot up you say? Yinmu ,I feel no pity for any reasonable person still living in jos, that town is whacked dead and buried since after 2008 crisis

4. Thanx guys, but the Lord has taken control. Me won't even think of stepping outta the gate till Thursday.

28. My phone keeps saying system update available, the last time I updated it, 400mb just vanished. Please Martins ,what's the essence of the update?

1. Updating simply gives you the latest version of everything your phone needs.more like adding some new features or update the existing one to the latest version..

It isnt a must and not everyone enjoys updating when the option pops out(its a choice for everyone so you can either do it or cancel when next you get the notification)..

@MARTINS ABOY

2. same here I've been ignoring this update shit, I don't like what I hate

29. Good morning house... So dbanj son is gone for real... Oh GOD! Pls comfort his parents. Its just too painful.. Rip lil cutie

30. I don't date yahoo guys,I'm very responsible yet I can't find a man to love me.

1. you say? Your attitude and character must really suck.

2. Stay there looking for a man to love you,you go wait tire😎😎😎

31. Though the vision may tarry
    Write it down and run with it at
    The appointed time
    It must surely come to pass...

Good morning blog family...

I pray this week bring all our heart desires to us..

Yesterday post on marriage to people that are into shady business scared the hell out of me. Infact I couldn't sleep well. Its was from one terrible night mare to another. I cover myself with blood of Jesus.

What shall it profit a man to gain the whole world and loses his own soul?? God forbid.
    A dry loaf of bread with contentment is better than house full of honey and milk but there's no peace of mind..

32. Good morning, my yard people. Please, am here ,to say thank you to our able PA for the rice info. today is the third day but the result am seeing, is so wonderful.

1. *rice water*

2. After rice water,the next stage is beans water,stay tuned😎😎😎😎

33. Good morning

I've gat nothing to say mehn.

34. Good morning beeves
    A beautiful Monday to us all

Yesterday was Ay live in Abuja.it was so fun. Ay stylishly shook plenty of tables. He wanted to call Tiwa and Wiskid and pretended to have forgotten WizKids name and said (Tiwa and her boyfriend)
    He also called Psquare, Up and coming Artist.
    Still feeling sleepy oooooo cos we came back around 2.30 am

35. Good morning beautiful people of SDK blog!

It's a beautiful morning with the sun ⛅ shinning with teeth.

So much to do this week and I pray that God will fulfill His promises concerning me.
    I've put work on hold so that I can be able to do some other important work. I hope I succeed this week and that everything work out for my good and favour.

Thank You God Almighty for all you have done. For all You are going to do and for all that You are still doing. I am grateful.

Greed leads to death but a lot of people don't just care because the Devil has taken over their soul and their conscience is cheap.

God bless you all today and may He go before y'all to remove every stumbling blocks and make clean and clear every cracked road in Jesus Christ name.... Amen.πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌ

1. Amen, and God bless you too.

2. Amen😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

3. all this epistle ontop wettin na?

36. May God console Dbanj and his beautiful wife. That boy was too cute. I wonder how they allowed him to wander to the pool area of their home, probably a house girl or nanny. See how too much money has caused this sad incident. I shed tears when I saw it was that innocent boy. May he RIP

1. What do you mean by too much money caused the incident. Dont children of poor people die. Abi what exactly is your point. Please leave matter if you can't say something comforting to them.children have died cos their parents couldn't afford N20 paracetamol or is it not parents begging for giveaways here. Madam go and sit down jare. Insensitive lot,imagine if you were close to them I'm sure you would have uttered this kind of statement there.

2. Pls if you have nothing nice to say ,keep shut.what does too much money have to do with this?. Write RIP and move on.

3. You are not a mother for being so insensitive and downplaying the sad incidence to too much money,he is not the cause of you being poor,kep shut ef you have nothing to say and keep wallowing in your your poverty stricken life!😎😎😎😎

37. Stay clear of the herd mentality. Why should you do it just because everyone else is doing it? There’s no need to fit in. Let society say you’re the odd one out. Remember, at the end of the day, it’s better to walk alone than with a crowd headed in the wrong direction!

38. Good morning everyone... May the good Lord bless our hussles today!

39. GOOD NEWS!!!!!!

Fabbie has given birth to the most beautiful baby girl everrrrrrrr!!!! Yes, you heard right, FAB MUM gave me a beautiful baby girl last week, I'm took excited, our baby is the prettiest of them all and I can't wait to carry her!!!!!

As for you Fabbie, one of the strongest women I know, I'm so happy for you and proud of you, to think I wanted you to birth on my birthday and you said "don't worry, I will birth on your birth month".... Thank you so much for this amazing gift and thank God for safe delivery... Yaaaaaaay!!!!!

Mother and baby are doing very okay....

PS: you can now close your legs and pretend to be a mermaidπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Wishing baby dust to all TTC out here!!!!

Signed
    COOKIE, Fabbie's bestie and bearer of great news!!!!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Awww.... my good wishes to her. Kisses to the pretty Angel 😍

2. OMG
      This good news just lifted my soul πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
      Congratulations fabmum
      And the baby girl is here

3. Congratulations Fabmum! So happy for you.
      At least, you now have a mini you. May God keep and protect you both.
      πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

4. Congratulations to her...

5. Congrat to her. Great news

6. Wow. Praise God and congratulations to fab mum and her family

7. Awwwwwww, congrats to fab mum. Baby girl u are welcome to the world.

8. she gave birth since last week and you just know about it this week? yinmu

9. Awwwwwwwww, congrats Fab mum.

10. Loving this surprise. Congrats to her.πŸ’–

11. Maggie, get your Stupid, desperate for attention self off my space.... So cos I talked about it today means I knew today?? You must be very Sad this beautiful morning!!!

40. A celebrity, a pool and a dead baby. I am not happy this morning. But what can i say. Lot of bad news out there. I had a dream about rapture last night. I wake up scared. It was so bad. My husband ask me what the problem was. N i told him it was a dream about rapture. I prayed so much not to experience it. It look so real. Lord pls take away all the pain in the world. I know this is a wake up call. Give us the grace to make heaven. Rapture is Some thing I never want to experience.. Teach me how to stay away from sin n seek your kingdom only. Amen

1. Amen!!!!!! My biggest fear is not making heaven. May God help me in this race

2. Amen....
      After reading, studying and digesting all the book of Revelation, I must join you to say I don't want to witness nor experience Rapture.
      It is best imagined...

3. So because the dad is a celebrity, the child is more important than all those that died in Jos. Na wa!

41. My heartfelt condolences to Dbanj and his wife. No parent should ever go through this. If I feel this much pain then I wonder what they are going through. Didi will be battling with so many emotions right now. Kai!! God have mercy and please protect every child in the world. The news broke me completely

1. I tell you
      I couldn't sleep last night
      Seeing the video Tobi did with him this morning, I cried so bad.

42. Yesterday's In House Gist is the reason why you should not envy anyone or be in a competition with anyone and you should be contented with what you have. It's also the reason you shouldn't be quick to collect any osho free gift from anyone or jump on any so called giveaway. Some people will give you 10 naira physically and will take 10 million naira from you spiritually. Sometimes you spend your life time paying for that 10 naira. You spend the rest of your life miserable and reached!

43. So Dbanj and his wife allowed that fine boy to die in a pool. Boy child that I'm looking for. It is well with the family. May God give them double for their loss

1. They allowed?,why are you people like this,must you utter everything your mind thinks of,hian!,just shut up!😎😎😎😎

44. Dbang lost his son? Omg!!! Lord this is one sad news. He drowned? How the hell did it happen? Jesu!!! will they ever forgive themselves for being careless? I don't know what to think mhen. Gosh I know the pain they are going tru ryt how and its not one u will wish on even ur enemies. May his soul rest in peace.

1. You all are something else,a family is mourning and are here apportioning blame,just write your condolences and move on!😎😎😎😎

45. God morning people..
    Had a calm and lovely weekend,
    Believing God for a fruitful week.
    Today is my brothers birthday, I pray for good health and a sound mind for him, alongside all the good things life has to offer.
    God bless you all, have a great day...

1. Happy birthday to your brother! God bless him and protect from all evil.

2. Happy birthday to your brother. Wishing him many good things of life.

3. Amen.. Thank you all

46. Good morning everyone, God bless our hustle this week. Rip to baby David III. It is well with their family.

47. Life is truly a mirage... May the souls of all the faithful departed rest in peace.
    #pray4jos

48. Nigerians that love to sympathize with people instead of celebrating/rejoicing, if the news is that dbanj bought g-wagon for his wife, they will hiss and never use their Instagram handles to pass the good news around BUT let them hear bad news and they begin to gather around like the ugly vultures that they are, around a carcass! Your food(BAD NEWS) don land o, make una come chop, useless set of people.

Meanwhile didn’t anybody around dbanj foresee this disaster? Someone should have dreamt of this and warned them to pray to avert calamity. I dream of any bad thing that wants to happen and I quickly use prayer and fasting to block it. O ga o!

49. Good morning beautiful people. It is a beautiful day.

Lets enjoy it and lets thank God Almighty for the sustenance.

May God comfort all who are bereaved Amen. It is welll with their souls

50. My condolence to Dbanj and family. So sad losing a loved one. I just couldn't sleep last night after reading the news. Heaven just gained an angel. May his soul rest in perfect peace.

51. I've missed this blog ehhhh! Since last week fa! Glo network oga o.

I feel so sad for Dbanj's family. May the good Lord console his family and give them grace to overcome this trying time.

1. The calm Cynthia Iyede😎😎😎😎

52. Pls I need gift ideas for a bank teller.
    She has been so nice to me but refuses cash gifts. So I need to see if she will accept a gift if dropped codedly for her. Thanks

53. Hello, Testing the mircophone

54. this week be nice to me.

55. Good morning house top of day all